FIR against Zee News for airing Charlie Hebdo cartoons

That's because their aren't any books written by opportunist Hindu against Gita by a Hindu. As far as people being killed for their religious beliefs, don't even for a second deny that doesn't happen in india. So off your holier then though attitude.
There are journalists in india who called Ram a D!ck and a land grabber ... nothing happened to them. It's not about holier then thou attitude but we are comfortable with people questioning our gods and beliefs. had we been too uptight with religion we wouldn't have survived for so long.

Just lawsuits? No physical harm would have to come to him?
few slaps or thrashing at max, nothing more than that.

To be frank...i dont know which type of muslim or hindu you guys are refering to...but what i had seen froom soil to sky indians are liberals they dont mind if they are toyed with religio eirher muslim or hindi...there are pack of wolves everywhere but they dont represent society they are only for media...so just calm down we indians do parcipitate in riots but onlu for vote bank not to like pak to overcome shia or sunni

A Muslim PM would do wonders. Golden Mughal like era would be created. Plus a Sharia law would be implemented.

Your post shows that you have no understanding of how a republic works. A Muslim PM cannot change the secular constitution of the republic to include Sharia Law. It will get blocked by the supreme court.

This is what India needs. Hindus aren't capable of ruling.

Yes, we see everyday on the news, how capable Muslims are at ruling countries in the 50 odd Muslim countries of the world :enjoy:

I hope you don't mind me asking but do you believe they are 1/10 or do you actually see them as an equivalent of the Islamic extremists?
If given a chance, you will get to see that these Sanghi extremists can give a good competition to Islamic extremists...
Aren't you looking at news on a daily basis?
A "People's representative" goes on to say that those who convert should be killed very much inline with Islamic extremists...

The sooner you Hinduwadis realize that Owaisi will be the future PM, the better for everyone.

A Muslim PM would do wonders. Golden Mughal like era would be created. Plus a Sharia law would be implemented.

This is what India needs. Hindus aren't capable of ruling.
this again puts doubt about if you are a very good hinduvadi troll or genuine gone case... bhai, sudhar ja, India is no place for jihad, either go join ISIS or look for a job and try assimilate into the national culture

why are you chosing to rot away in your own misery and hate while the country moves forward ?

get on the progress train, there is still time to.... sign onto the ghar wapsi papers ! :bounce:

this again puts doubt about if you are a very good hinduvadi troll or genuine gone case... bhai, sudhar ja, India is no place for jihad, either go join ISIS or look for a job and try assimilate into the national culture

why are you chosing to rot away in your own misery and hate while the country moves forward ?

get on the progress train, there is still time to.... sign onto the ghar wapsi papers ! :bounce:

5 lakh bhi milenge:P