horrible Islamophobic attack in France

Because that's what indians want.

Islam has utterly defeated and conquered inferior cultures of hinduism. After ruling 500 years, Islam divided india into three..with two Muslim majority countries and one hindu majority. Even in that hindu majority part, Islam is thriving, Mashallah!

indian hindus hate this..but they can't do anything against this. So they really want to see an "all out war" between Muslims and powerful non-Muslim entities (Be it USA, Europe, or even China)...indians want to see Muslims suffer so it can soothe them from their own humiliation.

Excellent analysis!

What a savage barbarian. Europe must not return to its savage barbarian roots. This criminal savage must be made an example out of and France should give him the harshest punishment possible.

European Muslims need to get personal pistols/hand guns for their own self-defense in such times.

How hard is it to get a hand gun in Europe @Audio @flamer84 @MarkusS

In America, once you are 21, you can get a weapon pretty easy.

Unless you walk around criminal elements,it's pretty hard in Europe.

Chill out dude with the barbarian stuff,we're not rioting and burning down mosques like they do with churches in Pakistan.

All i knew was hindu terrorism... burning women alive, burning pastors alive, using its military to abduct kids.... etc. etc.
Muslims in India are not free to practice their religion or eat or wear what they wish.
They don't get govt. jobs and they are not allowed to live, where high cast hindus live.

Muslim villagers burned alive in India | World news | theguardian.com

Pastors Attacked, Tied to a Car and Paraded Half Naked in Karnataka, India

Muslims, Christians in India forced, tricked into converting to Hinduism | The Columbian
Well, last one is not true. I am following Christianity since last 4 months and no body gives s*it here. (Except my family) maybe because we are Gujarati people. We don't have time to waste. Most of us have really big factories and business to handle.

Interesting. I didn't know that this Moroccan murder victim had anything to do with the Charlie Hebdo attacks. Apparently you know more than the French authorities about how this guy "struck first". If that's true, it is your solemn duty to inform the French immediately. Go. Stop posting on PDF and go tell them. Lives are at stake here man!

Or barring that, maybe you shouldn't generalize and try to push your agenda in a thread memorializing an innocent murder victim who had nothing to do with the that scumbag terrorist attack.

How would you feel if people started targeting innocent Indians because some of their Hindu fundamentalist brethren thought it was a good idea to go full retard and react violently to Christian Christmas Carols?

INDIA Radical Hindus attack Christians singing Christmas carols - Asia News
Did you not get the context or did you not get the context ?

Then you are acting like a fool, which I know you are not , but are behaving like one.

Your post was very clear. There was nothing to define in it. No explanation was needed in it. If it was not cheer leading then I don't know what better name to give it. It was like yeah a guy was killed for no reason but then you guys started it. There you go. It is the most obvious and simplest explanation on your post.

Nope. Not cheerleading at all. Simply countering the self congratulating post of another Pakistani who saw the opportunity to score points at the back of this crime for the religion he seems so insecure about.

Another Pakistani was not attacking any religion. He was just sharing a very simple reality about his religion. To counter that you had to go defending and cheering a murder. You were actually defending a murder. Calling it to be a reaction. Something which our Taliban apologists do.

Europe see more blood if governments not gonna take serious steps against both sides of extremists, warna phir gehun ke sath Sara brown sahib bhi pise ga.

Unless you walk around criminal elements,it's pretty hard in Europe.

Really?! So people just can't buy personal handguns? That's weird.

That's I love America! :D

Not even a real headline in main stream media. Just imagine the headlines if the murderer had a Muslim name.

Oh yeah, Europeans can never be extremists, if someone happens to be one, he has "mental problems", but not a Christianist.

AFA the indians are concerned, next time when you land on the bad books of the West and they start insulting things that are real sacred to you, day in day out, don't expect any support from us. While you are showing your hatred towards Muslims, you forget one thing, that for KKK type superamicst you and us are the same... like "worms".

Enjoy as long as it lasts.. and don't cry next time a racist Australian kills yet another indian cabby.
LMAO what do you mean by bad books? if killing someone with AK-47 or involving in pedophilism is just being in bad books for you then god help you.

Moroccan man in France killed at home in front of wife in 'horrible Islamophobic attack'

A Moroccan man in France was brutally killed after being stabbed 17 times in front of his wife at his own home by a neighbour in what is described as a β€œhorrible Islamophobicattack”.
Mohamed El Makouli was confronted by a 28-year-old attacker who forced himself through the front door at around 1:30am on Wednesday, shouting β€œI am your god, I am your Islam”, the National Observatory Against Islamophobia said yesterday.
The father of one, 47, was killed in the quiet village of Beaucet, near Avignon in southern France, while his 31-year-old wife Nadia tried to save him. She suffered wounds to her hands before she fled the scene with their child to call the police.
Observatory president Abdallah Zekri condemned the attack β€œas a horrible Islamophobic attack” and claimed that the victim’s partner was very clear about what the man had shouted regarding Islam.
He told AFP: β€œShe is sure of what he [the attacker] said.”
The man was charged on Thursday with murder, attempted murder and possession of drugs before he was admitted to a psychiatric hospital in Montfavet. Police said yesterday that the claims of Islamophobia will be investigated when they start questioning the attacker.
He was reported to have been diagnosed with schizophrenia as he claimed he had heard voices and officials say that he was found at the scene in an incoherent state.

