Jamaat terms Hakeemullah a ‘martyr’

@Armstrong @Secur @Aeronaut Got to love this guy, so yaaron what do you think of our own Madaani? He'd be a nice fit for Pakistan- he's VERY pious.
Attribute everything good * though there's nothing good that terrorists can/have ever done * to them but never point all * which means everything * wrong things done by them since its all American and Jewish propaganda and work of foreign agencies . Wait for my next article " the death of logic and common sense " . As for this new cyber Jihadi , you know what his IP shows ? He's living in the United States Of America and sprouting nonsense from there and waging Jihad against the same .

The Taliban never kill innocent women and children. Its all the dirty work of satanic intelligence networks like
CIA / Blackwater contract killers etc.

I wonder why are you living in the same satanic country of CIA then ? :D Hypocrite ! :azn: As for proof , you terrorist , look at the daily statements of your Taliban masters , proudly accepting the killing of innocents through phone calls to media or whatever means . All that doesn't suit you or you cant comprehend or makes you look bad * though I wonder what is good about your religious psycopath friends * isn't Western propaganda . Its more of a outcome of education , you receive in Madarsas from extremist Mullahs . You cant walk hand in hand with civilization , so remain stuck in the seventh century while the world moves forward .

The Taliban never kill innocent women and children. Its all the dirty work of satanic intelligence networks like
CIA / Blackwater contract killers etc.

And always they take responsibilities of those killings ... I am sure you would deny the responsibility taken by Shahidullah Shahid .........

Attribute everything good * though there's nothing good that terrorists can/have ever done * to them but never point all * which means everything * wrong things done by them since its all American and Jewish propaganda and work of foreign agencies . Wait for my next article " the death of logic and common sense " . As for this new cyber Jihadi , you know what his IP shows ? He's living in the United States Of America and sprouting nonsense from there and waging Jihad against the same .

Now it all makes sense! It's very rare to hear a sincere, knowledgeable Pakistani bash Jinnah or embrace Omar.

There are thousands of these moronic 'cyber Jihadis' in the US and UK. Sad thing is they are not Madrasah educated either, they are people who get most their religious ideology from youtube off some 21 year old 'maulana'.

I suppose the sociological explanation for it is quite complex. They feel alienated, they don't fit in, they have no stake in the country they live in. But the honest truth is, they are mostly losers who have failed to avail the opportunities to have a happy life in these countries, so they turn bitterly against it. (btw a lot of funding for Jamaat, etc comes from these naive simpletons).

They are usually young too, if they had experienced any of the ground realities of life in Pak, Afghanistan or BD - or had people in their families who fought to have these countries, they would not take their liberty for granted.

@Secur @PersonasNonGrata

Well I thought computer illiteracy had come to an end by now at least in the class where you belong but I was wrong. There's something called a 'Proxy' software which is used to access websites that are behind firewalls and the time @Secur checked out my IP I was connected via a 'Proxy'. Alas if only both of you great 'intellectual' gentlemen had asked me about my country and location before spewing out your pathetic hypothetical 'intellectual' analysis about myself.

@PersonasNonGrata So who's a moron now? Sharam tum ko magar nahi aati.

@Secur @PersonasNonGrata

Well I thought computer illiteracy had come to an end by now at least in the class where you belong but I was wrong. There's something called a 'Proxy' software which is used to access websites that are behind firewalls and the time @Secur checked out my IP I was connected via a 'Proxy'. Alas if only both of you great 'intellectual' gentlemen had asked me about my country and location before spewing out your pathetic hypothetical 'intellectual' analysis about myself.

Dont worry i will get your home address, this is what i do for a living. I'll ask the admin for the permission first. If i am given then i will share your personal details. Will see how good your proxy is.

Denial is not going to save your ilk .

@Secur @PersonasNonGrata

We thought the time of ' cave men ' was gone but your friends with their seventh century ideology prove us wrong every time unwilling to accept progress and development and living in " stone age " even today . First of all , I thought the Computer and Internet being Western inventions were un-islamic and forbidden but of course the widespread Mullah and their " blind " followers can always find an excuse or get an exception from their own rules . Second , your IP still shows as " U.S " and you aren't behind a proxy every time . I know how easy would it be to spoof your IP to be shown as " Pakistan " now , since well you are now exposed . Third , you aren't the first of the terrorist lot living in America and enjoying life there , whilst cheering for killing of innocents , I have seen many in the forums by now .

shaeed hai shaeed hai her kuta shaheed hai :lol: its not mine but JUI chief respected islamic leader maulana fazul lullah "words :enjoy:

They are funded by your friends in KSA and they are backed by one of the many groups like JI.. JI may not be directly involved in terrorism, but they definitely support the terrorist, hence why Hakeemmullah is a 'martry'

Not only are they causing mayhem in Pakistan, but if you deny the wahabi/salafi terrorist are not in Syria also then there is no point of this discussion