Indian Ocean Peaceful Geo-Political Pivot Or Contentious Source of Hedging

I am saying both India and China wouldn't get into war endangering trillions of dollars of trade. They are not Pakistan you see. If for example India and Pakistan get into war don't expect China's support because it would be against their economic interests. Just like in Kargil conflict. If you think China supports Pakistan against India then you are delusional. India and China would never get into war as it is against both their interests no matter how you put it.

^If you think China supports Pakistan against India then you are delusional^ ...... You are calling me delusional ....... WOW.
Though we cherish Chinese support, but to tackle India in case India attacks Pakistan - we can do it ourselves without any outside help.

The Chinese are peaceful. It is India who had officially declared China as her No 1 enemy. Return Arunachal to China and Kashmir to Pakistan and Tin Bhiga to Bangladesh and there wont be any war in South Asia. However, in a repeat of 1962, don't expect Pakistan to remain neutral.

^If you think China supports Pakistan against India then you are delusional^ ...... You are calling me delusional ....... WOW.
Though we cherish Chinese support, but to tackle India in case India attacks Pakistan - we can do it ourselves without any outside help.

The Chinese are peaceful. It is India who had officially declared China as her No 1 enemy. Return Arunachal to China and Kashmir to Pakistan and Tin Bhiga to Bangladesh and there wont be any war in South Asia. However, in a repeat of 1962, don't expect Pakistan to remain neutral.

Thats the best part. If you say arunachal is South tibet, then China should return North Tibet to india. because north tibet is a part of arunachal.

Sir Ji,
By your analogy if Arunachal is part of Tibet and Tibet is part of China - then Arunachal is definitely part of China. Please return Arunachal to Tibet.

And sir, if you have "Water in Your Knees" get Tibet by using your not-so-great army. You know you can't do that and therefore you are trying your best to continue keeping illegally occupied territories - which you know won't remain part of India for long. Thank you sir.

Sir Ji,
By your analogy if Arunachal is part of Tibet and Tibet is part of China - then Arunachal is definitely part of China. Please return Arunachal to Tibet.

And sir, if you have "Water in Your Knees" get Tibet by using your not-so-great army. You know you can't do that and therefore you are trying your best to continue keeping illegally occupied territories - which you know won't remain part of India for long. Thank you sir.

Sir ji, I am saying that Arunachal is a part of india, and if north tibet is a part of arunachal then china has to return Tibet to india. So if china says arunachal is disputed , then North tibet is also disputed.

Secondly, we want to get back tibet by peaceful means and will not resort to terror or war. We dont have to. One day North tibet will be reunited with Arunachal Pradesh which is a stated of the republic of india

Sir ji, I am saying that Arunachal is a part of india, and if north tibet is a part of arunachal then china has to return Tibet to india. So if china says arunachal is disputed , then North tibet is also disputed.

Secondly, we want to get back tibet by peaceful means and will not resort to terror or war. We dont have to. One day North tibet will be reunited with Arunachal Pradesh which is a stated of the republic of india

The mother entity of which Tibet is part of is China. The small entity which was broken away from Tibet is Arunachal. Therefore logically the smaller entity should join the bigger mother enitity which is China.

Baqi baat reh gayee ke mein na manun - to na mano.

But sooner than later, India will have to shed away her illegally and unnaturally occupied areas. Probably, India would only remain in the non-cow eating, cow belt and nothing more. South India will also break away. :cheers:

The mother entity of which Tibet is part of is China. The small entity which was broken away from Tibet is Arunachal. Therefore logically the smaller entity should join the bigger mother enitity which is China.

Baqi baat reh gayee ke mein na manun - to na mano.

But sooner than later, India will have to shed away her illegally and unnaturally occupied areas. Probably, India would only remain in the non-cow eating, cow belt and nothing more. South India will also break away. :cheers:

ye mother entity kya hai? india holds a larger part of kashmir. so small entity (gilgit-balstistan+P-occ-K) should return to India. correct?
if you say tibet and arunachal should be one entity, please ask our chinese brothers to vacate tibet. Even the tibetan govt which was elected is in india. so its the people who are important. and they want to be a part of india. India will include the current india + north tibet. even the holy scriptures say that lord Shiva resides in mt kailash which is illegally occupoed by china
south india has profitted so much from the union of india that they will never ever separate. so its all your destructive wet dreams

But Kashmir was invaded and captured by Indian forces. And Kashmir is a disputed territory - declared by the United Nations. Therefore the comparison is incorrect. There are no United Nations resolution on Tibet.

India approached United Nations and not Pakistan which clearly identifies the disputed nature and UN resolutions express this fact. Don't compare the two.

But Kashmir was invaded and captured by Indian forces. And Kashmir is a disputed territory - declared by the United Nations. Therefore the comparison is incorrect. There are no United Nations resolution on Tibet.

India approached United Nations and not Pakistan which clearly identifies the disputed nature and UN resolutions express this fact. Don't compare the two.

and china was not invaded and captured by chinese? What was declared by UN. India took it to UN, but now we are not taking it to UN anymore. UN has not said Kashmir is disputed only China and Pak.
So kashmir and tibet are same. + if arunachal and tibet are same, then north tibet should be in india. Ask their(tibetans') elected PM.

and china was not invaded and captured by chinese? What was declared by UN. India took it to UN, but now we are not taking it to UN anymore. UN has not said Kashmir is disputed only China and Pak.
So kashmir and tibet are same. + if arunachal and tibet are same, then north tibet should be in india. Ask their(tibetans') elected PM.

Chandragupt Mauria was a Buddhist Emperor of Buddhist India - therefore India belongs to Tibet. And India therefore should not exist at all and be called greater Tibet.

Ghussa na kar yaar - blood pressure ki golian kha. Chill :lol:

Chandragupt Mauria was a Buddhist Emperor of Buddhist India - therefore India belongs to Tibet. And India therefore should not exist at all and be called greater Tibet.

Haha hum to chill hain Singapore mein beer ke sang. Chal aur baat hum kiye to wapas ban milega. Inda ka hai ya china ka, waqt bataayega

& sadly all sides want to grab land and no one wants to do anything for the land they already have!india ignores bihar & assam yet wants arunachal! pakistan ignores balochistan but wants kashmir!

You are indeed delusional. But in any case we'll see how it all turns out. No point arguing.

Buddhism originated in Bodh Gaya which is in modern Bihar state. And just for your information, Buddhism originated from mainstream Hinduism. Chandragupta Maurya was NOT a Buddhist. He was a mainstream Hindu who renounced his empire and took monkhood in old age. Ashoka in his later years was inspired by the peaceful methods of Buddhism and renounced war as a means to survive. I am a Buddhist from Sikkim and don't spread bullshit about things you don't know.

Got it?