Don’t push me to the point where I expose all faces, warns Imran

Army holds itself accountable?
That's why only 1 dictator was punished that too by GOD not army or Government

Instead army always provide safe passage to it's guys no matter what they gave done

No one is interfering more than our own military
All these years ago Indian writers harping on about Pak army being an army ‘with a country’ and about all the army businesses and housing associations, hidden funds, army corruption etc.
We used to think it was just Indian propaganda. Now we know our enemy knew our army better than we were led to believe we knew. We were blinded by patriotism to believe that our army was above corruption, cruelty, and indifference to the interests of the nation.
Now finally, khakis have been exposed. They are no less corrupt than the other institutions, pushing the narrative they are the saviours of the country when in fact they are singularly responsible for the social and moral stagnation of the country. Supporting thieves and extremists to protect their interests.

Well I think Imran Khan has made a simple request hold elections

And stop with none sense , FIR cases against political opposition
He mentioned 27 FIR (cases) beein filed against a Member of Sindh Opposition from his Party , just because the man is a Opposition Politician and the man is constantly going in and out of court proceeding instead of focusing on Political Elections

Let people of Pakistan Vote and decide

Half of the country is under flood and he is demanding election??

PDM is really succeeding to alienate PTI from Army. Army itself distancing from public by supporting PDM.. IDK who is winning !!! Does wining look like this? People are in flood, 42% inflation, arresting journalists/opposition leaders, torturing them naked, etc Yet, no course correction and still having bye election on 25th Sept.. and calling PTI din politics..

Can you kindly elaborate further?
Longly awaited IMF deal is finalized , now khan will announce the date of final long march , this time no one can save the PDM not even the neutrals , elections are coming

Half of the country is under flood and he is demanding election??
Lol , we all witnessed long marches and jalsas of PDM when people were dying with corona

This problem between Imran khan and others is creating more problems. They should resolve all their differences. It's better for both these parties to sort out their problems. Pakistan comes first and Pakistan isn't doing great. Time to sit together and end all problems.

4 Most civial way is IK comes back in power by using constitution limiting the power of military that is the only way which can leave Pakistan intact.

5th Generals and other needed to held accountable by the court of law so that can set a precedent for the future otherwise this will keep happening, faces will only change.

What Erdogan could survive Pakistan wont.
Military plays a different role and integrated differently in both countries, you have 3 countries actively interfering in your country's affairs if Military is suddenly removing there wont be Pakistan.
Unless Pakistan ( PTI )goes IRAN route and create another group to safeguard borders and such and than able to absorbe Current Military, nothing good will come out of running blind
Whatever constitutional remedies IK/PTI cook up can be easily co-opted by colonial sepoys through judiciary (e.g. recent statement by that scoundrel Athar Minullah about Martial Law) and through NCM and horse trading and then there is always ISI/MI and it's litany of coercive methods to get various politicians in line.

Without open confrontation and the willingness to shed your own blood, nothing will fundamentally change in Pakistan.

This problem between Imran khan and others is creating more problems. They should resolve all their differences. It's better for both these parties to sort out their problems. Pakistan comes first and Pakistan isn't doing great. Time to sit together and end all problems.

The problem in a nutshell, is the military establishment currently enjoys too much power in Pakistans every fabric. IK wants to end that.

The narrative is popular because it has pittiness attached to it. And then next you have an army of zombies replicating it . This is is pure politics..
The narrative is popular because it has justice attached to it.
The army of zombies, as you choose to call them, are the ones that have been exploited and oppressed by the very people who should have been working for their welfare.
IK is the only one that has given them a voice in the 75 years of Pakistan's existence and the zombies like it.

It’s a good wish but somehow won’t ever see day light. Army has been there to help public always and will always be there in future also. Army has made enough contributions in welfare areas for the public. Public knows that even if no one comes for it’s rescue, army will certainly come.

Unfortunately, there is nothing that can take that way.
You are right, Awam is Jahil and corrupt, its like the people of Mecca take likes of Abu Jahl as their leader when both leaders and awam are part of the problem, so yes awam will not storm GHQ and drag those alcoholic Generals out of their Lavish homes, because Awam is ignorant and they made these corrupt thugs their Lord, and so we are paying the price, but for as long as Army as institution in its current form exists yes Army and its thugs will live a comfortable life but Pakistan will suffer and will never progress.
As for the Army charitable work, Punjabi's say this about Nawaz Sharif, Khata hai tu lagata bhi tu hai, its same with Army as they swallow billions of Rupee and if they spend few millions which never goes from their pockets of course doesn't make them hero's, Army and its generals destroyed Pakistan's future the day they declare Fatima Jinnah a Traitor, like you have to be some extra level of retarded to blame a women who has give everything for this nation and his brother was the founder, but as I said for as long as these thugs remain in power or control establishment/Power from behind the curtains nothing will change, awam will suffer and die in misery and these Thugs will watch them die from their big DHA homes and laugh.

The time will come when awam will see the true face of these Thugs, well a lot of change in Pakistan and now even the hard core Pro Army puppets now criticizing them, and our insecure generals aka Mard-e-Muhajids (LOL) are chasing kids who are insulting them on Twitter or tiktok, Unfortunately that is the Aukaat of this institution now a days.

Actually IK was asked this question and he replied that if he simply just name names, it won’t have the same effect as a commission which investigates the whole regime change operation and bring forward the actual culprits. And I do agree with his statement. Naming names is akin to calling Zardari or Nawaz corrupt.
time for naming names is past gone, we know who is pulling the strings, we know getting information about the conflict between scum Bajwa and IK, IK was not the best leader and his policies towards afghans were terrifying to say the least, but Army literally take off their pants and presented their butt's to America on just one letter, and then they make songs comparing their shjuaat to the likes of Hazrat Ali RA and Khalid Bin Waleed RA, Army fight in conflicts because they are paid to, get lavish life style and Free stuff, most of Generals have Fat bellies and drunkards, many of them are perverts of the highest order. IK is weak leader and has always been, unless he go on full action on these corrupt leaders and Generals, rally the people and people come out to support nothing in Pakistan will change, Allah will send his curse one after another and will never change fate of this nation until we rise up against the tyranny of these thugs.

You are right, Awam is Jahil and corrupt, its like the people of Mecca take likes of Abu Jahl as their leader when both leaders and awam are part of the problem, so yes awam will not storm GHQ and drag those alcoholic Generals out of their Lavish homes, because Awam is ignorant and they made these corrupt thugs their Lord, and so we are paying the price, but for as long as Army as institution in its current form exists yes Army and its thugs will live a comfortable life but Pakistan will suffer and will never progress.
As for the Army charitable work, Punjabi's say this about Nawaz Sharif, Khata hai tu lagata bhi tu hai, its same with Army as they swallow billions of Rupee and if they spend few millions which never goes from their pockets of course doesn't make them hero's, Army and its generals destroyed Pakistan's future the day they declare Fatima Jinnah a Traitor, like you have to be some extra level of retarded to blame a women who has give everything for this nation and his brother was the founder, but as I said for as long as these thugs remain in power or control establishment/Power from behind the curtains nothing will change, awam will suffer and die in misery and these Thugs will watch them die from their big DHA homes and laugh.

The time will come when awam will see the true face of these Thugs, well a lot of change in Pakistan and now even the hard core Pro Army puppets now criticizing them, and our insecure generals aka Mard-e-Muhajids (LOL) are chasing kids who are insulting them on Twitter or tiktok, Unfortunately that is the Aukaat of this institution now a days.

time for naming names is past gone, we know who is pulling the strings, we know getting information about the conflict between scum Bajwa and IK, IK was not the best leader and his policies towards afghans were terrifying to say the least, but Army literally take off their pants and presented their butt's to America on just one letter, and then they make songs comparing their shjuaat to the likes of Hazrat Ali RA and Khalid Bin Waleed RA, Army fight in conflicts because they are paid to, get lavish life style and Free stuff, most of Generals have Fat bellies and drunkards, many of them are perverts of the highest order. IK is weak leader and has always been, unless he go on full action on these corrupt leaders and Generals, rally the people and people come out to support nothing in Pakistan will change, Allah will send his curse one after another and will never change fate of this nation until we rise up against the tyranny of these thugs.
Guess 4 names game ...Zaradari is one of them for sure. Because last year Zardari said, neutrals are reaching me to topple IK govt.