Jamaat terms Hakeemullah a ‘martyr’

is the man in your avatar still an ally with JI

Yes, but only in KP Govt, doesn't mean we are ideologically same or have same agenda. PTI differs with JI on many issues.

You are allied with them , my friend . Are you not ?

The Khan and the Amirs were together to condemn the death of the late Mehsud .

Yes again, but its just an alliance in KP Govt, more of just a political alliance. PTI and JI are two different parties with different ideologies. And Khan didn't condemn death of Mehsud, he condemned the drone attack and its timing. Show me the statement where IK condemned Mehsud's killing and called him martyr etc?

Wait a minute. Before cursing the JI would all the Army / ISI worshippers care to tell why the Afghan Taliban have declared Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib as shaheed and a great and brave mujahid on their official website? Or is it that now even Afghan Taliban are also terrorist sympathisers or hidden RAW/Mossad/NDS agents?

He was munawar monkeys husband... itna haq tou banta hai aus ka apnay dead husband pey...

The whole kafir world is rejoicing over the death of Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib. John Kerry and Obama are congratulating Pakistanis. Isn't this happiness and joy of the Kafir world enough proof that Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib is a shaheed? 
I appreciate JI to have the courage to speak the truth.

The whole kafir world is rejoicing over the death of Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib. John Kerry and Obama are congratulating Pakistanis. Isn't this happiness and joy of the Kafir world enough proof that Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib is a shaheed?

Yes , indeed :azn:

@Oscar

Yes again, but its just an alliance in KP Govt, more of just a political alliance. PTI and JI are two different parties with different ideologies. And Khan didn't condemn death of Mehsud, he condemned the drone attack and its timing. Show me the statement where IK condemned Mehsud's killing and called him martyr etc?

No , its more than " just " a political alliance at the moment . I never said that even Imran Khan declared the dead terrorist a " martyr " but the way , he has been acting since his departure to hell , is just one step short of declaring him as such , trust me . Otherwise , care explaining to me about the drone strike being on peace and talking about late Mehsud as a great leader and patriot . What do you get from your chief's statement if I may know ? The cowardliness and the desire to make the talk succeed " at all talks " even if it means stomping over the state , the constitution and everything we stand for - indicated by their statements , actions and attitudes being showed by the two major parties is astounding .

I appreciate JI to have the courage to speak the truth.

LOL..sometimes we Kafirs mourn death of Pakistani talents like Reshma.that qualifies her as a Kafir..right???

No matter how much the Army/ISI worshippers and secular/liberal fascists jump up and down with happiness and celebrate the death of the martyrs it is the truth that Hakeemullah sahib is a shaheed.

He sacrificed his today for our tomorrow.

Wait a minute. Before cursing the JI would all the Army / ISI worshippers care to tell why the Afghan Taliban have declared Hakeemullah Mehsud sahib as shaheed and a great and brave mujahid on their official website? Or is it that now even Afghan Taliban are also terrorist sympathisers or hidden RAW/Mossad/NDS agents?

You are too lenient , even the Haqqani network whom we support , have declared his death as a great loss and termed him as " martyr " . :D Welcome to Islamic Republic of Pakistan . 
LOL..sometimes we Kafirs mourn death of Pakistani talents like Reshma.that qualifies her as a Kafir..right???

Again the answer is " Yes " . So please stop mourning for our people and making them controversial . No pun intended . 
He sacrificed his today for our tomorrow.

Yeah , after killing almost 64,000 of the Pakistani people , he's indeed a martyr and a person who deeply thought of the benefits of the nation . 
Well to be honest Altaf Hussain can even afford to be the voice of sanity living in London probably his workers would pay the price but not him thats why he can say just about anything and making his party a martyr would be as ludicrous as considering hakeemullah as one though obviously it won't be seen in the same light.

Yes , he has that " advantage " but at least he's talking some sense rather than touting the line of the other politicians of a " great loss " . In these times of utmost confusion , this is a significant achievement to say the truth .

Complete video of Colonel Imam when Hakimullah had martyred to him .....

Most probably Col. Imam was there in Waziristan to spy over the Taliban and every one knows that spying during ongoing hostilities is an unforgivable crime otherwise Taliban are not mad that they will kill some one without any solid reason.

As for Khalid Khwaja it was alleged by the Taliban that he played a double role during lal masjid tragedy ( Allah knows the best) and thats why he was killed.

Afghan Taliban just had condemned his death and that this is a big loss ... They just because said a big loss because he had become serious for peace talks and wants himself to get rid of from American & Indian influence ..........

For you information: Mehsud's former deputy has also alleged the TTP chief received money from Pakistan's arch-rival, India, to kill a former Pakistan spy agency official acting as a mediator between the Pakistani Taliban, Afghan insurgents and the Pakistani government.

http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/01/03/us-pakistan-militants-idUSTRE8020GP20120103 
Most probably Col. Imam was there in Waziristan to spy over the Taliban and every one knows that spying during ongoing hostilities is an unforgivable crime otherwise Taliban are not mad that they will kill some one without any solid reason.

As for Khalid Khwaja it was alleged by the Taliban that he played a double role during lal masjid tragedy ( Allah knows the best) and thats why he was killed.

Hakimullah had taken money from India to kill Colonel Imam .........

1459850_657444474295242_1019531046_n.jpg