Indian Ocean Peaceful Geo-Political Pivot Or Contentious Source of Hedging

Kikki Mian, Tibet China ka hissa hissa hai beta. School mein geography nahin parhi kya.

I do not think there is any trolling going on here. How many white Tamils have you seen in India and Sri Lanka. Frankly I haven't seen any except that you say Ms Jayalalitha is Tamil - must be, I am not contesting. Itnay saaray meray jaisay kaalay logon mein agar ek gori nikal aye to herangi to hoti hai na. Either there is a genetic difference because the father may also be white coloured, which is quite possible as people here do not know Ms Lalitha or a genetic anomaly. This is pure analytical discussion.
Okay since you are saying analytical fine, there are fair tamilians too a few millions of them. Typically they are Brahmins but not necessarily. Jaya is a brahmin lady. Hindi actress sridevi is fair, would u agree? She is Tamil. Kamal hasan is fair. He is Tamil.
However majority is dark. This only means that there has been interbreeding of people over centuries.this cannot be called anomaly of genes.

Ok fine, tibet is china but lay off arunachal.thank you sir.

Okay since you are saying analytical fine, there are fair tamilians too a few millions of them. Typically they are Brahmins but not necessarily. Jaya is a brahmin lady. Hindi actress sridevi is fair, would u agree? She is Tamil. Kamal hasan is fair. He is Tamil.
However majority is dark. This only means that there has been interbreeding of people over centuries.this cannot be called anomaly of genes.

Ok fine, tibet is china but lay off arunachal.thank you sir.

Thank you. This indeed is a new piece of information for me about the Tamils.
Sir Ji, I got nothing to do with Arunachal. Fight the Chinese, they are saying it is part of China - and sir though I am sorry, but I do agree with them.

ha ha ha .... I dont know many with Dravidian or allied background who could be seen like a gora at night. Yes you are better, indeed you can merge with the background and become invisible :)

Personal attack is a gesture of weakness. Anyways, I don't wanna waste my time on your ignorant @$$.

Some of the discussion that has gone on here has been one of the most interesting and informative I have seen on many such forums. I earnestly thank all the participants who spent their time here and offered their opinion - including those who may have been annoyed in the heat of the moment. I thoroughly enjoyed it and intend to continue getting educated. :)

Sir,
You are a sub-tactical and inconsequential non-entity in this bigger game. Ther are over 80 Armed Secessionist Movements in Northeast India around Sikkim, east of Nepal where Buddhism took its roots and not India. All sister states want to secede from India. Just take the Indian Army out of this region and it will probably take a week if not more for this part of India to break away.

So please enjoy your time in Sikkim, whatever is left that is or better still move to as some one earlier said here to the Non Cow Eating - Cow Belt.

Wrong again. The movement that you're talking about are under two umbrellas: ULFA and NSCM(N). Both these groups are not Buddhist. Lumbini was the birthplace of Gautama Buddha but that time Nepal was one of the 15 main mahajanapadas and not a separate country until King Prithvi Narayan Vir Vikram Shah Dev formed it as a kingdom 500 years ago. Gautama Buddha attained enlightenment in Bodh Gaya, which is a pilgrimage place for us in present day state of Bihar. Nepal is the seat of Shaivite sect of mainstream Hinduism and sister philosophy of Buddhism further dividing into multiple schools of thought as I have mentioned in my previous post. I don't think I need to teach you what it is as you won't understand. Buddhism just like the parent path is not organized religion like yours.

So let's not go deeper and derail the thread. It is a very deep concept that you will not understand even if I keep typing here.

No state wants to accede from India other than ULFA (which is splintered into scores of groups now internally fighting their own cadre) and NSCM(N) both of whom are armed hate mongering greedy bandits and want to form something like Taliban did to Afghanistan. These crooks are ready to sacrifice the safety of their own people for the greed of political power. The rest are just drug and other trafficking wannabe bandits who terrorize innocent villagers and think they're the boss. When SF-21 launched their operation, these idiotic groups pissed in their pants and drew back. That's the reality of secessionist movements here.

The more you're dreaming of separatism here in my country, the worse it is getting a reality in yours. Even your most India-obsessed general to date has pulled back forces to fight terrorists and separatists in this and that part of your country. I take your advice in good will but suggest you to take the same. First save what is of your country and then start showing concerns.

