Jamaat terms Hakeemullah a ‘martyr’

@Secur Did they seriously call this guy a martyr, based on what criteria. Hell, this guy has killed more Pakistanis than we have in all our 4 wars.o_O A serious and deep case of schizophrenia, anyone who uses the pretext of serving and preserving the faith can twist these fools around in circles.

Watch second video in post # 74 ... They guy who calls him martyr he was not accepting even existence of Hakimullah Mehsud :p:

MANSEHRA: Jamaat-i-Islami, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, has declared Hakeemullah Mehsud and his associates killed in the recent drone strike as martyrs and demanded of the federal government to end its strategic alliance with America.

“Those killed in the recent drone attack are martyrs as they were eliminated when they were in the process of dialogue for permanent peace in Pakistan. America is following its own agenda without paying heed to the national interests of our country and the drone strike to sabotage the dialogue between the government and Taliban is an eye opener for the so-called patriots,” said Khyber Pakhtunkhwa JI chief Prof Mohammad Ibrahim while speaking to media persons after attending the oath-taking ceremony of zonal and union heads of the party here on Sunday.

Prof Ibrahim said that as a coalition partner in the KP government his party would support whatever steps the government would take to restrict drone strikes in future.

He said that the JI had no vendetta with any western country and wanted relations with these countries on the basis of equality and mutual respect.

He said that the Pakistani rulers should come up with a clear program to challenge the hegemony of America in the region.

“Now people have started to realise that America is not sincere with Pakistan and it has been protecting its own interests in the region,” he said.

Earlier, the JI provincial amir administered oath to newly-elected zonal and union heads and asked them to work for the betterment of people and the country through their work.

He said that masses would support the JI for its pro-people policies. He added that politics should be for a noble cause and helping those in need.

District JI amir Younus Khattak and Tariq Sherazi also spoke on the occasion.

http://dawn.com/news/1053985/jamaat-terms-hakeemullah-a-martyr

Jamaatis hypocrisy at its worst ...........
@Aamna14 where are you ? You are talking about tolerances. See a mass murderer is termed as martyr, still there is a silence from majority. Not even the victims are protesting. what does it mean ?

I expected nothing less of these wretched hypocritical mullahs. A mass murderer like Hakimullah Mehsud is being idolized by almost the entire nation. We are really really mad. That man killed 40-50000 Pakistanis and we are showering praise upon him. I dont know what is wrong with my countrymen. Jamaat E Islami should actually be banned for praising this terrorist.

These mullahs truly are idiots. They have never developed the nerve to condemn terrorists as they deserve to be. Instead they have provided them with moral support. When Pakistan was born it was the jamaati mullahs who stood against the creation of Pakistan just because Jinnah was extremely liberal. Now it is them who stand in the way of peace in Pakistan.

We should have known we could never trust the mullah. Instead we gave him his power in the 1980s during Zia Ul Haqs reign. 
Religion has indeed become a tool for the jamatis.

Indeed , I may have a difference of opinion / opposition towards his party but yet he's the voice of sanity today where all these SOB's are afraid to speak the truth - even all the ULEMAS too !
This is called as silent majority, who silently supports this. Not even the victims have protested. 
The whole kafir world is rejoicing over the death of Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib. John Kerry and Obama are congratulating Pakistanis. Isn't this happiness and joy of the Kafir world enough proof that Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib is a shaheed? 
I appreciate JI to have the courage to speak the truth.
The whole islamic world was rejoicing over 9/11, 26/11. They were mourning for Osama Bin Laden and Kassab, Dr. Afia. Isn't this enough proof that terrorists come from a particular background?

Here's PTI's official stance on Hakimullah Mehsood's killing and latest drone strikes. If this will help you rethink.

Personally I also feel that at this time Mehsud was ready for negotiations ....... 
This is called as silent majority, who silently supports this. Not even the victims have protested. 

The whole islamic world was rejoicing over 9/11, 26/11. They were mourning for Osama Bin Laden and Kassab, Dr. Afia. Isn't this enough proof that terrorists come from a particular background?

You are only one who was rejoicing on those incidents in whole Islamic world ... Don't you see even on PDF almost all Pakistanis are condemning to this mad leader of JI ... I think you are just trying to troll this thread ...........

JI guys are the biggest hypocrites. They are no better then those TTP guys who murder innocent people and have spread fasad in this country. 

I expected nothing less of these wretched hypocritical mullahs. A mass murderer like Hakimullah Mehsud is being idolized by almost the entire nation. We are really really mad. That man killed 40-50000 Pakistanis and we are showering praise upon him. I dont know what is wrong with my countrymen. Jamaat E Islami should actually be banned for praising this terrorist.

