Indian Woman Part of US Delegation Proves Her Credentials !

The person who points out traitors to Pakistan, lies , steals and spreads phony junk is shameless ?

And the one who is unable to answer even ONE point in my post? What is he / she / it?

Thanks for acknowledging all the facts stated in my post.
You give yourself too much importance old timer, little you realize that any one seldom gives your whining any attention and you are certainly not worth my time or effort.
Regardless if you posses any gender, at the end of the day, you are hiding behind a fake ID which only proves what we already know.

It is sad reality that indian public is suffering from hunger and poverty due to their brutal govt and this video is clear indication of this fact as it reflects insecurity to get such food again

MODS : Please have some control on this constant BS. A guy who mocks the death of his own fellow Pakistani soldiers' deaths , steal pictures from other members' posts is spreading this BS. What exactly does it take for you 2 MODS to realize the standards of this forum is far lower than it used to be even a year or two ago ? But anyone who points it out gets a ban?

If you people really believe this O.P. 's lies , then you people need help. Does this super old woman look like she is working in the Indian Foreign Service ? Is the UN full of only indians as seen in this video ?

Someone sent me a video of a senior Pakistani Diplomat caught stealing in the supermarket outside the United Nations. Should we all believe this too ? Either get smart or just laugh at this foolish B.S. of congenital liars.

See this video of the so called "Pakistani Diplomat " in the supermarket in NYC
And then why you're always BS against Pakistan here on PDF @Telescopic Sight

Lqagta hai India mein bejari ko acha KHANA nahi melta :sarcastic::lol::lol:

Oh man ... Hallucinating Hindutva in this thread is burning with intensity!