Mr. Tshering22,
Come on yaar, har ek ka phuddu mat lagao. You want to fool everybody as if you know everything. There was no India at that time and numerous small and relatively large kingdoms existed in South Asia. Go take a hike and fool those who can be fooled.

Here I'll list of some of the groups compiled from Indian source. There may be some mistakes here and there but just see this and don't spread bull-crap. I t has already been posted on this board earlier somewhere as well.

Assam
1. United Liberation Front of Asom (ULFA)
2. National Democratic Front of Bodoland (NDFB)
3. United People's Democratic Solidarity (UPDS)
4. Kamtapur Liberation Organisation (KLO)
5. Bodo Liberation Tiger Force (BLTF)
6. Dima Halim Daogah (DHD)
7. Karbi National Volunteers (KNV)
8. Rabha National Security Force (RNSF)
9. Koch-Rajbongshi Liberation Organisation (KRLO)
10. Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)
11. Karbi People's Front (KPF)
12. Tiwa National Revolutionary Force (TNRF)
13. Bircha Commando Force (BCF)
14. Bengali Tiger Force (BTF)
15. Adivasi Security Force (ASF)
16. All Assam Adivasi Suraksha Samiti (AAASS)
17. Gorkha Tiger Force (GTF)
18. Barak Valley Youth Liberation Front (BVYLF) 19. Muslim United Liberation Tigers of Assam (MULTA)
20. United Liberation Front of Barak Valley
21. Muslim United Liberation Front of Assam (MULFA)
22. Muslim Security Council of Assam (MSCA)
23. United Liberation Militia of Assam (ULMA)
24. Islamic Liberation Army of Assam (ILAA)
25. Muslim Volunteer Force (MVF)
26. Muslim Liberation Army (MLA)
27. Muslim Security Force (MSF)
28. Islamic Sevak Sangh (ISS)
29. Islamic United Reformation Protest of India (IURPI)
30. United Muslim Liberation Front of Assam (UMLFA)
31. Revolutionary Muslim Commandos (RMC)
32. Muslim Tiger Force (MTF)
33. People’s United Liberation Front (PULF)
34. Adam Sena (AS)
35. Harkat-ul-Mujahideen
36. Harkat-ul-Jehad

Indian Occupied Kashmir
1. Lashkar-e-Omar (LeO)
2. Hizb ul Mujahideen (HM)
3. Harka ul Nisar (HuA, presently known as Harkat ul Mujahideen)
4. Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT)
5. Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM)
6. Harkat-ul Mujahedeen (HuM, previously known as Harkat-ul- Ansar)
7. Al Badr
8. Jamait-ul-Mujahideen (JuM)
9. Lashkar-e-Jabbar (LeJ)
10. Harkat-ul-Jehad-i-Islami
11. Al Barq
12. Tehrik-ul-Mujahideen
13. Al Jehad
14. Jammu & Kashir National Liberation Army
15. People’s League
16. Muslim Janbaz Force
17. Kashmir Jehad Force
18. Al Jehad Force (combines Muslim Janbaz Force and Kashmir Jehad Force)
19. Al Umar Mujahideen
20. Mahaz-e-Azadi
21. Islami Jamaat-e-Tulba
22. Jammu & Kashmir Students Liberation Front
23. Ikhwan-ul-Mujahideen
24. Islamic Students League
25. Tehrik-e-Hurriat-e-Kashmir
26. Tehrik-e-Nifaz-e-Fiqar Jafaria
27. Al Mustafa Liberation Fighters
28. Tehrik-e-Jehad-e-Islami
29. Muslim Mujahideen
30. Al Mujahid Force
31. Tehrik-e-Jehad
32. Islami Inquilabi Mahaz Other Secessionist Groups
Additional
1. Mutahida Jehad Council (MJC) -- A coordination body of terrorist outfits active in Jammu and Kashmir
2. Jammu & Kashmir Liberation Front (JKLF)-- The dominant faction of this outfit declared a ceasefire in 1994 which still holds and the outfit restricts itself to a political struggle.
3. All Parties Hurriyat Conference (APHC) -- an alliance of 26 diverse political and socio-religious outfits amalgamated to provide a political face for the movement in the State.
4. Dukhtaran-e-Millat (DeM) -- an outfit run by women which uses community pressure to further the social norms dictated by Islamic fundamental groups.