These mullahs truly are idiots. They have never developed the nerve to condemn terrorists as they deserve to be. Instead they have provided them with moral support. When Pakistan was born it was the jamaati mullahs who stood against the creation of Pakistan just because Jinnah was extremely liberal. Now it is them who stand in the way of peace in Pakistan.

We should have known we could never trust the mullah. Instead we gave him his power in the 1980s during Zia Ul Haqs reign. 
Religion has indeed become a tool for the jamatis.

It's wrong to paint a broad brush on all Mullahs as being the same ahleSunnath Wal Jummah, has vehemently condemned these blood thirsty wahabi terrorist

It is time to take decisive action by declaring JI a terrorist organization and annihilate them from the face of this planet ... and this MUST start from the army level

@Secur Did they seriously call this guy a martyr, based on what criteria. Hell, this guy has killed more Pakistanis than we have in all our 4 wars.o_O A serious and deep case of schizophrenia, anyone who uses the pretext of serving and preserving the faith can twist these fools around in circles.

Fazlu did call him a martyr.

Well actually he said, "Jo bhi banda Amreeka kay hathon maray woh shaheed hota hai".

No matter how much the Army/ISI worshippers and secular/liberal fascists jump up and down with happiness and celebrate the death of the martyrs it is the truth that Hakeemullah sahib is a shaheed.

He sacrificed his today for our tomorrow.
lol. he sacrificed his today for my tomorrow? have u been spending too much time in those poppy fields of yours? This martyr of yours bombed innocent women and children in mosques, markets and also killed Our soldiers. I don't particularly agree with drone strikes but I would gladly give America the free hand to clear out Waziristan.

No matter how much the Army/ISI worshippers and secular/liberal fascists jump up and down with happiness and celebrate the death of the martyrs it is the truth that Hakeemullah sahib is a shaheed.

He sacrificed his today for our tomorrow.

It's no surprise that a terrorist sympathizer like yourself has declared a mass murdered who killed thousands of innocent MUSLIM men, women and children a "shaheed".

Furthermore, only you wahabi animals have declared him a "shaheed", whereas, not a single Alim/Molvi belonging to AhleSunnath Wal Jummah has declared that terrorist a "shaheed".

Yes but that isnt the worst part . Except for the MQM chief , no other political party has even condemned ot yet . This further goes to show how much support there is for radicalization in the country and how " silent majority " may not even exist instead it would be " radicalized masses " all ready to embrace the Taliban rule and accept their Govt . The nation appears so grief stricken , sad and mourning as if a great leader/patriot/statesman/social worker/peace lover has died , this is really sickening to say the least ! Talk about Stockholm syndrome . Talk about the opiate of the masses.

First of all, let me make it clear. Although I have IK in my avatar as its my own choice, but that doesn't mean I'm always biased towards PTI or IK, I always try to be neutral and talk about my own personal opinion. I've even criticized IK several times on this very forum
And about fighting with TTP, sooner or later and choosing the time and place. LOL we are fighting against them since 9 freaking years now, are you talking about a new fight or have you invented a new way of fighting with them?
Well mate doesn't appear like that seeing how you support it all - the process inspite of Taliban carrying out acts of terrorism even after you decided to negotiate . What does it tell you ? Is bending over backwards to these animals and wanting the talks to succeed "at all costs" any use? Why am i seeing this apologetic and extremely cautious attitude ? Why hasn't the PTI condemned this statement yet? This terming of 64000 terrorist as a martyr is a slap on the face of nation . Yeah and we all saw how terrorists were kept at bay during that time , their propaganda wasn't allowed to flourish like today and how they weren't making a mockery of the state by their ridiculous demands like now ! The Swat,Buner,Lower Dir,Bajaur,Khyber Agency,Mohmand,Orakzai and Kurram agency were cleared and the terrorists were confined to two Wairistan , learn something about our successes too instead of " we are all gonna die and are helpless " stance . Yes you will have to fight them sooner or later , the terrorists have signed and broken many peace deals till today , all they want is their enforcement of twisted interpretation of Sharia throughout Pakistan , a new constitution , maybe even a flag and what not . They will not stop or honor any deal unless you agree to this. Fighting them has become a necessity . Lets see when the nation wakes up to that fact .

It's wrong to paint a broad brush on all Mullahs as being the same ahleSunnath Wal Jummah, has vehemently condemned these blood thirsty wahabi terrorist

It is time to take decisive action by declaring JI a terrorist organization and annihilate them from the face of this planet ... and this MUST start from the army level
You are absolutely right. Violence should be dealt with violence and brutal force. Fight terror with terror. World should be free from TTP, LeJ, LeT, HuJI, JI Al Nushra , Al Qaeda etc.

Who are these wahabi terrorists...???????