India will be partitioned if Modi comes to power: Arshad Madani

Bullshit. Stop tagging you abrahamics whose hate for polytheistic religions is well known with the actual minorities (by numbers) like Sikhs, Jains, Buddhists, parsis who either are supporting modi or are neutral towards him.

I think he is saying because of the riots which were on the minorities.

For hate mongers like you any attempt by majority Hindus to organize under a political party is not welcome because it would stop the appeasement you receive and also it would start melting the caste differences which would reduce your political baraginjng power you enjoy now. Hence this hatred and fear of Modi. I'm so enjoying this squirming and heartburn of hatemongers like you.

All Indian political parties has been always hindu majority in nature . be it in the name of secular parties, regional parties or even caste based parties. Have been there any non hindu political party in India which came in power ? If there is any just name it ?

Its BJP which is openly in favor of giving nationality to Bangladeshi Hindus and even its clearly a vote bank politics.

He talked about giving refuge to the Hindus who are being persecuted by the rabid islamists. There is a difference between giving refuge to those who are persecuted by the mullahs and those Bangladeshi Muslims who come here for economic reasons. While the for.er should be welcome the latter should be kicked out.

God , atleast someone has noticed what i am talking about. These Stupid remarks about Indian minorities are going on since many years. Such talks against Indian minorities should stop.

Again no one is talking about "minorities". Stop invoking other minorities to tag along. We are talking specifically about those Muslims who still harbor a secret wish about partition wet dreams and who consider themselves Muslims first and Indian later. We are talking about them..what is wrong in that..? India is for those who consider themselves Indians , not for those who wish for its division or destruction.

He talked about giving refuge to the Hindus who are being persecuted by the rabid islamists. There is a difference between giving refuge to those who are persecuted by the mullahs and those Bangladeshi Muslims who come here for economic reasons. While the for.er should be welcome the latter should be kicked out.

He talked about giving citizenship to Bangladeshi hindus which in reality is ending the presence of Hinduism in Bangladesh as all Hindus are opting to immigrate to India to have better lives and even when there is no persecution , they will make stories of persecution. By the way who is going there to check about persecution reports.

Again no one is talking about "minorities". Stop invoking other minorities to tag along. We are talking specifically about those Muslims who still harbor a secret wish about partition wet dreams and who consider themselves Muslims first and Indian later. We are talking about them..what is wrong in that..? India is for those who consider themselves Indians , not for those who wish for its division or destruction.

Oh please spare of these rubbish talks . India is for everyone who is Indian irrespective of their religion. Stop trying to turn India into a Hindu state by denying the existence of the other Indians. Native Indians are native Indians irrespective of their religion . stop disturbing the harmony of native Indians

I think he is saying because of the riots which were on the minorities.

Again stop generalizing as "minorities". Except Muslims and a section of Christians(abrahamic religions) no other minorities - the actual minorities like parsis, Buddhists, jains and Sikhs share this unnatural hatred for Modi. In fact the party of majority Sikhs SAD is one of BJP's most trusted allies and go to Gujarat to see who the jains vote for overwhelmingly each time.

I
All Indian political parties has been always hindu majority in nature . be it in the name of secular parties, regional parties or even caste based parties. Have been there any non hindu political party in India which came in power ? If there is any just name it ?

Sonia Gandhi is no Hindu.so there goes your question. The point anyway is not that but the Muslim appeasement by the so called secular parties that we are talking about . under modi there will be no special appeasement based on religion and also if the Hindu votes during across caste barrier consolidate under one leader then the bargaining power of Muslim and christian vote bank would go down.that is the real crux of the issue.

Again stop generalizing as "minorities". Except Muslims and a section of Christians(abrahamic religions) no other minorities - the actual minorities like parsis, Buddhists, jains and Sikhs share this unnatural hatred for Modi. In fact the party of majority Sikhs SAD is one of BJP's most trusted allies and go to Gujarat to see who the jains vote for overwhelmingly each time.

Sonia Gandhi is no Hindu.so there goes your question. The point anyway is not that but the Muslim appeasement by the so called secular parties that we are talking about . under modi there will be no special appeasement based on religion and also if the Hindu votes during across caste barrier consolidate under one leader then the bargaining power of Muslim and christian vote bank would go down.that is the real crux of the issue.

