Jamaat terms Hakeemullah a ‘martyr’

Pakistanis being killed by the terrorists whom you support from all your heart is also a propaganda of the Red hat , right ? Have the same fear before supporting people who are involved in the killing of innocent people . 

The U.S. isn't talking for itself , it will leave Afghanistan sooner or later and sit safely in the mainland thousand of miles away , so why compare our position with them ? Are we leaving Pakistan too ? If you like a gunmen standing on your head telling you to pray and do everything on compulsion , sure opt for that Sharia !
my question is why they invaded afghanistan , if they are going to leave sooner or later. coz they were attacked their by someone (jews)(al qaeda)(CIA). we don't know what really happened there but in response they killed million of Muslims. they will never leave afghanistan they want peace talks because they wanna sit there peacefully . 
u.s is anyway leaving next year they dont have to bear taliban anymore and they dont care reay once they left.but u have to deal with them for eternity.things will be normal from next year anyway.and regarding sharia law i dont think even if pakistan is accepted to be governed completely by sharia they will surrender.once people hold guns to reach their goals they can never be satisfied.even if all their goals are met they will go for new set of goals to keep their weapons justified.u really think that they are going to surrender their weapons just like that and assimilate in to public and loose their relevance??and thinking that killing its leader would hamper the talks is utter foolish.all these peace talks are just a show off..they have to be press down hard with force then u'r govt will have strength at the table.
US isn't going anywhere any time soon mark my words. they knows when they left the afghanistan Taliban will be back. 
Sharia Law..Are you crazy ? We don't need it in Pakistan.
i dont know you but most of the Pakistanis want to implement the sharia law
http://www.unitedstatesaction.com/blog/pakistan.html
http://tribune.com.pk/story/179464/majority-of-pakistanis-want-government-to-islamise-society/

No my brother you are absolutely wrong. The Afghan Taliban have not called his death just a big loss as you are saying.
In reality the Afghan Taliban has called Hakeemullah sahib as a shaheed and they have also said that Hakeemullah sahib was a brave and ghairatmand mujahid on their official website.

This is Afghan Taliban official website: http://shahamat-urdu.com/index.php/paighamoona/36558-ملاحکیم-اللہ-مسعودکےشہادت-کےبارےمیں-امارت-اسلامیہ-کااعلامیہ

Moreover brother the other allegations that you are levelling against Hakeemullah sahib is by that red hat monkey Zaid Hamid who is a big lier and a mental patient and an enemy of ulema and madarasas. Several ulema have declared him as astray ie gumrah/ bhatka hua.

Moreover brother the Reuters news agency is owned by jews and atheists and other big kafirs so and you know very well that the kafirs call the mujahideen as terrorist and do propaganda against mujahideen.

Any proof that this is official website of Afghan Taliban...????

And if Afghan Taliban are backing those scumbags who are killing in suicide attacks to innocent Pakistani then I would consider to them too as khawarij as I consider to TTP .............. 
Sharia Law..Are you crazy ? We don't need it in Pakistan.

Why don't we need :undecided:

Any proof that this is official website of Afghan Taliban...????

And if Afghan Taliban are backing those scumbags who are killing in suicide attacks to innocent Pakistani then I would consider to them too as khawarij as I consider to TTP .............. 

Why don't we need :undecided:

Yes brother that is the official website of Afghan Taliban. You can confirm from any reliable journalist.

Moreover brother I think that that you are listening a lot to that big lier and munafiq Red Hat monkey. As long as you keep listening to that monkey you will remain blind from truth. I promise that once you stop listening to that lier the khalifah of Yusuf Kazzab you will start seeing the truth. In sha Allah

Yes brother that is the official website of Afghan Taliban. You can confirm from any reliable journalist.

Moreover brother I think that that you are listening a lot to that big lier and munafiq Red Hat monkey. As long as you keep listening to that monkey you will remain blind from truth. I promise that once you stop listening to that lier the khalifah of Yusuf Kazzab you will start seeing the truth. In sha Allah

What is the real truth @Malang Badshah ?

Lol so some people here actually consider Hakeemullah a shaheed and consider TTP to be warriors of Islam. LMAO. :D

Well secretly Pakistan military is quite happy with the outcome and it is being suggested that they may have even supplied info on it to the Amricans(Pakistani style word not grammatical error).
This guy was just stalling for time and would have used it to regroup and restock and retrained poor dejected young potential suicide bombers.

There is no chance for the peace talks to work. Their ideology is so anti Pakistan that even if talks were held. They would not have been successful in the first place.

Under Hakimullah TTP had admitted attacking PNS Mehran, PAF Kamra, break outs from Bannu jail and from DI Khan jail. Admitted killing Maj Gen Sana ullah Niazi along with a Colonel & a jawan. TTP also threatened attacks on Kiyani & other Corps Commanders. His right hand man Latifullah Mehsud was captured In Afghanistan conspiring with Afghan Intelligence to attack Pakistan Army. Additionally, suicide bombers sent by him resulted in thousands of Pakistani deaths. Gov’t of Pakistan had declared Hakimullah Mehsud as Pakistan’s enemy with a bounty of Pk Rs Five Crore on his head.

