Balkanization of India is viable but I don't care

The most North Indian minded amongst the South Indians are the Kannadas or the Telugus? If Tejasvi Surya is a measure of Kannadas then Kannadas are as bad as North Indians.
There are ultra nationalists everywhere, even in Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland.

@dharmi

Being a Northie do you have any idea of how Kumaonis and Garhwals perform in wars and insurgencies?

- PRTP GWD
They have fierce reputations in the context of the Indian Army regiments.

Reputation chhodo. Reputation toh media propaganda se bhi ho sakta hai. Anyone having first hand experience?

I have heard that except Punjabis, Jammuites, Rajasthanis and Haryanvis everyone from India desert when war begins.

- PRTP GWD

Reputation chhodo. Reputation toh media propaganda se bhi ho sakta hai. Anyone having first hand experience?

I have heard that except Punjabis, Jammuites, Rajasthanis and Haryanvis everyone from India desert when war begins.

- PRTP GWD
A combined Punjabi, Haryandvi and Rajput "army" will steamroll the generally sissy southies if a civilian war broke out..

have no doubt about that

The Marathas could tilt the balance

Our Bongs will write a secular poem and prose

Sharma Ji ko hi milegi kursi, sadaaeyv and hamesha !

The sloppy elbow licking eaters and Ramadosses can be high advisers though

Northy pride, India wide !

"aryan"

:rofl:

oh dear

@padamchen kaha gya saala, ban ho gya kya ? o_O

ban ho gya lol

A combined Punjabi, Haryandvi and Rajput "army" will steamroll the generally sissy southies if a civilian war broke out..

have no doubt about that

The Marathas could tilt the balance

Our Bongs will write a secular poem and prose

Sharma Ji ko hi milegi kursi, sadaaeyv and hamesha !

The sloppy elbow licking eaters and Ramadosses can be high advisers though

Northy pride, India wide !

"aryan"

:rofl:

oh dear

@padamchen kaha gya saala, ban ho gya kya ? o_O

ban ho gya lol
Hear! Hear! @Cliftonite

- PRTP GWD

We have a vaccine. Not one for Covid-19 yet but we do have one for teh Rabies virus.

But has it been made compulsory like the one for polio ? The highest number of rabies cases in the world should have done so.

Dogs may attack, in my experience, and I have plenty.. found it to be extremely rare though.

Experience of Kerala people says otherwise :
More than 700 cases of dog bites have been reported this year in the southern Indian state of Kerala. In response, some people have been promoting a campaign to kill stray dogs, angering animal rights activists. Ashraf Padanna meets one such "dog killer".

A minister recently said that Kerala had more than half a million stray dogs, resulting in frequent cases of dog bites.

An elderly woman died in August after dogs attacked her, triggering public outrage in the state.

In response, Jose Maveli, who runs a "dogs eradication group", wants to put an end to what he calls the "dog menace".

But his methods are highly controversial.

He says he carries an airgun with him wherever he goes to protect himself from street dogs.

"I need it for self defence because there have been so many dog attacks recently. It just frightens dogs away. No big deal," he says.

_91981134_21b123c0-e3b9-4f1d-aa63-f6bf45e21bef.jpg

Jose Maveli wants to end the "dog menace" in Kerala
He has been charged with seven cases of cruelty against animals and is currently out on bail. He says he has also offered to pay 500 rupees (£6; $7.49) every time someone kills a street dog.

"I have paid the amount to around 50 people so far."

Mr Maveli is also facing charges of threatening a woman animal rights activist, encouraging people to kill dogs and leading a march to a police station carrying dog carcasses.

His campaign seems to have encouraged many others to break the law, mostly in Ernakulam, Kottayam and Palakkad districts, to kill street dogs.

Last month, the youth wing of the Kerala Congress (Mani), a small regional party, killed a dozen dogs and hanged them at the Kottayam municipal office to "highlight the state authorities' failure to control the canine population".

In another recent incident, all 17 members of the Kalady village council killed 30 dogs.

Disturbing pictures

Gory pictures of people killing dogs can be seen almost every day in newspapers and on social media platforms these days.

"People will take the law into their hands as long as dogs continue to attack women, elderly and schoolchildren," says Mr Maveli, who also runs an orphanage for homeless children.

"The government should allow people to kill dogs threatening human life."

