India backs off after frenzied war rhetoric

The moment they see PAF F-16 's in an aggressive mood they start thinking we have worked up our nation for war what do we do now. They had the numbers in 65 and 71 too but our airforce beat them to pulp .

Their fighter jets servicibility is bad and 50 % of them are not available for operation according to their own media.

While according yesterday on Zee news one of their analysts said their army is low on ammunition and is not a good time to go to war with Pakistan .

As for courage well its a well known fact around the world that India as a nation punches much below its weight. They did chestbeating in 2001 and 2008 only to run back .

And they dream of taking on China.:crazy:

Think over it.... there is going to be NO WAR .... been saying it right from the day Uri was attacked. All Indians here made a fine arse of themselves along with media. It was hilarious. A delusion maybe?

Who needs a War ; the 778 KM LOC and 193 KM International Boundary in J and K
is a very big Front for taking revenge

• Sena bolti nahin hai, sena paraakram karti hai (Army believes in action, not words): PM

:rofl:

Just read this again:

Modi says: "Army believes in action, not words".

:rofl:

Oh man, too much laugh, my stomach is hurting! :rofl:

Yaar yay banda Indians ki thori si "Ijjat" jo bach gai hay, wo bhi khatam kar kay hi dam lay ga..

Who needs a War ; the 778 KM LOC and 193 KM International Boundary in J and K
is a very big Front for taking revenge

Not happening. Don't waste your time on non-sense.

What was required, has happened already. Things are to be de-escalated.

I will only say one thing .... economy is a bitch

But URI has opened the Gates for Revenge ; after a very long time
We already Doing What we Should Do for Decade Creation DIA Was Primary reason for this Purpose
Though We should Not work Regresses but More conviction

But the Army wants more ; and they will use every opportunity to strike

And they have been given the freedom to Hit hard

The Best part is that This incident has Hurt the Army and it is ARMY which wants Revenge

This has become Personal Now ; That is what I have come to hear

And it will remain so for a long time
Wasn't pathankot an army base? What happened then? Don't you get bored of this repeated BS that you post just to scare us may be or tell us your army is brave or revengeful when its not? This big talk got boring way back.

Main_Chairborne__45470.1412703036.1280.1280.jpg

To all members who feel they deserve it ....!!

Credit: @Irfan Baloch

Try a bigger font, and capitalise it much more.

Seeing you have no clue of difference between buzdil and darpok, I can only imagine you are a hormone inmbalanced kid having fantastical dreams

Why dont you spare me your crap?

Both, Buzdil and Darpok mean coward in English. Of course you can use other synonyms, if you prefer. :-)

The real, hormonally imbalanced person, is the one you all have elected as the PM of India; with 76% of votes. A depiction of hormonal imbalance in the entire country.

Only 31% voted for him. Please get some help.

It was all hyped, its better we did not start war. Pakistan has mastered the art of using non state actors to poke India without any retaliation. World, despite knowing that terrorists come from p0k, a highly militarized zone under Pakistan Army, will never support India, for now its better to focus on how to retaliate in future without needing any foreign support and be strong enough to not worry about it consequences. That is the only viable long term solution to Uri or any other future attack. If achieved, there will be less talk more work.

Are they all going to be discussing why India has more poor people than all of Africa put together?

Such arrogance from this post. Your country has its own share of problems. Please take care of them first. India took out 138 million out of poverty in record time. In 2011. Our government is taking good care of its citizens. Head of states come here to talk trade. Not to say stop terrorism like in your case. Learn to respect good things the other do.

Darpok means indian:coffee:

Pakistani means Terrorists. Do you agree?