Frontier corps under assault in Baluchistan. Where is the action?

From this video Armored vehicles are provided to FC even though in limited number but a step in right direction …

Hope decision makers have some mercy on our poor soldiers, they are our brothers and each one is responsible for there family.
Whenever any jawan lost life we are down by one true Pakistani soldier and there family lost everything , then once run the the family

We need good international standards Armour vehicles that have solid resistance body not pathetic stuff produced by HIT

Ina Lillahi Wa Ina Alaihi Rajioun.

How is it that the previous PML-N Government managed to defeat terrorism in just one Operation Zarb-e-Azb (2014-2016) while we're seeing daily martyrdom of security personal on nearly daily basis under the current incompetent PTI Government?

To me, it feels like it's being deliberately allowed to grow again. Why?
Different generals/COAS.

Hope decision makers have some mercy on our poor soldiers, they are our brothers and each one is responsible for there family.
Whenever any jawan lost life we are down by one true Pakistani soldier and there family lost everything , then once run the the family

We need good international standards Armour vehicles that have solid resistance body not pathetic stuff produced by HIT
No life value of humans here, itny agar kuttay bhi roz marty Europe ma to unki government ya military resign kar daiti.. Sahe kehty hain generals na Zarb e ghazab us wakt shuro kia jub APC ma inky apng buchy mary.. Idhar jub tak ksi general ka baita ya woh khud nhi marta bajwa k kan par joon tak nhi reengy gi

I'm starting to think the news of operations in Balochistan is just hot air. Like many times before.

Secondly, SWA and NWA have loads of checkpoints and many troops are deployed there, why don't we have the ability to monitor those checkposts 24/7 ?
(Again by using assets that can stay in air for a long time?)
These areas aren't that large either (compared to entirety of Balochistan).
Every attack needs to be traced, every death needs to be avenged.

People need to calm down and look at what's happening strategically in our region

The U.S is running
The Afghan state is falling apart
India has been utterly cornered in Afghanistan and with the Chinese action in LAC India is stuck in-between

A few years ago we had a belligerent set of enemies

The U.S was unconcerned about Pakistani interests
The Afghans were openly plotting and planning alongside the lar aur bar's.
India was giddy about charbahar and working with the Afghan state

All three have been screwed by us

The U.S is finay had its spirit broken

Billions in Indian investment has come to nothing and it's being cornered in Afghanistan and it's on the run

The Afghan nationalists are seeing their state and ANDSF falling apart and this burns the PTM and BLA types on our side too

Now this victory HAS CONSEQUENCES

the main short term consequences being that our enemies are BURNING in anger and hated and blame PAKISTAN for their downfall and pain

So what they will do is step up the support for terrorists like BLA and TTP and ask for attacks as a response for the perceived Pakistani hand in their downfall

From the Afghan state position this is both revenge for perceived Pakistani support for the Taliban and a way for Afghanistan to create chaos In the hope that Pakistan can be scared Into stopping perceived support for the Taliban

india for their part is just bent out of shape that billions have gone to waste and they have been forced to run

SO we are seeing the EXPECTED consequences of this

every death of FC is tragic both for the state and the family but SEE the bigger picture and the war that we are involved in and the places we are winning

unbeknownst to most multiple talks are happening underneath
Pakistan is making clear it's strategic red lines and has done incredibly well.over the last few years screwing both India and Afghanistan
the Afghan nationalists are burning at the reality they are facing and will require a few more months of pain to accept REALITY

Pakistan will face increased hostility in the meantime which is tragic BUT MEANS NOTHING, CONSIDERING THE STRATEGIC VICTORY Pakistan has planned and won

as Pakistani let's be sensible and understand what is happening and that our burning and defeated enemies are trying to strike out against us

We will need to soak up any attack, strike back hard and hunt down our enemies

strengthen border defences

and keep punishing our enemies

both Afghanistan and India will need to learn their lesson and accept reality

People need to calm down and look at what's happening strategically in our region

The U.S is running
India has been utterly cornered in Afghanistan and with the Chinese action in LAC India is stuck in-between

Billions in Indian investment has come to nothing and it's being cornered in Afghanistan and it's on the run

The Afghan nationalists are seeing their state and ANDSF falling apart and this burns the PTM and BLA types on our side too

the main short term consequences being that our enemies are BURNING in anger and hated and blame PAKISTAN for their downfall and pain

So what they will do is step up the support for terrorists like BLA and TTP and ask for attacks as a response for the perceived Pakistani hand in their downfall

From the Afghan state position this is both revenge for perceived Pakistani support for the Taliban and a way for Afghanistan to create chaos In the hope that Pakistan can be scared Into stopping perceived support for the Taliban

india for their part is just bent out of shape that billions have gone to waste and they have been forced to run

every death of FC is tragic both for the state and the family but SEE the bigger picture and the war that we are involved in and the places we are winning

Pakistan is making clear it's strategic red lines and has done incredibly well.over the last few years screwing both India and Afghanistan
the Afghan nationalists are burning at the reality they are facing and will require a few more months of pain to accept REALITY

Pakistan will face increased hostility in the meantime which is tragic BUT MEANS NOTHING, CONSIDERING THE STRATEGIC VICTORY Pakistan has planned and won

as Pakistani let's be sensible and understand what is happening and that our burning and defeated enemies are trying to strike out against us

Neither we are hitting back on enemy nor we are managing to lower own deaths

It is very easy to say that "success has a cost" when the soldiers dying are not your family members or friends. But the reality is that under leadership of Imran Khan and General Bajwa we have seen nothing but dead bodies of our own soldiers. Both these guys have brought enemy deaths to literally zero but have brought Pakistani deaths to the level of early days of Wot

This is no victory. This is no success. Taliban might be winning in Afghanistan but that is not being used by our leadership the way it should have been

Instead of hiding or defending the incompetence and cowardice of this leadership just say RIP and move on. That would be enough on your part
I'm starting to think the news of operations in Balochistan is just hot air. Like many times before.