Manipur
1. United National Liberation Front (UNLF)
2. People’s Liberation Army (PLA)
3. People’s Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak (PREPAK)
The above mentioned three groups now operate from a unified platform, the Manipur People’s Liberation Front (MPLF)
4. Kangleipak Communist Party (KCP)
5. Kanglei Yawol Kanna Lup (KYKL)
6. Manipur Liberation Tiger Army (MLTA)
7. Iripak Kanba Lup (IKL)
8. People’s Republican Army (PRA)
9. Kangleipak Kanba Kanglup (KKK)
10. Kangleipak Liberation Organisation (KLO)
11. Revolutionary Joint Committee (RJC)
12. National Socialist Council of Nagaland -- Isak-Muivah (NSCN-IM)
13. People’s United Liberation Front (PULF)
14. North East Minority Front (NEMF)
15. Islamic National Front (INF)
16. Islamic Revolutionary Front (IRF)
17. United Islamic Liberation Army (UILA)
18. United Islamic Revolutionary Army (UIRA) 19. Kuki National Front (KNF)
20. Kuki National Army (KNA)
21. Kuki Revolutionary Army (KRA)
22. Kuki National Organisation (KNO)
23. Kuki Independent Army (KIA)
24. Kuki Defence Force (KDF)
25. Kuki International Force (KIF)
26. Kuki National Volunteers (KNV)
27. Kuki Liberation Front (KLF)
28. Kuki Security Force (KSF)
29. Kuki Liberation Army (KLA)
30. Kuki Revolutionary Front (KRF)
31. United Kuki Liberation Front (UKLF)
32. Hmar People’s Convention (HPC)
33. Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)
34. Hmar Revolutionary Front (HRF)
35. Zomi Revolutionary Army (ZRA)
36. Zomi Revolutionary Volunteers (ZRV)
37. Indigenous People's Revolutionary Alliance(IRPA)
38. Kom Rem People's Convention (KRPC)
39. Chin Kuki Revolutionary Front (CKRF)

Meghalaya
1. Hynniewtrep National Liberation Council (HNLC)
2. Achik National Volunteer Council (ANVC) 3. People’s Liberation Front of Meghalaya (PLF-M)
4. Hajong United Liberation Army (HULA)

Nagaland
1. National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Isak-Muivah) – NSCN(IM)
2. National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Khaplang) – NSCN (K) 3. Naga National Council (Adino) – NNC (Adino)

Punjab
1. Babbar Khalsa International (BKI)
2. Khalistan Zindabad Force (KZF)
3. International Sikh Youth Federation (ISYF)
4. Khalistan Commando Force (KCF)
5. All-India Sikh Students Federation (AISSF)
6. Bhindrawala Tigers Force of Khalistan (BTFK)
7. Khalistan Liberation Army (KLA)
8. Khalistan Liberation Front (KLF)
9. Khalistan Armed Force (KAF)
10. Dashmesh Regiment
11. Khalistan Liberation Organisation (KLO)
12. Khalistan National Army (KNA)

Tripura
1. National Liberation Front of Tripura (NLFT)
2. All Tripura Tiger Force (ATTF)
3. Tripura Liberation Organisation Front (TLOF)
4. United Bengali Liberation Front (UBLF)
5. Tripura Tribal Volunteer Force (TTVF)
6. Tripura Armed Tribal Commando Force (TATCF)
7. Tripura Tribal Democratic Force (TTDF)
8. Tripura Tribal Youth Force (TTYF)
9. Tripura Liberation Force (TLF)
10. Tripura Defence Force (TDF)
11. All Tripura Volunteer Force (ATVF)
12. Tribal Commando Force (TCF)
13. Tripura Tribal Youth Force (TTYF)
14. All Tripura Bharat Suraksha Force (ATBSF)
15. Tripura Tribal Action Committee Force (TTACF) 16. Socialist Democratic Front of Tripura (SDFT)
17. All Tripura National Force (ATNF)
18. Tripura Tribal Sengkrak Force (TTSF)
19. Tiger Commando Force (TCF)
20. Tripura Mukti Police (TMP)
21. Tripura Rajya Raksha Bahini (TRRB)
22. Tripura State Volunteers (TSV)
23. Tripura National Democratic Tribal Force (TNDTF)
24. National Militia of Tripura (NMT)
25. All Tripura Bengali Regiment (ATBR)
26. Bangla Mukti Sena (BMS)
27. All Tripura Liberation Organisation (ATLO)
28. Tripura National Army (TNA)
29. Tripura State Volunteers (TSV)
30. Borok National Council of Tripura (BNCT)

