Hangor Class Submarine Project | Updates & Discussions

And you have exposed your wrong upbringing numbers of time. There is no need to give proofs again and again.
Because you have no prove @HariPrasad , keep blabbering without a prove @HariPrasad , There old Han class trailing 3 days and USS Enterprise and its Carrier battle group didn't detect/track Han class, that sows that how is the reliable & advance Han class is lets forget type-93/94 is, Sorry to burst your bubble kid @HariPrasad :lol::rofl::enjoy:

Hangoor class submarines will be one of its kind. very comparable to all other subs from europe and russia. it is a modified version of type-39B to fit PN needs. all electric engine, advance AIP system, next gen command and control system, anti magnetic skin. some of them if not all of them will have either VLS or have the capability to launch babur CM and a new version of Pakistani supersonic anti-ship and land attach CM. it will have all specs a modern SSP sub can do and more. it will be tailor design for PN. there are unconfirmed news that PN might Opt for 9 instead of 8 Hangoor class subs. the one additional sub will be built in KHI to be delivered by 2028. the first sub to be delivered by 2021 and last one by 2028.

@Bharathi participants ... junk or no junk ... hangoor will deliver a balance that will take IN another 20-25 years to undo. by 2028 IN will be boosting not more than 15 modern subs (all types). PN will be having minimum 11. learn to live with it.

Does this submarine have AIP system? Can you confirm this? Is it the modern fuel cell AIP or the older one which required oxygen cylinders and hence a posed a big risk of cylinder explosion?

Also, India is either making or has made 12 submarines, 6 scorpene and 6 nuclear submarine which will be delivered by 2021, a total of 12 and then the project will be further continued to make 12 submarines every 5-6 years to maintain continuity of project building. So, by 2028, when Pakistan will have 8+5 submarines, India will have 13+24 submarines. Also, Pakistani Hashmat class is commissioned in 1979-1980 which will be close to 50 year old by 2028 and may have to be retired. So, Pakistan is likely to have 11 submarines. Indian submarines are all made after 1986 and hence retirement will be by 2031 or above (45 year life) and hence by 2028, the number of submarines with India will be 37. I would not call 11 vs 37 as parity.

Do you know what wiping a city will cost? Even biggest of big cyclones have not been able to wipe cities and your puny nukes will wipe cities?

Yeah dumbf*ck, how much radiation does a "cyclone" release, hence rendering a city unlivable for human beings?

A barrage of rightly targetted nuclear strikes will destroy pretty much any city on the planet. Don't try to act like you know even an iota about defence affairs. Go try to build a toilet so your country is not some toiletless sh!thole that it is today :rofl::rofl:
Next, no one will give codes as the modern items work mostly in software and it will be too hard for China to rewrite codes separately for exports as giving away domestic codes will mean that their submarine will be hackable.

You are also forgetting that Pakistan has no submarine launched ballistic missile

Pakistan does not need SLBMs to destroy Mumbai :lol:

Yes, it'll be easier relatively with ballistic missiles but a barrage of nuclear cruise missiles exploding throughout Mumbai will render the city in ruins within minutes (not to mention the toxic radiation that will spread everywhere afterwards, killing pretty much all possibility of life).

Sorry, you're sh!thole country was conquered by Muslims, was ruled by Muslims for 1000 years, was divided into multiple pieces by Muslims, and now we Muslims of Pakistan have constructed a vast nuclear military to "check mate" any possibility to your revenge. You'd be lucky if you keep the 'india' you have intact. I want you to, so that Islam continues to increase throughout india Mashallah :cheers::cheers:

Yeah dumbf*ck, how much radiation does a "cyclone" release, hence rendering a city unlivable for human beings?