Yeah it was a lie

At least no real operation against BLA is happening

Instead of being reactive, shouldn't the emphasis be on why the forces aren't reaching to the terrorists first than vice-versa?

Because we have pacifists both in civilian and military establishment who don't care much about these deaths

Imran Bajwa has proven nothing but lethal for Pakistani soldiers

Neither we are hitting back on enemy nor we are managing to lower own deaths

It is very easy to say that "success has a cost" when the soldiers dying are not your family members or friends. But the reality is that under leadership of Imran Khan and General Bajwa we have seen nothing but dead bodies of our own soldiers. Both these guys have brought enemy deaths to literally zero but have brought Pakistani deaths to the level of early days of Wot

This is no victory. This is no success. Taliban might be winning in Afghanistan but that is not being used by our leadership the way it should have been

Instead of hiding or defending the incompetence and cowardice of this leadership just say RIP and move on. That would be enough on your part

Yeah it was a lie

At least no real operation against BLA is happening

Afghanistan has fallen

The U.S is going

The Afghan nationalist state on our western border is on its knees

Indian plans In Afghanistan have been largely destroyed

Open your eyes

Do you think we can do this without consequences????

Both the BLA types, the TTP/PTM types know what is coming
The border fencing is almost complete
Afghanistan is a dump and falling apart and they will face the CONSEQUENCES

They have also lost numerous high value members

of course they are going to try and hit us

ALL OF THEM ARE BURNING AGAINST PAKISTAN AT THE MOMENT 😅🤣😂🇵🇰

Take a note of the Afghan tears on social media like Twitter, just burning against Pakistan

accept that we will face attacks and we will hit back but strategically we have done incredibly well and now need to consolidate our achievement

the Afghan need some more pain before they realise the reality

the U.S needs to constantly be reached out to, to reinforce the Pakistani position

india needs to be destroyed in Afghanistan

Afghanistan has fallen

The U.S is going

The Afghan nationalist state on our western border is on its knees

Indian plans In Afghanistan have been largely destroyed

Open your eyes

Do you think we can do this without consequences????

Both the BLA types, the TTP/PTM types know what is coming
The border fencing is almost complete
Afghanistan is a dump and falling apart and they will face the CONSEQUENCES

They have also lost numerous high value members

of course they are going to try and hit us

ALL OF THEM ARE BURNING AGAINST PAKISTAN AT THE MOMENT 😅🤣😂🇵🇰

Take a note of the Afghan tears on social media like Twitter, just burning against Pakistan

accept that we will face attacks and we will hit back but strategically we have done incredibly well and now need to consolidate our achievement

the Afghan need some more pain before they realise the reality

the U.S needs to constantly be reached out to, to reinforce the Pakistani position

india needs to be destroyed in Afghanistan

Afghanistan Afghanistan Afghanistan

You guys keep on harping about Afghanistan. Nobody cares about that shithole of a country

My concern is Pakistani casualties that are going sky high and Indian casualties that have gone literally to zero

If we are that successful in Afghanistan as you claim then why BLA and TTP both continue to enjoy refuge in Afghanistan? Why we have failed to eliminate their leadership hiding inside Afghanistan?

Whatever success that Afghan taliban have achieved is on their own. We have failed to exploit that victory in our favor. The leadership currently has failed on so many levels. That includes using Taliban victory for own gains too

The U.S is running

Problem is, a FC soldier is dying the same way he has died since the last 20 years. And since these 2 decades there have been a total of 0 changes in our doctrine.
I have no qualms for having a reactive approach as long as the reaction itself is devastating for the enemy. Right now we aren't even able to react. FC checkpost was attacked in SWA and we don't know who did it, where they came from and where they went off to, there is no monitoring, there is no credible intelligence gathering and above all there is no counterattack.
Technology has advanced to a point where all of this can be done for cheap, yet we've chosen not to do so.
A total of 5 martyrdoms have happened today.
Afghanistan Afghanistan Afghanistan

You guys keep on harping about Afghanistan. Nobody cares about that shithole of a country

My concern is Pakistani casualties that are going sky high and Indian casualties that have gone literally to zero

If we are that successful in Afghanistan as you claim then why BLA and TTP both continue to enjoy refuge in Afghanistan? Why we have failed to eliminate their leadership hiding inside Afghanistan?

Whatever success that Afghan taliban have achieved is on their own. We have failed to exploit that victory in our favor. The leadership currently has failed on so many levels. That includes using Taliban victory for own gains too
What many don't realise is that the Taliban themselves want to keep BLA and TTP active, because it gives them leverage over Pakistan.

A

Additionally we need to deploy attack drones and attack turboprops aircraft on immediate basics , if we are short them have to get asap by purchasing or leasing.

These should remain in air on critical post, caravan and imp places where we have possibilities of terrorist attacks.

We cant afford that frequency of loosing our valueble soldiers

The only concern I have is the “missing foresight” given the predicted fallout effect on Baluchistan based on situation in Afghanistan… i.e. Intelligence gathering to be proactive vs. reactive…Insha Allah the shahadat of FC will NOT going to waste and will be avenged …