Cold start ho ya Hot start, Hum tyar hain - COAS

not so fast. That should prove to you guys that India is not after destroying Pakistan, which it could have in anyone of these misadventures of yours.

:rofl: :omghaha: :crazy: :angel: and the millon dollar question is "HOW"??? If India could have, Pakistan wouldn't exist on the map, just like East Pakistan. That was India at play. So on the West Pakistan, you have mercy? Or no balls after so many events to be able to cut it off......???? Last time you guys did this, the exchange through the UN required some 4000 KM area to be returned by Pakistan inside various sectors (and Pakistan got are back from India also). But the fact is, you NEVER had the chance to destroy Pakistan. You got your *** handed to you each time,no matter what the outcome was,......and Pakistan still remained a reality and an independent country. Ball-less bravery doesn't equate to "not" having the chance". What have you been doing in Baluchistan? Hoping and funding and training terrorists, that they'll increase in so much size one day that they'll cut Baluchistan off......which ain't going to happen btw. But yet, you have the audacity to say that you didn't have a chance? Or the other side punched you back just as hard and you were like, oh crap, let's just talk seize fire, this ain't happening the way we thought it would.

Kyon bhai Rana, tumhara General bole to speech hamara bole to Fart

Fouzi kisi desh ka bhi ho izzat karna seekho :pissed:

FOUZI tumhara pehlay nonsense bolta hai.

Our army Chief just replied. so yes no respect for your FOUUUUUUUUUUUUZI.

Baniye right now

" yar ye to Zia ki trah dara raha ha "

fortunately, Indian army isn't as deluded as their politicians & Modi sympathisers. They know they'd be committing suicide if they go for a limited war, even if Pak army asks for it (as per Indian media) Indian army would rather avoid & run to West for intervention. why? 1) Pak army morale is at it's highest, backed by the people. 2) Pakistan army is the most battle hardened army right now, only US army is the other one. 3) India cannot risk it's economy. & lastly 4) Best opportunity that India had to go for a limited war was in 2002 & 2008, they had international backing, but, what happened? they backed away & wasted that opportunity.

one needs balls to face off with an army who is already in a war for a decade, & Indian army hasn't got that. lol even in 71 India army acted cunningly, supported hindu terrorists, created chaos, only then they entered, plus, add to the fact that West & East Pakistan was separated by 1000's of miles hence limited support & resources were available, had it been one mainland things would've been different, just like it has been for us right now! proxy wars being waged upon us for over a decade, by the same mindset of Indian Govt which has been in existence since 47, yet we're still standing, stronger & united.

Lets be realistic, Indian posters, & keep your bollywood styled rhetoric to yourself.
your army has been at war with taliban, al qaeda and other jihadis, that experience wont help in a conventional scenario with India which will be a fight on land, air and sea vs a bigger, better equipped force.

Pata nahi log aen politicians ko vote q detay hai . Kiya kia hai inho nay pakistan kay lae ? Sewae lot maar kay
Loli langri jamhoriyat nem haqeem khtra ae jan kay motaradif hai

@gau8av umm really??? Guerilla warfare is by far the worst case scenario. what happened to US army in Iraq & Afghanistan? & they are way better equipped than your so called "bigger, better army".

like i said, be realistic, but that will never happen.

p.s when you say "we got bigger army, bigger equipment, bigger this that blah blah", then, kindly also quote "we got the biggest population of people living below the poverty line in the world". TY.

@gau8av umm really??? Gorilla warfare is by far the worst case scenario. what happened to US army in Iraq & Afghanistan? & they are way better equipped than your so called "bigger, better army".

like i said, be realistic, but that will never happen.

p.s when you say "we got bigger army, bigger equipment, bigger this that blah blah", then, kindly also quote "we got the biggest population of people living below the poverty line in the world". TY.
Guerilla-Warfare-%E2%80%93-Demotivational-Posters.jpg

when India and Pakistan face off it won't be guerrilla warfare, think naval blockades, airstrikes, both sides using armour and tanks etc and yes you are heavily outnumbered and outmatched, most glaringly when it comes to the navy, but also the air force, should be a good fight on the ground though.

Cold start to purana ho gaya,Ab tau offensive defence ka zamana hai.

Come get some bhangi ajit doval u are like vultures cant fight brave heart head on agar ma ka doodh piya ha tatoo tu aja maidan ma teri saari hikdi nikal denga

More like ,,,COAS- cold start ho ya hot start ho bum tayar hain.
baniya- ha tayar raho,,tumhare bumm pe hi padne wali hain :rofl:

Kalay kuttay hindu. Zaraa bahaduri dikhao na pir. Tumari "desh" ki gand ese marein ge ke tum UN par rape victim baan kar jao ge. Saalay gandu panchod.

:rofl: :lol:

If this is called "on Modi's total ignore list", I wonder what else can we call "Modi obsessed with Pakistan".

I mean right from himself to the last of his Hindutava brethern can not even take one single breath without mentioning Pakistan.

What is it with you Indians, seriously? Just look at this very PDF, each and every day, any thread about Pakistan's internal affairs is swarmed by the Indians telling us, "hey, we don't care about you, we are ignoring you".

Seems like a typical indian definition / interpretation of the term "IGNORE". You guys make yourself a laughing stock by making such absurd claims, seriously! :lol:
No matter how many times we Indian visit PDF for getting entertained, Modi will not even utter the word Pakistan let alone visiting your land of pure.
BTW do watch the kind of reception he will receive in U.S. (west coast) and U.K. later this month. Keep stock of Burnol ready for your fellow countrymen :p: