White and Green with M/S
Just like you're claiming our F-16 without any proofsHahahaha so you shot down Su? Mian nashte me afeem khayi hai kya aaj
Source? WhatsApp?India share in IT is less than 2% in the world.
Source? WhatsApp?
Ya Harvard wali Chachi ?
The global information technology industry is on pace to reach $5.2 trillion in 2020, according to the research consultancy IDC.Source? WhatsApp?
Just like you're claiming our F-16 without any proofs
Where post it our f-16 picture lol don't lieWe never changed our statement while you did it many times. We even released the picture of those f16 pilots.
Mashallah brother, that’s some haraam mathematics you did here.The global information technology industry is on pace to reach $5.2 trillion in 2020, according to the research consultancy IDC.
That is 52000 billion USD, if India IT industry is worth 520 billion USD it would be 1% of the worlds total.
And it is less than that, so actually it is less than 1% of the worlds total.
India IT is about IT es, the enabling services, it's a service based sector, read more about it.
The global information technology industry is on pace to reach $5.2 trillion in 2020, according to the research consultancy IDC.
That is 52000 billion USD, if India IT industry is worth 520 billion USD it would be 1% of the worlds total.
And it is less than that, so actually it is less than 1% of the worlds total.
India IT is about IT es, the enabling services, it's a service based sector, read more about it.
Oops 5200 billion USD for the world.Mashallah brother, that’s some haraam mathematics you did here.
Certainly not an IT super power looking at the low skilled service industry.IT industry is 8% of Indian GDP of $2.6 trillion which mean around $210 billion. That make up about 4% of world share. Meanwhile Pakistan IT industry is just 1-2% of GDP.
Pakistan is on the lower side, never claims to be an IT power.IT industry is 8% of Indian GDP of $2.6 trillion which mean around $210 billion. That make up about 4% of world share. Meanwhile Pakistan IT industry is just 1-2% of GDP.
India’s total IT Industry is worth 195 billion dollars, and that’s software. IT also includes hardware, if you combine IT hardware industry of India then it will be far more higher.Oops 5200 billion USD for the world.
520 billion would be 10%.
India it local is around 45 billion dollars.
Exports around 120 billion USD.
Still legit that it is less than 4% of world total.
You cant run like this People of sher makdi saw the burning indian jet falling from the sky right infront of their eyes and that was SHaheed Su30 aka mini AWACSOk I believe you. You shot down the flanker and the second pilot admitted to you military hospital was an Isreali NOT Indian. Be happy now
IMF's World Economic Outlook (WEO) Report April 2021 edition (latest) lists that India is now officially a $3 trillion economy (nominal GDP in USD).
Report for Selected Countries and Subjects
www.imf.org