They say enemy of my enemy is my friend and friend of my enemy is my enemy. Munawwar Hassan thru declaring Hakimullah Mehsud as “Shaheed” has shown how much the bigot JI Chief despises Pakistan State and has indirectly admitted that he is an enemy of Pakistan.

Munawwar Hassan is indeed a ‘Traitor’ and does not deserve to be called a Pakistani. He should be stripped of his Pakistani citizenship and exiled to Miran Shah so that a drone could send him to join his beloved Hakimullah in hell.

Jamat e Islami is a traitor organization who opposed independence of Pakistan strongly. It wanted Pakistan to remain part of india. These traitors should be drowned into deep blue sea ASAP.

TTP is a terrorist organization & what people talking about timings? Did TTP terrorists stopped their activities because of drama peace talks? Didn't they martyred Major Sanaullah recently? What about killing 3 MPA's in KPK province? 3 days ago they martyred 5 Army troops in South Waziristan.

It is a positive news & no one should try to confuse one's self. Pakistanis should've openly celebrate this day in the streets of Pakistan.

Would you describe suicide attacking that who is behind of this mess ...........

These politicians are national security threat to Pakistan, there is no doubt about that.

It's like I said if Firon was killed in Pakistan then he would had been called shaheed by these wh*re politicians because every anti Pakistani dead is a shaheed in the eyes of these corrupt, incompetent & spineless politicians.

By calling this dog & other dogs shaheed these spineless politicians are slapping Pak Army & they will always hurt Pak Army.

Well secretly Pakistan military is quite happy with the outcome and it is being suggested that they may have even supplied info on it to the Amricans(Pakistani style word not grammatical error).
This guy was just stalling for time and would have used it to regroup and restock and retrained poor dejected young potential suicide bombers.

There is no chance for the peace talks to work. Their ideology is so anti Pakistan that even if talks were held. They would not have been successful in the first place.
س گھر کو آگ لگ گئی گھر کے ’چراغ ‘سے تہران (مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک)ایرانی میڈیا نے دعوی ٰکیا ہے کہ کالعدم تحریک طالبان کے سابق سر براہ حکیم اللہ محسود کو ڈرون حملے میں ہلاک کر وانے میں خود ان کے دست راست لطیف اللہ محسود ملوث ہے۔لطیف اللہ نے ایک مغربی ٹیلی وژ ن کے ساتھ حکیم اللہ کے خصوصی انٹر ویوانٹرویوکااہتمام کر کے نہایت ہنر مندی کے ساتھ ان کی گاڑی میں کمپیوٹر چپ چپکا دی تھی۔ایرانی ریڈ یو کے مطابق شمالی وزیر ستان میں ہونے والے امریکی ڈرون حملے میں مارے گئے طالبان رہنما ءحکیم اللہ محسود کو ہلاک کروانے کیلئے خودان کے دست راست لطیف اللہ محسود نے امریکیو ں کی رہنمائی ک

Just have a look at the recent statements of IK and see what idea you get , keep the lenses of the " Tsunami " off this time , mate . You will understand what I am talking about . The Clown got some great praise from Imran Khan today for his efforts . How do you know the Taliban were serious for peace talks if you say that " they hadn't even started yet " ? Mr . Nisar says that the talks did happen and were kept quiet yet the TTP denies any such thing . Even if the leaders aren't telling the truth , what do you want me to believe ? May I know how do you come to this conclusion ? The state of Pakistan signed a peace deal with the same people in Swat and we all know the result of that . You have to fight them , sooner or later , choose the time and place .

First of all, let me make it clear. Although I have IK in my avatar as its my own choice, but that doesn't mean I'm always biased towards PTI or IK, I always try to be neutral and talk about my own personal opinion. I've even criticized IK several times on this very forum..

And about fighting with TTP, sooner or later and choosing the time and place. LOL we are fighting against them since 9 freaking years now, are you talking about a new fight or have you invented a new way of fighting with them?

@Secur Did they seriously call this guy a martyr, based on what criteria. Hell, this guy has killed more Pakistanis than we have in all our 4 wars.o_O A serious and deep case of schizophrenia, anyone who uses the pretext of serving and preserving the faith can twist these fools around in circles.

Just have a look at the recent statements of IK and see what idea you get , keep the lenses of the " Tsunami " off this time , mate . You will understand what I am talking about . The Clown got some great praise from Imran Khan today for his efforts . How do you know the Taliban were serious for peace talks if you say that " they hadn't even started yet " ? Mr . Nisar says that the talks did happen and were kept quiet yet the TTP denies any such thing . Even if the leaders aren't telling the truth , what do you want me to believe ? May I know how do you come to this conclusion ? The state of Pakistan signed a peace deal with the same people in Swat and we all know the result of that . You have to fight them , sooner or later , choose the time and place .

Here's PTI's official stance on Hakimullah Mehsood's killing and latest drone strikes. If this will help you rethink.