Bangladesh hatred is going rampage in India

But not if he turns into a crazy dog.

But we know that he will do nothing about these so-called illegal BD'shis. He will focus on economy and make a bit of rhetoric from time to time and that is all

Modi is going to try to do things the way russians use volga tatar muftis for controlling islam in Russia and Central Asia ,by trying to put mullahs under the juridiscation of Hindutva organization and controlling their education,communications network. Killing off the wahabbis and the extremist elements are in his agenda ,this is from a BJP leader themselves. But if all fails ,RSS could be transformed into militia structures like Kadrovysty ,Pravy Sektor or Cossack militias types armed with heavy anti-infantry weapons to deal with illegal muslim bengali threats. Also such militias could be used to discipline the increasingly unruly muslims in UP ,Bihar .

Modi has been pretty impressed by Cossack militias and the methods they use to control islamic migration to Kransodar Krai and the methods of Kadyrovsty in dealing with wahabbis.

Stop this stupid BS, we all know you want to control BD but you want to enjoy all the privileges at poor BD's expense, if you will mend in their internal affairs they also have a right to come to your country :D BD should demand visa free access to India and equal rights to that of any Indian :D

Lets agree on disagree, you can think whatever you want bro, it doesnt change Indian position.

Actually we will cry now, but in the end you have to. Because you accept it or not, we going with this plan, your economy is your problem.

Our problem is how to send these people back, and we have enough power diplomatically that we will succeed in that.

BTW, I laugh when you say so that we wont accept that, bro now we are not proposing it, we actually dictating it.

The only solution with BD, is like Chinese ways.

Hey, prove that they are BD'shi and we will happily take them back.

You Indians are all over the place as to who an Indian is anyway

Some Indians say all before 1971 are Indians while others say all Hindus that have migrated to India should be called Indian.

We can't take you seriously if you do not know what an Indian is.:lol:

Why can't India and BD merge together, Do Indians want that ? how about Visa free entry any takers ? please comment
Why don't you merge with Afganistan.

Yes,we are multiculture,but expansionist islam is unacceptable. If bengali muslims adopt ahmadiyya islam which is peaceful ,then there will be peace. Else banglu mullahs will continue instigating riots in Assam and bengal. That is unacceptable.
DaFaq
No If ... No But
Only kicks on Bangladeshi Butts.

@UKBengali
You dirty shits were the first people to be conquered by the British
View attachment 33453
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

The bangladeshi posters on PDF keep on saying the following things

1. Bangladesh has a better economy than shitty India (@Luffy 500 and others)
  2. Hasina led Awami league govt is controlled by RAW (@BDforever and others)
  3. India is a hegemonic power (@MBI Munshi )
If any of these things are correct Hasina should not be saying no to these people. Either your country can afford these people or they will be intimidated by India to accept these people.

Either way the ball is in your court and we will get rid of these illegals
careful while mentioning me, it will not be happy moment for you if i start :D
@HttpError jaida uchal mat :sarcastic:

Bangladeshis though culturally 100% similar to Indians will not allow it to happen. Hindi is all over in TV, Hindi songs, Indian Bangla songs are played all the time in public places. Bangladeshis love Indian culture and Indian dresses are at highest sale during Eid but there is ultra Bengali nationalism among Bangladeshis which will never let India and Bangladesh to merge together. Majority of Bangladeshis though love ancient Indian culture will not allow anyone to invade BD but VISA free zone which Napalese enjoy now can happen in long decades.
We have good relations with nepal and nepali people never caused any ruckus,indulge in crime or terrorism like bangladeshis did in India.The Tibetians never caused any problems,they are good people who just live their lives,
Bangladeshis on other hand rape women,steal,crime,encroach lands of locals and riot.No we don't want Visa free travel with such countries.The present system is good enough,Want to come to india,get a visa and other legal papers,then you are welcome,there is no other way.The whole BD border should be fenced and orders given to BSF to shoot those who try to enter without proper documents.

Didn't you see the anti Hindu comments being made? The Bangladeshis here are also trying to claim the Hindu/Christian NE states which have nothing to do with lungi midgets.

Well there will be anti hindu comments, and there will be people hatred towards indians, but this is not the way to respond to them..... Please edit/delete all your offensive post from this thread.....

We have good relations with nepal and nepali people never caused any ruckus,indulge in crime or terrorism like bangladeshis did in India.The Tibetians never caused any problems,they are good people who just live their lives,
Bangladeshis on other hand rape women,steal,crime,encroach lands of locals and riot.No we don't want Visa free travel with such countries.The present system is good enough,Want to come to india,get a visa and other legal papers,then you are welcome,there is no other way.The whole BD border should be fenced and orders given to BSF to shoot those who try to enter without proper documents.

Please keep your 800 US dollars GDP/capita Assam separate from 1200 dollars GDP/capita BD.

As BD economy strengthens relative to Assam, we do not want huge numbers of Assamese to flood into our country.

In all economic indicators, you kala midgets are below us. We could nuke you fucks and no one would care.
Arre bhai, shant rakho, gaali mat do Nahi toh koi report karke tumhari ban lagwa dega Aram se baat karo :D

Hey, prove that they are BD'shi and we will happily take them back.

You Indians are all over the place as to who an Indian is anyway

Some Indians say all before 1971 are Indians while others say all Hindus that have migrated to India should be called Indian.

We can't take you seriously if you do not know what an Indian is.:lol:
We are very clear any one who has come from BD after 1971 are bangladeshies,and who have come before and settled here are Indians.

Regarding hindus from BD it is said hindus are being wiped out slowly in BD and they should be allowed in India as they have no where else to go,its just a proposal as of now.

We are very clear any one who has come from BD after 1971 are bangladeshies,and who have come before and settled here are Indians.

Regarding hindus from BD it is said hindus are being wiped out slowly in BD and they should be allowed in India as they have no where else to go,its just a proposal as of now.

In that case, make up your mind and then supply a list with documentary proof over to us.

We will vet and if we agree that any are BD'shi then we will take them back.

If you do not agree, then feel free to moan and bitch here on PDF.

Eikhane religion anar ki dorkar? Bangladesher onekei bharote thake karon bharot onek boro desh. Bangladesh choto. Apnader West Bengale naki prochur Bangladeshi onuprobeshkari ache. Shobai to Sylheti na. Sylheter lokera ektu extremist typer hoy. Forumer sylhetira sharakkhon India shob niye gelo jop kore. Tader kothay kan diben na. Most Sylheti people are not Bengalis. Era Londoni Sylheti. They have different language. A Dhaka based Bangladeshi will not understand Sylheti language.
Bhai 1st of all ami religion ani ni.I respect all other religions but tomar compatriots ra amar culture r religion ke bina karon e choto korle ami chup kore boshbo na.Ora syleti hok ba Chatgaiyan amar tate kono mathabetha nei but if they try to insult my culture and religion they'll be paid back in the same coin.Period!!

In that case, make up your mind and then supply a list with documentary proof over to us.

We will vet and if we agree that any are BD'shi then we will take them back.

If you do not agree, then feel free to moan and bitch here on PDF.
I am sure when ever they are sent,you will see the paperwork.funny part is they came without papers and when they go back ,go with paper work.:D