Mizoram
1. Bru National Liberation Front
2. Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)
Arunachal Pradesh
1. Arunachal Dragon Force (ADF)
Left-wing groups
1. Communist Party of India-Maoist (CPI-Maoist)
2. People's War Group
3. Maoist Communist Centre
4. People's Guerrilla Army
5. Communist Party of India-Marxist Leninist-Janashakti(CPI-ML-Janashakti)
6. Tritiya Prastuti Committee (TPC)

Other Groups
1. Tamil National Retrieval Troops (TNRT)
2. Akhil Bharat Nepali Ekta Samaj (ABNES)
3. Tamil Nadu Liberation Army (TNLA)
4. Deendar Ajnuman
5. Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI)
6. Asif Reza Commando Force
7. Liberation Tigers of Tamil Eelam (LTTE)
8. Kamatapur Liberation Organisation (KLO)
9. Ranvir Sena

Mr. Tshering22,
Come on yaar, har ek ka phuddu mat lagao. You want to fool everybody as if you know everything. There was no India at that time and numerous small and relatively large kingdoms existed in South Asia. Go take a hike and fool those who can be fooled.

Here I'll list of some of the groups compiled from Indian source. There may be some mistakes here and there but just see this and don't spread bull-crap. I t has already been posted on this board earlier somewhere as well.

Assam
1. United Liberation Front of Asom (ULFA)
2. National Democratic Front of Bodoland (NDFB)
3. United People's Democratic Solidarity (UPDS)
4. Kamtapur Liberation Organisation (KLO)
5. Bodo Liberation Tiger Force (BLTF)
6. Dima Halim Daogah (DHD)
7. Karbi National Volunteers (KNV)
8. Rabha National Security Force (RNSF)
9. Koch-Rajbongshi Liberation Organisation (KRLO)
10. Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)
11. Karbi People's Front (KPF)
12. Tiwa National Revolutionary Force (TNRF)
13. Bircha Commando Force (BCF)
14. Bengali Tiger Force (BTF)
15. Adivasi Security Force (ASF)
16. All Assam Adivasi Suraksha Samiti (AAASS)
17. Gorkha Tiger Force (GTF)
18. Barak Valley Youth Liberation Front (BVYLF) 19. Muslim United Liberation Tigers of Assam (MULTA)
20. United Liberation Front of Barak Valley
21. Muslim United Liberation Front of Assam (MULFA)
22. Muslim Security Council of Assam (MSCA)
23. United Liberation Militia of Assam (ULMA)
24. Islamic Liberation Army of Assam (ILAA)
25. Muslim Volunteer Force (MVF)
26. Muslim Liberation Army (MLA)
27. Muslim Security Force (MSF)
28. Islamic Sevak Sangh (ISS)
29. Islamic United Reformation Protest of India (IURPI)
30. United Muslim Liberation Front of Assam (UMLFA)
31. Revolutionary Muslim Commandos (RMC)
32. Muslim Tiger Force (MTF)
33. People’s United Liberation Front (PULF)
34. Adam Sena (AS)
35. Harkat-ul-Mujahideen
36. Harkat-ul-Jehad

Indian Occupied Kashmir
1. Lashkar-e-Omar (LeO)
2. Hizb ul Mujahideen (HM)
3. Harka ul Nisar (HuA, presently known as Harkat ul Mujahideen)
4. Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT)
5. Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM)
6. Harkat-ul Mujahedeen (HuM, previously known as Harkat-ul- Ansar)
7. Al Badr
8. Jamait-ul-Mujahideen (JuM)
9. Lashkar-e-Jabbar (LeJ)
10. Harkat-ul-Jehad-i-Islami
11. Al Barq
12. Tehrik-ul-Mujahideen
13. Al Jehad
14. Jammu & Kashir National Liberation Army
15. People’s League
16. Muslim Janbaz Force
17. Kashmir Jehad Force
18. Al Jehad Force (combines Muslim Janbaz Force and Kashmir Jehad Force)
19. Al Umar Mujahideen
20. Mahaz-e-Azadi
21. Islami Jamaat-e-Tulba
22. Jammu & Kashmir Students Liberation Front
23. Ikhwan-ul-Mujahideen
24. Islamic Students League
25. Tehrik-e-Hurriat-e-Kashmir
26. Tehrik-e-Nifaz-e-Fiqar Jafaria
27. Al Mustafa Liberation Fighters
28. Tehrik-e-Jehad-e-Islami
29. Muslim Mujahideen
30. Al Mujahid Force
31. Tehrik-e-Jehad
32. Islami Inquilabi Mahaz Other Secessionist Groups
Additional
1. Mutahida Jehad Council (MJC) -- A coordination body of terrorist outfits active in Jammu and Kashmir
2. Jammu & Kashmir Liberation Front (JKLF)-- The dominant faction of this outfit declared a ceasefire in 1994 which still holds and the outfit restricts itself to a political struggle.
3. All Parties Hurriyat Conference (APHC) -- an alliance of 26 diverse political and socio-religious outfits amalgamated to provide a political face for the movement in the State.
4. Dukhtaran-e-Millat (DeM) -- an outfit run by women which uses community pressure to further the social norms dictated by Islamic fundamental groups.

