'I'll show what a Muslim woman can do if given chance'

The 'modest' Benazir bhutto:

benazir_bhutto_mini_skirt.jpg

Take a look at this picture.....

bhutto-indra-benazir.jpg

A famous picture indeed.Z A Bhutto, Indira Gandhi and Benazir Bhutto during the Shimla Agreement in 1973.I dont see Benazir Bhutto covering her head during the photo shoot even at the presence of his father.
The irony of the picture is all the three in the picture met tragic ends.....

kya hua yaar? sab chup kyun ho gaye? lagta hai 'modest' 'benazir' kee photo dekhkar sabki hawa nikal gayi! :lol:

The 'modest' Benazir bhutto:

benazir_bhutto_mini_skirt.jpg

:whistle::whistle::whistle: it proves that by copying a foreign spy name does not make an Indian that much wise.

Mr desi bond. This photoshoped pic has been rejected even by her staunch opponent.

Next time come up with something wise

:whistle::whistle::whistle: it proves that by copying a foreign spy name does not make an Indian that much wise.

Mr desi bond. This photoshoped pic has been rejected even by her staunch opponent.

Next time come up with something wise

Chalo theek hai maan liya.

lekin iske baare mein kya khayal hai? The 'modest' Pakistan ki beti wearin 'unislamic' and 'hindu' dress.

bhutto-indra-benazir.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

Nop she is catholic

Source please!

Chalo theek hai maan liya.

lekin iske baare mein kya khayal hai? The 'modest' Pakistan ki beti wearin 'unislamic' and 'hindu' dress.

bhutto-indra-benazir.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

Source please!

Iss main kon see aisi jaga nazar aa rahi ha jis main current day flesh flashing Indian sari ka akas ho

anyway the vital point is that Muslims will be given chance in Indian only when they start shedding their Values and faith

Iss main kon see aisi jaga nazar aa rahi ha jis main current day flesh flashing Indian sari ka akas ho

anyway the vital point is that Muslims will be given chance in Indian only when they start shedding their Values and faith
how come she is shedding her faith and values??? can you give us the example. have you ever heard of mehbooba mufti??

p.s: trolls will remain trolls, no matter how many times they get suspended.

:lol: chhodo yaar. ab yahi bacha hai discuss karne ko?

And that's where you didn't answer my question!

What are 'muslim' values?

1. Not drinking liquor? Then even the father of your nation was not muslim.

2. Not wearing sari? Then neither was Benazir nor a majority of Bangladeshi women are muslims.

3. Not showing flesh? Then What about muslim countries where 'belly dancing' is hugely popular?

Please enlighten me.:undecided:

Originally Posted by Jana

:rofl:

The father of your nation aka the guy in your signature :

Few individuals significantly alter the course of history. Fewer still modify the map of the world. Hardly anyone can be credited with creating a nation-state. Mohammad Ali Jinnah did all three- Stanley Wolpert.

Ate pork and drank wine. Now it's that completely un-islamic?

Come on say it, say that he wasn't a good muslim ;)

You are wrong!! do you think APJ Kalam has shed his values and faith to become the president of india...

Indian muslims have equal chance of making it to every position in india... It is open market...

:agree: very right. Just read this piece carefully and you will find it says

It clearly says if Muslims want to come into mainstream in India they have to compromise on their religion and have to adopt Hinduism

And i have no doubt if after few days she will be seen having a red dot on her forehead during election rallies

There are many things you can say, but dont act as if it doesnt happen in pakistan. For ex. yousuf youhana turned muslim to keep his place in pakistan cricket team.

Anyways, in politics, one has to bend some of his own values and morals. Its not like it happens only in india. People change or pretend things just to gain support of the masses.

Another point of view can be she is ok with the change.