EXIT POLLS : Indian General Election 2014 !

Modi's vote share in Banaras is too huge everyone else is likely going to loose their deposit

Again, depends on the numbers friend.

If BJP or NDA get above 220 seats, there is no way in hell Modi is going to let other people get credit for his hard work.

This was truly Modi's election, whether he wins or loses it's entirely on him.

I believe NDA will not get 272 plus seats.

Exit Polls to Banta hai Boss.

Har Har Modi...........Ghar Ghar Modi. :D :D :D

Maan. Exit Polls delayed by 1.5 hrs.

Now at 6:30 PM.

Kindly don't use that phrase, this phrase is reserved only for our devadhidev.

My Prediction Irrespective of what people says.
BJP- 220-230 seats.
NDA- 260-270 seats.
Congress- 80-90 seats.
UPA- 120-130 seats.
AAP- 2-5 seats.

I believe BJP will get 140 to 180 seats.

Maharashtra ka kya haal he ???...anyone know!!?

U dont even understand that tagline. Do u? Dont get into opposition propaganda.

Har Har Modi -> Get rid of all our Problems
Ghar Ghar Modi -> Modi in every house

Congress can even change aspects of religion to win votes.

u have a point,,,he difference being that manmohan fucked india against modi's track record.

as for counting chickens,,,i am not....................any govt other than congress would do better than them.

let me say again

any

Wasn't Mulayam in the race too? It can still go worse, so don't say any!

Hmm. Will talk to u on 16th then. Coz I am sure u wont have any any any logical argument to support ur numbers and oppose media exit polls.

Lets agree to disagree. 16th May is not for. But for sure BJP will see Its highest ever tally IMO and maximum credit goes to Modi.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

340 seems too far stretched to me
Yes. Irrespective of what polls are predicting I still believe that BJP will get 220-230 seats and with NDA, It will barely touch majorty figure and form govt on its own (or a little help from Independent candidates).

Today's Chanakya was the only exit poll that was credited with getting all the 4 states in the last state elections right.

I find it very hard to believe that BJP would gain absolute majority on its own and NDA would get to 340. But only 4 more days to go, we'll find out soon.