If, as most likely BJP and Modi come to power it will more largely be based on anti incumbency factor rather than based on any religious ideology. Any further consolidation of Hindu vote will be solely based on how BJP performs in power.

So I genuinely cannot figure out what is the Muslim issue here? BJP is a national party and the only other option available to congress who have performed pathetically for the last two terms.

By the way who is going there to check about persecution reports.

Tell me one Islamic country in the world where minorities especially polytheists are not persecuted. I rest my case. BTW there is something called Google. Search Hindu persecution in Bangladesh.You will get your answer.

Hindus who are persecuted by Muslims in Pakistan and Bangladesh should be given Indian citizenship so that they can live with dignity and without fear of being persecuted or forcefully converted in the Muslim majority countries.

I
Oh please spare of these rubbish talks . India is for everyone who is Indian irrespective of their religion. Stop trying to turn India into a Hindu state by denying the existence of the other Indians. Native Indians are native Indians irrespective of their religion . stop disturbing the harmony of native Indians
LOL do you even have basic comprehension skills.? I said India is for all those who consider India first irrespective of religion.so if you too consider India first why are you worried..? I'm talking specifically of those who DONT consider themselves Indians and still harbor wet dreams of partition, sharia, ummah, blah blah .

Muslims and Christians if combined would be the largest minority group around 18% to 20% and even more and Buddhists oppose caste politics and BJP do follow caste politics which you cant deny.

Sonia Gandhi is Hindu , recently she was conducting pooja with Rahul Gandhi. There is no Muslim appeasement and if there would be Muslim appeasement then the conditions of Indian Muslims would be better and they would be not on par with the SC/ST and Muslims and SC/ST combined are like more than half population of India. And this is the reason that there is caste vote because of the differences within the Hindu communites.

[quote="illusion8, post: 5523511, member: 133343]

So I genuinely cannot figure out what is the Muslim issue here?[/quote]

Many issues.
1. Appeasements will stop.
2. Political bargaining power which they enjoy now due to caste division in Hindu society would reduce.
3. A lot have been brainwashed into hating modi due to propaganda of 12 years.
4. Ego issue. Like "how can a man who doesn't bend before us become the PM"
5. Hatred of Hinduism/Hindus and BJP seen as Hindu party.

These are all various issues I have heard from various Muslims in real life and online.

Tell me one Islamic country in the world where minorities especially polytheists are not persecuted. I rest my case. BTW there is something called Google. Search Hindu persecution in Bangladesh.You will get your answer.

Oh Yes Yes Google search , persecution etc. Hindu identity is vanishing in Bangladesh and Pakistan because those people are leaving for better lives and majority of them are economic immigrants.

Hindus who are persecuted by Muslims in Pakistan and Bangladesh should be given Indian citizenship so that they can live with dignity and without fear of being persecuted or forcefully converted in the Muslim majority countries.

These talks only are ending the existence of Hindus in those countries and is making life hell for them because of all these talks.

LOL do you even have basic comprehension skills.? I said India is for all those who consider India first irrespective of religion.so if you too consider India first why are you worried..? I'm talking specifically of those who DONT consider themselves Indians and still harbor wet dreams of partition, sharia, ummah, blah blah .

Native Indians Muslims should kick out all outsiders who are making their lifes hell from coming from outside and spreading the poison. Native Indian Muslims can follow Shariah and do whatever they want in their ancestral lands, nobody can dictate them what they should do because its their ancestral lands . Native people are native irrespective of their religion and they will not leave their lands to entertain some outsiders.

Muslims and Christians if combined would be the largest minority group around 18% to 20% and even more and Buddhists oppose caste politics and BJP do follow caste politics which you cant deny.

As I said, stop tagging the hate of section of Christians and muslims have for modi as the hate of all minorities. They don't share your visceral hatred if Modi.

ISonia Gandhi is Hindu , recently she was conducting pooja with Rahul Gandhi.

Facepalm.

I There is no Muslim appeasement and if there would be Muslim appeasement then the conditions of Indian Muslims would be better and they would be not on par with the SC/ST

The socially regressive policies of Muslims are also to be blamed for that. Plus the appeasement is also in many cases like protecting riot accused like the SP does, uttering stupid statements like what sushil shinde did, prostrating before radicals like bukhari like what Sonia did etc. These do no good for the Muslim community while still count as appeasement.

