India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2014 at Mirpur

do you believe india is a better team then pakistan? we will **** up india inside india never mind in bangladesh lol.
see you in the t20 world cup.

We have raped Pakistan many a time in Pakistan itself. :lol:

he is not a gud player,but taakat bahut hai usme
2 wrong shots per bhi 6 ho gaya

hahaha

BhvHZoqCYAA6eg0.jpg

How about Malinga??
How he is bowling above 145 kmph consistently. Genetics will play a part but it is largely diet.

The national average of chinese height and body weight is increasing because of diet, same can be done anywhere.

It is about finding a right guy to make him fast bowler from an early age. India has lot of guys in this regard, no need to worry. Only thing BCCI needs is to change the attitude of how they are approaching the game

Malinga is not anywhere near consistant 145kph bowler. And even then his record in tests is poor for good fast bowler. Im pretty sure even now India can find tall guys out of billion, but can they make them bowl fast and move both ways? Nope.

Great fast bowlers are born not made. You can't make Khali bowl at 155kph, Indian genetics are not for fast bowlers. Everyone accept that. Look at Shami and Kumar, both look midgets and fragile.

see the replay again,
when wickets were falling,the crowd was going crazy like hell
but when Pak won,it went silent

BDeshis were supporting India
dude you need to get your ears and eyes checked lmfao.
i watched almost every second of this match.
most of the crowd was with us. stop living in lalaland.

I hope now India doesn't take Afghanistan for granted.....
it will be interesting, becuase using its influence over ICC, India has always avoided playing with Afghanistan but some one in Pakistan spotted this, and helped build a strong Afghan team!
I really am looking forward for India vs Afghanistan match.

bhai gala to sab ka sukha tha....last over tak......
koi nai..is baar nai to agle baar....
This is our habit, we like to take drag it to the end.

WHERE IS CHEK DEY INDIA?
That works only in India.

We had a weak team, and no MSD dont forget :whistle:
But you had strong umpiers & Najam Sethi!

do you believe india is a better team then pakistan? we will **** up india inside india never mind in bangladesh lol.
see you in the t20 world cup.
are you really senior member..first you bring relegion, bd independence in cricket, then excuse of CT...now using the abusive language.......

HAHAH BIG 3 he hara hey ... one Umpire belongs tu AUSTRALIA.. another umpire belongs to ENGLAND and Cricket team was INDIA.... we smashed all these three HAHAHAHAHHA