A barrage of rightly targetted nuclear strikes will destroy pretty much any city on the planet. Don't try to act like you know even an iota about defence affairs. Go try to build a toilet so your country is not some toiletless sh!thole that it is today :rofl::rofl:

Pakistan does not need SLBMs to destroy Mumbai :lol:

Yes, it'll be easier relatively with ballistic missiles but a barrage of nuclear cruise missiles exploding throughout Mumbai will render the city in ruins within minutes (not to mention the toxic radiation that will spread everywhere afterwards, killing pretty much all possibility of life).

Sorry, you're sh!thole country was conquered by Muslims, was ruled by Muslims for 1000 years, was divided into multiple pieces by Muslims, and now we Muslims of Pakistan have constructed a vast nuclear military to "check mate" any possibility to your revenge. You'd be lucky if you keep the 'india' you have intact. I want you to, so that Islam continues to increase throughout india Mashallah :cheers::cheers:

First, you must understand that radiation is a hoax. How many people died in open nuclear tests of USA< Russia, CHina? The answer is zero. The nuclear bomb radiation is the most foolish thing one could ever come up with. Only nuclear wastes have radiation, not nuclear reaction itself!

India was not ruled by muslims for 1000 years. The first attack came in 1192 and then too, only small parts of north and northwest was conquered. Don't forget Marathas, Reddy, Sikhs who drove away muslims. If not for British coming in with industrial technology, India was about to be fully conquered by Marathas.

And, muslims in India are a bargaining chip for Petroleum and investment from Arabs. India gets FDI of 60 billion dollars and remittance of 70 billion dollars and except for some parts of the remittance, about 90-100 billion dollars come in too placate India and to not expel muslims into Pakistan. So, don't think too much about muslims in India. Tomorrow, problem increase, it will be like Rohingya of Myanmar. Only this time, the numbers will be so huge that Pakistan will be overcrowded and will starve to death. There is no bigger bargaining chip than muslims in India. For all the troubles that is caused, the returns in terms of petroleum, investment and economy is massive.

I don't seek the India I have. I seek more than that. How about Islamabad becoming Dharmasthala?

First, you must understand that radiation is a hoax. How many people died in open nuclear tests of USA< Russia, CHina? The answer is zero. The nuclear bomb radiation is the most foolish thing one could ever come up with. Only nuclear wastes have radiation, not nuclear reaction itself!

India was not ruled by muslims for 1000 years. The first attack came in 1192 and then too, only small parts of north and northwest was conquered. Don't forget Marathas, Reddy, Sikhs who drove away muslims. If not for British coming in with industrial technology, India was about to be fully conquered by Marathas.

And, muslims in India are a bargaining chip for Petroleum and investment from Arabs. India gets FDI of 60 billion dollars and remittance of 70 billion dollars and except for some parts of the remittance, about 90-100 billion dollars come in too placate India and to not expel muslims into Pakistan. So, don't think too much about muslims in India. Tomorrow, problem increase, it will be like Rohingya of Myanmar. Only this time, the numbers will be so huge that Pakistan will be overcrowded and will starve to death. There is no bigger bargaining chip than muslims in India. For all the troubles that is caused, the returns in terms of petroleum, investment and economy is massive.

I don't seek the India I have. I seek more than that. How about Islamabad becoming Dharmasthala?
Are you really 25 years old because you think like 12 year old ...

Nuclear reaction has no radiation, man even wikipedia can give you insight into it ...
Regarding muslims, you are talking about 172 million muslims ,,, you think you can simply expel them ... You can expel muslims from dehli, agrah, lucknow, hyderabad??? best of luck for giving a formula to further divide India ...

Kindly also read history as first attack was on Sindh in 7th century and which soon resulted in capture of other states ...

Hangoor class submarines will be one of its kind. very comparable to all other subs from europe and russia. it is a modified version of type-39B to fit PN needs. all electric engine, advance AIP system, next gen command and control system, anti magnetic skin. some of them if not all of them will have either VLS or have the capability to launch babur CM and a new version of Pakistani supersonic anti-ship and land attach CM. it will have all specs a modern SSP sub can do and more. it will be tailor design for PN. there are unconfirmed news that PN might Opt for 9 instead of 8 Hangoor class subs. the one additional sub will be built in KHI to be delivered by 2028. the first sub to be delivered by 2021 and last one by 2028.

@Bharathi participants ... junk or no junk ... hangoor will deliver a balance that will take IN another 20-25 years to undo. by 2028 IN will be boosting not more than 15 modern subs (all types). PN will be having minimum 11. learn to live with it.

Hangoors - canned snack for the Indian Poseidons

62.jpg

Are you really 25 years old because you think like 12 year old ...

Nuclear reaction has no radiation, man even wikipedia can give you insight into it ...
Regarding muslims, you are talking about 172 million muslims ,,, you think you can simply expel them ... You can expel muslims from dehli, agrah, lucknow, hyderabad??? best of luck for giving a formula to further divide India ...

Kindly also read history as first attack was on Sindh in 7th century and which soon resulted in capture of other states ...
Nuclear reaction gives out radioactive waste but the bomb reacts only for 3 seconds which is not enough to give out large enough radiation. Wikipedia is not a good source for anything.

About muslims, dividing India further is the most foolish thought one could ever get. Only foolish people divide countries. Just like Pakistan expelled Hindus and sikhs, it is perfectly possible to expel muslims from India. Instead of number, look at it as percentage. It has been done in countries like Israel, Greece, Pakistan etc where minorities have been driven out by force. Percentage is what matters the most, not absolute numbers. Israel had over 50% muslim, Pakistan had 25% Hindus and Sikhs whereas India has 15% muslims. No one said, expulsion will not be bloody. It will be very bloody but very much possible. World population has increased by 5 times in last 100 years and hence the numbers may appear inflated.

Nuclear reaction gives out radioactive waste but the bomb reacts only for 3 seconds which is not enough to give out large enough radiation. Wikipedia is not a good source for anything.

About muslims, dividing India further is the most foolish thought one could ever get. Only foolish people divide countries. Just like Pakistan expelled Hindus and sikhs, it is perfectly possible to expel muslims from India. Instead of number, look at it as percentage. It has been done in countries like Israel, Greece, Pakistan etc where minorities have been driven out by force. Percentage is what matters the most, not absolute numbers. Israel had over 50% muslim, Pakistan had 25% Hindus and Sikhs whereas India has 15% muslims. No one said, expulsion will not be bloody. It will be very bloody but very much possible. World population has increased by 5 times in last 100 years and hence the numbers may appear inflated.
And your bed is wet ... Why dont you start with Kashmir ?

With your logic on nuclear weapon you are realy a 12 year kid not worth my attention

And your bed is wet ... Why dont you start with Kashmir ?

With your logic on nuclear weapon you are realy a 12 year kid not worth my attention
We are getting 130 billion dollars of foreign funds and resources and hence there is no need to react on Kashmir. It is a trade-off.

Nuclear reactor technology is also proprietary. It is not simply sold off. Now, just like Pakistan gave nuclear material to Libya, Iran etc, it is also possible for others to give away nuclear submarines, but selling them is not acceptable under NPT. The miniature nuclear reactor used in submarine is a difficult design and not something anyone can make. That is where the technology part comes in.

Manufacturing in numbers is not a problem. China makes cars like pizzas - 2.4 crore a year! They make submarines and other defence items rather quickly too. So, I would not say that making a nuclear submarine is a big task when the technology is already available. The question is will China give the high end proprietary technology to Pakistan like Pakistan gave away nuclear weapons secrets to Libya, Iran etc?

Nuclear submarines are not covered in NPT. Read its text. NPT only intends to prevent proliferation of nuclear weapons devices and their capability.

Submarines are devices and if powered by nuclear power, it becomes nuclear device. Also, provision of technology like miniature reactor is considered dangerous
He said nuclear WEAPONS devices! Are you really so naive or is it just an attempt at derailing the thread?

They even can't differentiate between underwear and software let aside military terminologies and weapons.