Charlie-Hebdo-queues.jpg

People queue at a newspaper kiosk to buy latest edition of Charlie Hebdo
The attack is one of at least 50 Islamophobic incidences reported so far in the country after the murders of 17 people at the Charlie Hebdo magazine and a kosher supermarket in Paris earlier this month, according to the Central Council of Muslims in France.
The three gunmen had massacred cartoonists, journalists, police officers and hostages and claimed it was in revenge of drawings published in the satirical magazine of Prophet
Mohamed.
A 20-year-old Muslim man originally from Eritrea, Khaled Idris Bahray, was stabbed to death in Dresden, Germany, on Tuesday. He is reported to have left his home on Monday and did not return before his body was found on the street in the early hours.
READ MORE:

FIREBOMBS AND PIGS HEADS THROWN INTO MOSQUES
FRENCH POLICE ARREST 54 FOR 'DEFENDING OR GLORIFYING TERRORISM'
MUSLIM HERO IN PARIS ATTACKS BATHILY 'TO RECEIVE CITIZENSHIP'

The attack on Bahray is feared to be linked to β€œanti-Islamification of Europe” marches held in Germany, which have been strongly condemned by the country’s leaders including Chancellor Angela Merkel.

Moroccan man in France killed at home in front of wife in 'horrible Islamophobic attack' - Europe - World - The Independent

Analyze this incident from other angle. In a country like Nigeria, Iraq or Pakistan, a gun man of religious minority enters into any public and gundown 10 to 15 people. What shall be the rection religious majority people in these countries. I live it to you to think and imagine yourself.

Your post was very clear. There was nothing to define in it. No explanation was needed in it. If it was not cheer leading then I don't know what better name to give it. It was like yeah a guy was killed for no reason but then you guys started it. There you go. It is the most obvious and simplest explanation on your post.

Another Pakistani was not attacking any religion. He was just sharing a very simple reality about his religion. To counter that you had to go defending and cheering a murder. You were actually defending a murder. Calling it to be a reaction. Something which our Taliban apologists do.

Thats what you guys always do. Somehow try to portray poor muslims as victims. This time of insensitive comments. That's just so lame. One from your group of insecure muslims comes along and actually proclaims "Hey, see.. This attack was not done by Muslims".. As if it was a big achievement that an attack happened and it was some other religion instead of Muslims. And then when someone points out that this attack was a reaction to the original attack perpetrated by Islamist terrorists, you start whining about "cheerleading a murder". :disagree:

He wasn't defending anyone's death like you. He wasn't rejoicing someone's murder like you. He was just defending his religion against the onslaught that bigots like you and other Indians have lead against his religion. Is it is a crime? Is it a crime that he is showing the fact that there are violence which has face other than Islam too. Is what a Pakistani did worst than what you did. Cheer leading a cold blooded murder of an innocent. What are you talking about or what exactly you want to defend here. Your bigotry or your compatriots bigotry?

RIP for the sad incident..............#JeSuisMakouli
We all see this daily... almost on every thread they insult Islam.
I have no problem with it... but mods would have problem if i unearth the 'kali cult' in reply.
However, I know where lies there nerves.... and i'm going to press them soon, which may result in some mod getting violent and abusive.
what are you waiting for ?? Do it bro

He wasn't defending anyone's death like you. He wasn't rejoicing someone's murder like you. He was just defending his religion against the onslaught that bigots like you and other Indians have lead against his religion. Is it is a crime? Is it a crime that he is showing the fact that there are violence which has face other than Islam too. Is what a Pakistani did worst than what you did. Cheer leading a cold blooded murder of an innocent. What are you talking about or what exactly you want to defend here. Your bigotry or your compatriots bigotry?
The bold part in your message. Well, he was lying really. This violence also had a face of Islam since it was in reaction to the brutal murder of many innocents by Islamist terrorists in france. Was the reaction right ? No.. But was it a result of Islamist action. Definitely.
Rest of your post is a rant

The bold part in your message. Well, he was lying really. This violence also had a face of Islam since it was in reaction to the brutal murder of many innocents by Islamist terrorists in france. Was the reaction right ? No.. But was it a result of Islamist action. Definitely.
Rest of your post is a rant

He wasn't lying. did he deny there is no violence on the name of Islam. He just wanted to bring another face of violence that you guys hide despite you support it ardently. While you are cheering for a death and giving stupid explanations for an innocent's death. Your attitude would be totally different if some Pakistani would try to give explanation like you for the death of an Indian soldier in occupied Kashmir. This is the duplicity that is the issue here. Your hate towards Islam and you hypocrisy are the reasons we might never be peace in this region. How one can live with "humans" like you who cheer a person's murder. Shameful!!!

Je suis musulman.

maintenant embrasser mon cul

Due to Iranian influence, Hindus have free trolling permission on defence.pk
could you be more stupid ?

It did strike first..
you too , seriously ?

friendly advice : 1- respect your own people . 200 million indians are muslims and you are insulting them , if all other indians were like you .....

well imagine 200 million man strong demonstrations . fortunately you are the minority

2- do not generalize people . if we also generalized all the crimes the self-proclaimed "christians" "jews" or "hindus" have done to all their population , there would be ZERO tolerance around the world to other voices .

in summery :

KEEP CALM !