And he has the support of some prominent people too. Industrialist Kochouseph Chittilappilly offers legal and financial aid to those arrested for killing stray dogs.

But animal rights activists disagree with Mr Maveli's campaign.

_91981130_9a681d77-d9f4-4beb-b7d9-0dfcb5331e22.jpg

The government says the population of stray dogs can be controlled through sterilisation
They have urged the government to undertake animal birth control (ABC) drives to curb the population of street dogs.

State minister KT Jaleel says his government has been trying but "it's a herculean task as canines multiply fast".

The shortage of dog catchers has also dampened the initiative.

"There are only 56 catchers with the state now while it needs 1,500. The government plans to recruit and train more," Mr Jaleel says.

I have "right winger" friends and family helping out migrants in Gurugram, why did you not quote that bit or even acknowledge it ?

That is good.

Not a single JNU commie rioter "protesting" a 100 rupee hike or calling for breaking India in that group I'll bet.

It is a "Tukde tukde" person Rana Ayyub and a "commie-supporting" agency NDTV which first broke the news about the woman who died of hunger at that Bihar railway station.

All this while certain others were doing "thaali bajao, corona bhagao".

hope you're a teen or early 20s idealist student activist comrade

What's age got to do with this ?

@jamahir

consider a move to CHAZ or CHOP in Seattle, 'murrica maybe, you got zero takers here

You, Soumitra and a few others do not make "zero takers".

a few undernourished jungle commies maybe, and that army of lefty rich twitter capitalists like Swara, Arundhati etc :lol:

It is quite telling that you feel threatened by a few lefties.

But has it been made compulsory like the one for polio ? The highest number of rabies cases in the world should have done so.
No, and it shouldn't be anyway. Completely different beasts, the Polio and Rabies viruses.

Experience of Kerala people says otherwise :
an uncontrolled stray dog population will cause problems, never denied that. To neuter them is how we deal with it.

That is good.
Yeah, they're spending a lot of their time and money on helping perfect strangers and poor folk get home with dignity and in comfort.

It is a "Tukde tukde" person Rana Ayyub and a "commie-supporting" agency NDTV which first broke the news about the woman who died of hunger at that Bihar railway station.

All this while certain others were doing "thaali bajao, corona bhagao".
People dying in bad circumstances happens daily all over India, enough with you and your weak strawman bs.. srsly !

thaali bajao.. was a social morale building exercise in the face of a crisis.. they did similar things all over the world, in Europe, the west, everywhere.. a lot of these hypocrite lefty twitterats went..

"Spain and Italy karein to chamatkar, hum karein to balatkar"

not worth my time but I could dig out so many of these bollywood types and lefties doing that lol

What's age got to do with this ?
With leftism, it gets worse and one gets old

do you want to die as a bitter angry old man ?

You, Soumitra and a few others do not make "zero takers".
Have the past 2 general elections not sent a clear enough message ?

Raul lost Amethi, where are the commies politically today ?

Who backs and supports you ? Rich Hindu urban middle class/wealthy "wage slaves' " kids.

Indeed, you have zero takers.

It is quite telling that you feel threatened by a few lefties.

what makes you feel I'm "threatened" in any way by these people ?

You haven't read the history of Rajputs have you?
Unfortunately, nowadays the Rajputs are antagonized a lot. They were definitely honorable, fought by the rules of war. But being too honorable was their weakness as well. Instead of fighting to win, they used to fight for honor. Also, they weren't able to unite but many times fought even when the odds were stacked against them.

"The Rajput of character is a being of the most acute sensibility; where honour is concerned, the most trivial omission is often ignorantly construed into an affront." - Lt.Col. James Tod

"The noble Rajput, with a spirit of constancy and enduring courage, seized every opportunity to turn upon his oppressor. By his perseverance and valour he wore out entire dynasties of foes, alternately yielding ‘to his fate,’ or restricting the circle of conquest." - Lt.Col. James Tod

"If we compare the antiquity and illustrious descent of the dynasties which have ruled, and some which continue to rule, the small sovereignties of Rajasthan, with many of celebrity in Europe, superiority will often attach to the Rajput." - Lt.Col. James Tod

"The duality in the Rajput character was really astonishing. On the one hand he was a grim warrior, forever ready to draw his sword taking the cruelty, horror and pain of war in his stride. On the other hand he was gentle, warm in his hospitality, a lover of music and dance, and kind to the womenfolk, even those of his enemy." - M.S Naravane

A real incident: Many Northie students study in South. In vacations they go home by train. In one town in Andhra Pradesh or Karnataka, the clerk at railway reservation counter was a Tamilian. He had something against Northies and was a sadist. He would harass Northies by finding one mistake or other in reservation forms. No matter how perfectly the Northy students filled the form, the Tamilian clerk would have some excuse to shout and force them to repeat the process at least once. Once a couple of Himachali boys lost there cool and roughed him up. Police arrived and took them into custody. Dunno if it was an arrest. College office staff had to intervene. How many of you can relate with or have witnessed such incident?

@baajey @Robbie @Arulmozhi Varman
@Novice09 @manga @Axomiya_lora @Capt. Karnage @RoshiniVenegal @Aaloo Tikki @Fireurimagination @Soumitra @aryadravida @Aswaklanta D @halupridol @Joe Shearer @The_Showstopper @Jackdaws @Nilgiri @prashantazazel @xeuss @TheGreatMaratha @letsrock @SrNair @ChennaiDude @Chhatrapati @Understudy @Srinivas @Protest_again @fitpOsitive @MayaBazar @aryadravida @Wounded-Monk
@Raj-Hindustani @GHALIB @jamahir @Raghav_101 @Pakistani Fighter @scorpionx @Shantanu_Left @Chanakyaa @Smarana Mitra @N.Siddiqui @dharmi @The Maverick @manlion @Jyotish @Zapper @Soumitra @Dark1 @padamchen @drumstick

- PRTP GWD

LTTE put all these Punjabi Haryanvis to shame.

True balls is that 16 year old girl Dhanu Thenmozhi blowing herself up just to avenge Rajiv Gandhi. That's cojones.
dekh bhai

LTTE was an Emerald Island homegrown thing, with cursory support from mainland India, and none from the powers that ran it, a few Tamilde politicians used the opportunity to stir emotions sometimes, as politicians do, of course.

They were pretty impressive in their insurgency though, and as you duly noted and made mention of, humarey ek wazir-e-azm saab ko bhi lapetey me le gaye bc !

enemy or not, daad deni padegi saalo ko, by comparison, aapkey Kashmir waaley ekdum lull haain, total phuss.. :P

for the rest, not an entrenched ideologue man, we're just having a bit of fun here, right ?

but Bharat Maata ko cheedo ge to Jutt Sikh hua ya Madrasi, ya Malyali ya even koi daalkhor kamzor Bihari babua.. you don't want to be at the other end of their ire.. believe me !

yeh aapney bilkul sahi pehchana !
8-)

A real incident: Many Northie students study in South. In vacations they go home by train. In one town in Andhra Pradesh or Karnataka, the clerk at railway reservation counter was a Tamilian. He had something against Northies and was a sadist. He would harass Northies by finding one mistake or other in reservation forms. No matter how perfectly the Northy students filled the form, the Tamilian clerk would have some excuse to shout and force them to repeat the process at least once. Once a couple of Himachali boys lost there cool and roughed him up. Police arrived and took them into custody. Dunno if it was an arrest. College office staff had to intervene. How many of you can relate with or have witnessed such incident?

@Novice09 @manga @Axomiya_lora @Capt. Karnage @RoshiniVenegal @Aaloo Tikki @Fireurimagination @Soumitra @aryadravida @Aswaklanta D @halupridol @Joe Shearer @The_Showstopper @Jackdaws @Nilgiri @prashantazazel @xeuss @TheGreatMaratha @letsrock @SrNair @ChennaiDude @Chhatrapati @Understudy @Srinivas @Protest_again @fitpOsitive @MayaBazar @aryadravida @Wounded-Monk
@Raj-Hindustani @GHALIB @jamahir @Raghav_101 @Pakistani Fighter @scorpionx @Shantanu_Left @Chanakyaa @Smarana Mitra @N.Siddiqui @dharmi @The Maverick @manlion @Jyotish @Zapper @Soumitra @Dark1 @padamchen @drumstick

- PRTP GWD
Nope.

- PRTP GWD
A real incident should have a link - Is there one?- Well I have witnessed no such incidents.
PS: Also whats with all this North/South stuff that you are posting?