Iand Muslims and SC/ST combined are like more than half population of India. And this is the reason that there is caste vote because of the differences within the Hindu communites.
Ohh please...don't tag along with the SC , ST. You talk just for muslims. We all know how much u lot care for them. They are still kaffirs and don't matter shit to you. For example in many parts of UP, there is a lot of tension between dalits and Muslims and this time as per ground reports a huge number of dalits are rooting for Modi.

As I said, stop tagging the hate of section of Christians and muslims have for modi as the hate of all minorities. They don't share your visceral hatred if Modi.

I have already told that its because of the riots against the minorities that Mr Modi is not trusted to whom you are terming hatred which is nothing but to get sympathy from the Hindu voters.

The socially regressive policies of Muslims are also to be blamed for that. Plus the appeasement is also in many cases like protecting riot accused like the SP does, uttering stupid statements like what sushil shinde did, prostrating before radicals like bukhari like what Sonia did etc. These do no good for the Muslim community while still count as appeasement.

If there would be appeasement policy then conditions of Muslims would be better but whatever the excuses you are giving are not supporting your case. Reality is this that Indian Muslims are sidelined .

Ohh please...don't tag along with the SC , ST. You talk just for muslims. We all know how much u lot care for them. They are still kaffirs and don't matter shit to you. For example in many parts of UP, there is a lot of tension between dalits and Muslims and this time as per ground reports a huge number of dalits are rooting for Modi.

Majority of Indian Muslims are native Indians and the suffering of the ST/SC is similar like those of Muslims and thats why they stand together against the injustices. Kaffir means disbelievers and this term is even applied on Muslims who doesn't have faith in Allah SWT and those who denies the day of judgement. You should stop using these cheap tactics and native Indian Muslims should kick out all the outsiders who are coming and spreading this hate. Dalits will never support anyone who follows caste system nor the Buddhists, true Sikhs .

Its an issue in South, East and central India.
Its not an issue in Central India as well. Central India is basically MP and Vidharba and some Chhatisgarh.
Not an issue in those regions.

achi zabardasti ha lol

You need to look for definition of temple in dictionary . Let me make it simple for you guys

(Temple)- (no religious rituals, no pooja phaat, no worship, not interest in deities/morti) = ordinary building, architectures

and no harm in going there just to admire the historical building or architectures or to witness you guys chanting mantras OM namah shivya. These religious rituals going on inside the building make it temple or religious place of worship and without them its not temple :D

aur mein abi chota nuna muna sa bacha hoon..Mard se uss ki age nhi poshtey
And tourists going to temples to look at the the Temple, its architecture and its traditions is also called Temple tourism. Whether they take part in the religious activities or not is up to them.

It is still Temple tourism and is quite popular in India.

achi zabardasti ha lol

You need to look for definition of temple in dictionary . Let me make it simple for you guys

(Temple)- (no religious rituals, no pooja phaat, no worship, not interest in deities/morti) = ordinary building, architectures

and no harm in going there just to admire the historical building or architectures or to witness you guys chanting mantras OM namah shivya. These religious rituals going on inside the building make it temple or religious place of worship and without them its not temple :D

aur mein abi chota nuna muna sa bacha hoon..Mard se uss ki age nhi poshtey

Koi Zabardasti nahi,

if u can step into mandirs to do tourism,i ll get u visa and u can come here,newspaper mein news bhi aajayega.

pakistani guy visits indian temple for tourism,full on aman ki asha type news.

u can show all ur teeth on TimesNow also.

And tourists going to temples to look at the the Temple, its architecture and its traditions is also called Temple tourism. Whether they take part in the religious activities or not is up to them.

It is still Temple tourism and is quite popular in India.

Temple tourism is not ordinary tourism. These are people who are devotees and make the visit out of devotion. The temple tours are run basically for religious Hindus. Very very few just go to see the architectural splendor.

You are wrong. Temple tours do involve huge number of foreigners who go to admire the architectural marvel.Temple tourism needs to be promoted to a greater extent. :agree: