El Sidd
More the reason why all Indians should support PMIK with whole heart. He is the best thing that happened to India.
Mandir bana do iske naam per who cares
More the reason why all Indians should support PMIK with whole heart. He is the best thing that happened to India.
Time to replace Trump photos with IK's.
So stingy
Too many photos, people will lose focus. PMIK is themanGod of the year.
who else except shivaji ?
he was a very hard drinker , liked to drink country liquor .
some bigots spread disinformation against him, his prime minister was fakir azizuddin a muslim .
but you should remove his statue from your country , khalistanis will be very happy to know you people have stopped supporting them .
may be some fanatic akali jealots did some excess on muslims , but ranjit singh as a statesman kept muslims in important positions whenever he found them useful for his political designs .he had no objection to chose his wives from muslims.
Hi
Desi Dario is pretty common in pakistan as well.
trump baba and imran pir sath sath
Bohat pitai honi hai
Oh look.There are punjabi hindus as well dude,more then there are punjabi sikhs. At the time of partition, what is today himachal pradesh Haryana was part of historic punjab, were majority were hindus. You also have to understand that all though islam has influenced sikhism, its connection with hindus of punjab is much deeper. All the gurus were hindus, and in the beggining it was not much difference between the sikhs and the hindu punjabi. The sikhs went to war, and coming back they would put away their swords and blend in with the hindus. At that time it was also customary for hindus to give their sons to the khalsa fauj. The differences became more settled with time. The sikhs became powerful when the hindu jatts (and some muslims jatts) of punjab started becoming sikhs. So yeah, the sikhs sided with their fellow hindu punjabis with india, just like the muslim pinjabis sided with pakistan.
And at the time of partition sikhs did not want to live under muslim rule. To be fair, historically they did not have good experience with that. Wheter that choice was right or not, we will never no. That is not being a sell out.
Besides, Punjabi muslims sided with foreigners against fellow sikh and hindu punjabis all the time, were they sell outs?
Islamophobia? What did i write that makes me a islamophobic? Please do tellOh look.
Another Sikh allies with Hindus in Islamophobia. Bravo.
Islamophobia? What did i write that makes me a islamophobic? Please do tell