FIR against Zee News for airing Charlie Hebdo cartoons

think of this... will indian military/paramilitary/police ever attack sangh parivar camps and offices like they attack maoists or like how pakistan army attacks taliban??

different standards...

and otherwise he was quite comfortable in india. :coffee:

Of course different standard will exists...It is a reality of this world...And same is in India.....If you are so worried about religion...How many Muslim nations in this world beleive in equality of all religion ...None...so why should India be always try to be nice...India is a Hindu majority nation...of course..It will be always the fact that sensitivities of majority community should be always takes precedence ....It is not technically right...But how many Muslim nations otherwise treat Non Muslim people are equal people in their respective nations...So when you are asking for equality in the name of religion...Then you should see..how your same religion people are treating other people around the world..

Rather i would take it in another way....There should be a freedom to express opinion that can offend all religion...India should be neither a Mullah land not that nut guy Pramod Muthalick type of people..
The more people react to this thing, the more we give them a chance to troll us more.
srsly, pehle iski dadi kat ke mundan hove ga, fir tika lage ga. and then a bath in cow piss + rusgulla in mouth (or, if he protests, rasgulla in ***) will complete the transition. :agree:
If given a chance, you will get to see that these Sanghi extremists can give a good competition to Islamic extremists...
Aren't you looking at news on a daily basis?
A "People's representative" goes on to say that those who convert should be killed very much inline with Islamic extremists...
What did Zee News think before telecasting it? Hain? Did they really think that they have freedom of expression with so many Muslims around? hain? I strongly condomn this. Also, that reporter should be awarded 500 lashes and then hanged immediately.
Yeah there were no Hindu religious leaders calling for his death. Unlike Salman Rushdie or Taslima Nasreen.

Well Actually Indian media is real fun to watch when ever i am bored i would just watch the indian media coz they are litrally comadians .................there would be a small incident and they would present like india is going to end in few hours ............buhahahhhaha really funny ....

>>PAKISTAN JUTA RAHA HAI ATOMIC HATYAR:omghaha::omghaha:
>>PAKISTAN NE BANA LIYE PARMAROOOOO BOMB:omghaha::omghaha:
>>PAKISTAN KO KARARA JAWAB:omghaha::omghaha:
>>PAKISTAN NE TAYYAR KAR LIYA DRONE :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
>>PAKISTAN BAAZ NA AYA
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
>>PAKISTAN NE KI PHIR SE KHILAF WARZI LOC KI:omghaha::omghaha:
>>PAKISTAN NE DI DHAMKI:omghaha::omghaha:
>>PAKISTAN NE BHEJI PARMAROO BOAT
:omghaha::omghaha:

If I am not mistaken even Barkha Dutt showed those cartoons on her show. But I can't find it online. I think NDTV did not put it up online fearing backlash like they usually do.
Ndtv always delete sh!t that not upto their taste.

Yeah I knew from twitter that she did show those cartoon on the day of the attack which was surprising in itself. But the recording of the show is not there on the NDTV website, must have chickened out.

rss and its affiliates are a bunch of murderous hooligans with delusions about religious mythology... they are the original for later groups like taliban or contemporary ones like ikhwaan.

what is their laathi training for... certainly not for breaking the backs of dogs... what is durga vahini for... certainly not for escorting ladies to performing arts programs.

rss camps should be taken care of by indian government forces... i demand this.
rss-shakha.jpg
images (1).jpg

Demand what? :D

A Muslim PM would do wonders. Golden Mughal like era would be created. Plus a Sharia law would be implemented.

This is what India needs. Hindus aren't capable of ruling.
We showed you your aukaat in the loksabha elections. No Muslim in the ruling party The "Butcher of Muslims" swept the election with 282 seats. Even in UP no muslim got elected.

You keep on saying 35 crore muslims in India. Where were they on election day? Why couldnt they prevent Modi from becoming the PM.

Ab 10 saal ke liye tum chup raho. You will not be able to come anywhere near the seat of power

What a pathetic and an extremely lame attempt at calling India a "civilized country".

Haters gone hate but truth is we don't prescribe to such idiotic laws, that puts us squarely in the bracket of other civilized, mature, secular democracies, that don't proscribe such idiocy either.

"ham aah bhi karte hain
toh hote hain badnaam
woh khatl bhi karte hain
aur charcha nahi hota..."

IndiaTv96436d_rss.jpg

36297_105114236315699_228296965_n.jpg

20040102002109001.jpg

Trishul-Diksha-programme-of1-300x195.jpg

hindu-terrorism-141.jpg

10323983464_0e341b58c9.jpg

2003-06-07%20vhp%20camp.jpg

35mBhart.jpg

947182_297679597034038_2100927313_n.jpg
They only learn what is being taught in NCC(National Cadet Corps) such as Discipline,Nationalism, P.T(physical training),Self defense techniques, , Shooting guns etc. Just what's wrong about it?

@jamahir

@Razia Sultana A muslim quoting a kafir false-prophet who believed in atheism. Stop pretending to be a Muslim.

Disrespecting prophet mohammad(saw) carries a death penalty.

Buddha never said he was Prophet. I guess your little brain will never comprehend the vastness of Buddhism.
read the following and tell me what you understand.
and are you sure he preached Atheism???
The world is not only for Muslims , ya know?

t .
51lCJ1YtZqL.jpg

oh yeah , about the death penalty , dude its India.. not a shiite country which will carry the burden of hundreds of old years book , simply not relevant. This is India!!!
you can f*** off with your ideas to an islamic country and see what they do with you.. remember the lads who went to syria from India were asked to make food for the rest.. lolll ...

How so?
Muslims can tolerate dis-respect ever towards even their mother and children. But mocking our prophet is beyond forgiveness.
If you abuse my parents in front of me I might kill you, but if you abuse my God , I will just laugh and go on my way.. where your clan`s language skills finish , the "G" in my God starts so I just wont be even bothered :)
This is the difference between your poxy types and us.

They only learn what is being taught in NCC(National Cadet Corps) such as Discipline,Nationalism, P.T(physical training),Self defense techniques, , Shooting guns etc. Just what's wrong about it?

1. swords and knifes??

2. why is rss and bajrang dal and other sanghi groups allowed this privilege?? why not groups from other religions?? after all, they must also have self-defense training... we all remember the attacks on christians in karnatak and other places... don't they have the right??

The reason why Hindus don't get offended by cow sluaghter is because they know how ridicoulous and bizzare their beliefs are. That's the reason why even Muslims continute and will always continue to slaughter cows irrespective of the laws.

On other Islam is the only true religion and prophet mohammad(pbuh) was the greatest person to ever walk on this planet. So Muslims tolerating any disrespect towards him is out of question.

He was greatest for you... only for you and your community.. and nobody else gives a rats *** about your theory!! As I said the world is not just for Muslims !!!
and who are you to tell Us yours is only the right religion and others are all wrong??
Who said it ? mohammad? koran? why should we believe in it???