Is LCA Programme finally dead?

There will be no kickbacks with Tejas.

Tejas is different in every manner !!! Nagpur Ones, Mysore Ones, Madurai Ones, Hai Dara Abaad Ones !!!

IAF will have to push for Rafales to make money, it’s win-win for both Indians and French who love kickbacks..

In International Air Force - Anglo Saxons are working together !!! Nordics have sold out !!! Slavics Doesn't have Brain !!! Nordic Norse are Like Ying Yang !!!

In Hindustan, Kickbags have increased thier own Caskets !!!

Every Nation is known as their Mothers !!! You are making the Condom Ones as Representatives of their Nations !!! Shame if the Female are having Exorcism Deaths in Your Nations !!!

You want to fight me, when you cant even kill a Demon ???

View attachment 700637
Are you trying to be stupid, is this relate to the topic/subject of this thread???

The Indian military don't want it, they are being forced to take it by bakhts in government

Who said the vast majority of Indian military design and produced India - is junk. 🤣
India should immediately stop the tejas program and restart their efforts for a mid sized stealth aircraft from all the experience from the tejas!

HAL should be in the lead with DRDO contacting members from the Pakistani defence forum for their detailed advice on the requirements. This process should be meticulous, takeing at the very least 20+ years to ensure nothing is missed with public debate on the PDF.

my initial feeling is that the jet should have 10 tea cup holders incase shot down and saving the IAF from the indignity of accepting that the tea in Pakistan is fantastic , a functioning toilet as per Modi ji’s initiative to ensure all Indians have access to a toilet and have a place to review dance moves of the squadron in preparation of the IAF inter squadron dance completion.

Then off course the requirements locked and prototype development should take another 20-30 years.

finally after FOC and a run of 4 super superior aircraft are built and the acquisition of foreign 2nd tier aircraft at extremely high costs the right step of abandoning this flawed made in India with mostly foreign parts project and start working on a super stealthy AI based pilot less heavy fighter aircraft should start with the above mentioned process.

by removing the incompetent IAF pilot the plane will be at-least 50% more effective.

this should continue till finally the Indian people are given true happiness and freedom by their one true Pakistani Muslim rulers inshallah

k

You forgot, to add that cockpit should have a ganesh statue for added protection. It should have glittery decorative sequins all over the exterior.

Doesn't make sense when Engine is American and Radar from Israel and still IAF refuses to induct in numbers. While Western/American jets wont have competition but Tejas is still your own product and should be inducted.

Who said the vast majority of Indian military design and produced India - is junk. 🤣

In Hindu Tehzebun - Military Innovation is for some meaning !!! But still in Hindu Tehzebun - Some Military Innovation has been done for the Safety of Humanity !!!

You forgot, to add that cockpit should have a ganesh statue for added protection. It should have glittery decorative sequins all over the exterior.

Gyan Esh is Warrior Angel !!! Hindu Vamsham are Warrior Clans, Who hide & Strike the Enemies of the Rab !!!
Doesn't make sense when Engine is American and Radar from Israel and still IAF refuses to induct in numbers. While Western/American jets wont have competition but Tejas is still your own product and should be inducted.

You know the answer but still arguing because of some Agenda !!! Make Your Agenda - Deen !!!

Top officials want videshi mall with better kickbacks in cash n kind. Tejas is best in class and once inducted will rule the skies...

S-300 missiles will shoot down Tejas jets. Why are they making them ?

Tejas will be inducted at a snails pace ie 120 by 2030
more foreign jets will be ordered from overseas to make up shortfall and earn kick backs

ie 40 more Rafale for air Force
and 40 to 57 hornets for navy

both will happen

sit back enjoy and work on your block 4 and 5 and 6 thunders as your only viable option for next 20 years

S-300 missiles will shoot down Tejas jets. Why are they making them ?

CY Medium Range Missiles can be use to shoot down incoming Fighter Aircraft !!! But Those CY Medium Range Missiles can be shot down in Air, which has been done many times by the Allied Nations Aircrafts !!!

Shoud I post BS about JF 17 and can a BS would be a source for PDF about jf 17 if I post?

Please post Production rates and current fleet strength and users of JF-17. Source of pride for Pakistan.

All I have done is simply listed 2020 production for LCA. If this upsets you take it up with HAL, not with me.

Thanks