Manipur
1. United National Liberation Front (UNLF)
2. People’s Liberation Army (PLA)
3. People’s Revolutionary Party of Kangleipak (PREPAK)
The above mentioned three groups now operate from a unified platform, the Manipur People’s Liberation Front (MPLF)
4. Kangleipak Communist Party (KCP)
5. Kanglei Yawol Kanna Lup (KYKL)
6. Manipur Liberation Tiger Army (MLTA)
7. Iripak Kanba Lup (IKL)
8. People’s Republican Army (PRA)
9. Kangleipak Kanba Kanglup (KKK)
10. Kangleipak Liberation Organisation (KLO)
11. Revolutionary Joint Committee (RJC)
12. National Socialist Council of Nagaland -- Isak-Muivah (NSCN-IM)
13. People’s United Liberation Front (PULF)
14. North East Minority Front (NEMF)
15. Islamic National Front (INF)
16. Islamic Revolutionary Front (IRF)
17. United Islamic Liberation Army (UILA)
18. United Islamic Revolutionary Army (UIRA) 19. Kuki National Front (KNF)
20. Kuki National Army (KNA)
21. Kuki Revolutionary Army (KRA)
22. Kuki National Organisation (KNO)
23. Kuki Independent Army (KIA)
24. Kuki Defence Force (KDF)
25. Kuki International Force (KIF)
26. Kuki National Volunteers (KNV)
27. Kuki Liberation Front (KLF)
28. Kuki Security Force (KSF)
29. Kuki Liberation Army (KLA)
30. Kuki Revolutionary Front (KRF)
31. United Kuki Liberation Front (UKLF)
32. Hmar People’s Convention (HPC)
33. Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)
34. Hmar Revolutionary Front (HRF)
35. Zomi Revolutionary Army (ZRA)
36. Zomi Revolutionary Volunteers (ZRV)
37. Indigenous People's Revolutionary Alliance(IRPA)
38. Kom Rem People's Convention (KRPC)
39. Chin Kuki Revolutionary Front (CKRF)

Meghalaya
1. Hynniewtrep National Liberation Council (HNLC)
2. Achik National Volunteer Council (ANVC) 3. People’s Liberation Front of Meghalaya (PLF-M)
4. Hajong United Liberation Army (HULA)

Nagaland
1. National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Isak-Muivah) – NSCN(IM)
2. National Socialist Council of Nagaland (Khaplang) – NSCN (K) 3. Naga National Council (Adino) – NNC (Adino)

Punjab
1. Babbar Khalsa International (BKI)
2. Khalistan Zindabad Force (KZF)
3. International Sikh Youth Federation (ISYF)
4. Khalistan Commando Force (KCF)
5. All-India Sikh Students Federation (AISSF)
6. Bhindrawala Tigers Force of Khalistan (BTFK)
7. Khalistan Liberation Army (KLA)
8. Khalistan Liberation Front (KLF)
9. Khalistan Armed Force (KAF)
10. Dashmesh Regiment
11. Khalistan Liberation Organisation (KLO)
12. Khalistan National Army (KNA)

