CM Punjab Runoff elections 22 July

Mere bhai. Time for playing by the book has been long gone. Todays event has put final stamp on it.

The system has failed. It's designed to cater corrupt thugs only.

All institutions in Pakistan have failed.
Mere bhai. Time for playing by the book has been long gone. Todays event has put final stamp on it.

All institutions in Pakistan have failed.

You’re living in fools paradise. You can’t link Immi’s failure with our institutions. Alhamdulillah, our institutions are fine and they will bounce back.

Very sad day for me to see , such traitors killing Pakistan

PTI Won Punjab Election fair and square even
It is disrespecting the people's voice

Election commissioner had deleted 40 Lakh Votes (marking people as Dead not living) in election claiming it was system error (Denied Pakistani chance to vote)

PTI Should have won all seats

Now this

I thinking Imran Khan should address the nation and give ultimatem to supreme court to give verdict on this tomorrow immediately.
It's clear violation of constitution.

Otherwise he will declare open war against the current government and military junta.

Pakistan army should get ready to face another liberation war and then ultimately surrender because they have stolen public mandate again.

OMG you guys are obsessed with Bajwa.
And patwaris like you are now boot licking Bajwa

Anything bad happens to PTI, angry brain dead supporter start blaming the army.

You guys were betting on PMLQ, with a shady track record. What did you guys expect?

What has Immi brought?
It's the lota speaker Mazari that is the culprit here not PMLQ

OMG you guys are obsessed with Bajwa.
Well Malakand is being handed over to TTP according to some familiar with negotiations, BLA is attacking Karachi and is wrecking havoc in Balochistan, India has dominated us on the foreign policy front with little resistance from our side so I dont know doc

Imran will not get such a big mouka.. Time to step out and be a LEADER, not a sissy politician.

Pakistan may not default economically, but few self serving buffoons have made it ethically and morally default. Public confidence in democracy would be rock bottom right now and they would be seething at ruling coalition.

Call out your supporters and flood streets. Fighting this war in court and assemblies is not worth it .

I thinking Imran Khan should address the nation and give ultimatem to supreme court to give verdict on this tomorrow immediately.
It's clear violation of constitution.

Otherwise he will declare open war against the current government and military junta.

Pak army should get ready for stoling public mandate Pakistan army should get ready to face another liberation war and then ultimately surrender

Mere bhai. Imran Khan knocked every institution door in the last 26 years, a freaking largest democratic party in Pakistan, having a voter turnout never seen before in history of Pakistan. A leader most popular after Quaid-e-Azam, is asking for free and fair general elections.

And today, this joke has happened, after regime change operation.

----- Woh dobara lollipop deinga, dobaray court ka dhakkay, dobara ehtajaj. Bhai Imran Khan holds the 220million Pakistanis support. It's time to deal matters with iron fist. PTI has support of Pakistanis. Use it.

And patwaris like you are now boot licking Bajwa

It's the lota speaker Mazari that is the culprit here not PMLQ

You guys are obsessed with Bajwa coz he is not letting you lot to lick his boots and put IK in PM office. 😂

Btw It’s not speaker’s fault , it’s PMLQ.