Cold start ho ya Hot start, Hum tyar hain - COAS

And your generalisation of Indian populace based on an individual's post is very intelligent.
You know full well he did not base his opinion based on one. He's a mod on here, he's witnessed enough on this forum alone.

Kalay kuttay hindu. Zaraa bahaduri dikhao na pir. Tumari "desh" ki gand ese marein ge ke tum UN par rape victim baan kar jao ge. Saalay gandu panchod.
doodh se bhi jyada gorey pendu,,,internet pe galiya de kar apni aukat na dikhao,,thn again,,most probly itni hi tumhari aukat hai,,
aur ha bahaduri ke liye ,purey subcontinenet me tum mashoor ho,,,,history is witness,,baba adam ke zamaney se '71 tak,,tum logo ki bahaduri ke charchey har koi karta hai,, yeah pendu very bahadur!!
Mods please take care of this guy.
it was a joke

You know full well he did not base his opinion based on one. He's a mod on here, he's witnessed enough on this forum alone.
"Witnessed enough on a forum to generalise about 1.2 billion people"

Is that what you mean?

"Witnessed enough on a forum to generalise about 1.2 billion people"

Is that what you mean?
Use your common sense, I doubt he meant it to that extent. You seem to be blowing it out of proportion when @Oscar was referring to the majority of "mangoes" . Take a chill pill.

Yes it did, try doing something to Pakistan other than blowing hot air. Remember your mobilization after the Parliment attack or your threats after the Mumbai incident or all your saber rattling right now. Nothing but loud mouths and Bollywood delusions. Hum guss ke marein gay, my foot! We are the ones who have already done it.

BTW a number of peaks you lost in Kargil are still under our control and this is as per your military. Your military is more sensible than fools like you that's why they will not do anything.

Such dumb bravado is expected from Pakistanis. What do you expect when your terrorists come attack in India? Just be thankful that it stopped with the mobilization in case of parliament attack (thanks to your then sugar daddies, Washington DC); and with mere court process for the Mumbai attack. The infamy and the negative exposure Pakistan was inflicted with due to those acts of terrorism has shamed every Pakistani for several generations - to the point that when somebody travels with a Pakistani passport they are automatically looked upon suspiciously, some countries even reject visitors because they are Pakistan.

A peace loving democratic nation such as India is not interested in demolishing Pakistan - because both sides will suffer in such wars. Why go to wrestle with pigs, after all the pigs enjoy the tussle. Rather, India has successfully executed the sane approach of shaming your people into the path sanity and civilized behavior - hopefully it bears the intended results soon.

:rofl: :omghaha: :crazy: :angel: and the millon dollar question is "HOW"??? If India could have, Pakistan wouldn't exist on the map, just like East Pakistan. That was India at play. So on the West Pakistan, you have mercy? Or no balls after so many events to be able to cut it off......???? Last time you guys did this, the exchange through the UN required some 4000 KM area to be returned by Pakistan inside various sectors (and Pakistan got are back from India also). But the fact is, you NEVER had the chance to destroy Pakistan. You got your *** handed to you each time,no matter what the outcome was,......and Pakistan still remained a reality and an independent country. Ball-less bravery doesn't equate to "not" having the chance". What have you been doing in Baluchistan? Hoping and funding and training terrorists, that they'll increase in so much size one day that they'll cut Baluchistan off......which ain't going to happen btw. But yet, you have the audacity to say that you didn't have a chance? Or the other side punched you back just as hard and you were like, oh crap, let's just talk seize fire, this ain't happening the way we thought it would.

Therein lies the difference between insecurity suffered by people like you and the confidence born out of security of the Indians. Just because they could, they did not and do not have to destroy or take over Pakistan. Indian leadership did not want to take over Pakistan so they let it be.

Pakistan breaking up and East Pakistan sundering away was Pakistan's own fault as has been accepted time and time again by Pakistani leaders. You and people like you just grasp on straws to pathetically somehow convince yourself that there is some glory to your military! In reality there is no glory in your military which is nothing but a bunch of losers (because they have lost every war they fought), bunch whiners (because they always try to blame some external agency instead admitting their failure as any decent man would), and a bunch of looters (as evidenced by the fauji share of industries, land holdings and commercial ventures.

In simple terms, you guys in Pakistan are in effect ruled by mafiosi, plain and simple!

Such dumb bravado is expected from Pakistanis. What do you expect when your terrorists come attack in India? Just be thankful that it stopped with the mobilization in case of parliament attack (thanks to your then sugar daddies, Washington DC); and with mere court process for the Mumbai attack. The infamy and the negative exposure Pakistan was inflicted with due to those acts of terrorism has shamed every Pakistani for several generations - to the point that when somebody travels with a Pakistani passport they are automatically looked upon suspiciously, some countries even reject visitors because they are Pakistan.

A peace loving democratic nation such as India is not interested in demolishing Pakistan - because both sides will suffer in such wars. Why go to wrestle with pigs, after all the pigs enjoy the tussle. Rather, India has successfully executed the sane approach of shaming your people into the path sanity and civilized behavior - hopefully it bears the intended results soon.

Therein lies the difference between insecurity suffered by people like you and the confidence born out of security of the Indians. Just because they could, they did not and do not have to destroy or take over Pakistan. Indian leadership did not want to take over Pakistan so they let it be.

Pakistan breaking up and East Pakistan sundering away was Pakistan's own fault as has been accepted time and time again by Pakistani leaders. You and people like you just grasp on straws to pathetically somehow convince yourself that there is some glory to your military! In reality there is no glory in your military which is nothing but a bunch of losers (because they have lost every war they fought), bunch whiners (because they always try to blame some external agency instead admitting their failure as any decent man would), and a bunch of looters (as evidenced by the fauji share of industries, land holdings and commercial ventures.

In simple terms, you guys in Pakistan are in effect ruled by mafiosi, plain and simple!

India tried in 2002 and then in 2008 to attack us.

But your military knew fully well not to dare. I hope the civilians like yourself also realize the consequences.

India tried in 2002 and then in 2008 to attack us.

But your military knew fully well not to dare. I hope the civilians like yourself also realize the consequences.

I just finished telling you all that India does not believe in wars because a country like Pakistan which due to inborn insecurities can only survive through bravado and therefore cannot be trusted to be rational in thought; and therefore India and others find other ways that Pakistan understands.

This time the rhetoric have been started by your media modi and army chief. So please keep your insecurities to yourself.

We are just reacting to your nonsense.

This time the rhetoric have been started by your media modi and army chief. So please keep your insecurities to yourself.

We are just reacting to your nonsense.

sheeeshs! the same old 'you hit me back first' complaint...

Ummm no please see realities who gave a statement first your chief or our's? this is reality if you instigate we would respond simple. South Asians cannot just let it go.