Tripura
1. National Liberation Front of Tripura (NLFT)
2. All Tripura Tiger Force (ATTF)
3. Tripura Liberation Organisation Front (TLOF)
4. United Bengali Liberation Front (UBLF)
5. Tripura Tribal Volunteer Force (TTVF)
6. Tripura Armed Tribal Commando Force (TATCF)
7. Tripura Tribal Democratic Force (TTDF)
8. Tripura Tribal Youth Force (TTYF)
9. Tripura Liberation Force (TLF)
10. Tripura Defence Force (TDF)
11. All Tripura Volunteer Force (ATVF)
12. Tribal Commando Force (TCF)
13. Tripura Tribal Youth Force (TTYF)
14. All Tripura Bharat Suraksha Force (ATBSF)
15. Tripura Tribal Action Committee Force (TTACF) 16. Socialist Democratic Front of Tripura (SDFT)
17. All Tripura National Force (ATNF)
18. Tripura Tribal Sengkrak Force (TTSF)
19. Tiger Commando Force (TCF)
20. Tripura Mukti Police (TMP)
21. Tripura Rajya Raksha Bahini (TRRB)
22. Tripura State Volunteers (TSV)
23. Tripura National Democratic Tribal Force (TNDTF)
24. National Militia of Tripura (NMT)
25. All Tripura Bengali Regiment (ATBR)
26. Bangla Mukti Sena (BMS)
27. All Tripura Liberation Organisation (ATLO)
28. Tripura National Army (TNA)
29. Tripura State Volunteers (TSV)
30. Borok National Council of Tripura (BNCT)

Mizoram
1. Bru National Liberation Front
2. Hmar People's Convention- Democracy (HPC-D)
Arunachal Pradesh
1. Arunachal Dragon Force (ADF)
Left-wing groups
1. Communist Party of India-Maoist (CPI-Maoist)
2. People's War Group
3. Maoist Communist Centre
4. People's Guerrilla Army
5. Communist Party of India-Marxist Leninist-Janashakti(CPI-ML-Janashakti)
6. Tritiya Prastuti Committee (TPC)

Other Groups
1. Tamil National Retrieval Troops (TNRT)
2. Akhil Bharat Nepali Ekta Samaj (ABNES)
3. Tamil Nadu Liberation Army (TNLA)
4. Deendar Ajnuman
5. Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI)
6. Asif Reza Commando Force
7. Liberation Tigers of Tamil Eelam (LTTE)
8. Kamatapur Liberation Organisation (KLO)
9. Ranvir Sena

You wasted so much of your time getting these extinct groups and wasting the bandwidth of this forum. :lol:. I live in this place. I travel among the people. I am born in this country and I have grown up here. I think I am much more familiar about who's doing what rather than a list of names that are only names.

BTW I've highlighted some parts of this list for you to observe. If I say this openly, I will start getting infractions from your admins so I leave it to your intellect to understand what I am point at. Notice something interesting?

Aha ... so now you want to blame Indian Muslims ...... ha ha ha ha ha ...... go ahead, I don't think the mods would mind it. Or you may say, na na these are Pakistani sponsored groups. I wish we could sponsor all and not only Muslims and teach you guys a lesson.

Chiragh talay andhera ...... ha ha ha ha ha ...... enjoy the blame game. All Pakistanis need to understand this - Indians at their lowly best. Please go ahead Tshering22 and if I may say catch22 :)

Aha ... so now you want to blame Indian Muslims ...... ha ha ha ha ha ...... go ahead, I don't think the mods would mind it. Or you may say, na na these are Pakistani sponsored groups. I wish we could sponsor all and not only Muslims and teach you guys a lesson.

Chiragh talay andhera ...... ha ha ha ha ha ...... enjoy the blame game. All Pakistanis need to understand this - Indians at their lowly best. Please go ahead Tshering22 and if I may say catch22 :)

Tchah.... I expected much better from you considering the situation your own country is faced with. But then again it was my foolishness to expect so. Whatever makes you sleep tight, mate. :lazy:

You guys are really make believers. I have named numerous secessionist groups operating in your country and you are thinking about Pakistan's situation. This is the kind of obsession you guys have of Pakistan. Leave our situation to us ...... afsos karnay ki zaroorat nahin hai .... we will take care of it ourselves. You go and save your country's hind cuz it is breaking. Yeah laugh at it but it is gradually happening. Telengana thing is heading for a show down as well. ha ha ha :)

LOL,
Ticker's list is CORRECT.

The three largest insurgencies are Kashmir, Naxalists, and the ULFA

ha ha ha .... I dont know many with Dravidian or allied background who could be seen like a gora at night. Yes you are better, indeed you can merge with the background and become invisible :)

Thats was horrible. Total Racism. That age old British Black v/s white. Seems they have gone back and vast majority of them are now reformed but left some of us with that dirty ideology.
:tdown: