airforce for women

Indeed I agree but fighting today is different than back then.

oh yeah .. It was different in such a way that you had to have a hand to hand sword fight anyone could have grabbed you and taken you home .. Enslave you sell you , make you a kaneez engage you in kehtibari .. Now you have to fight from bunker , keep kilometers and miles away from the emeny .. Missiles with a range of several miles .. Aircrafts .. Tanks .. APCs and jeeps bulluet proof jackets .. You had to sleep in tents back. In those days now there are air conditioned rooms blue rays with sound system .. You have a proper mess .. Back then there no helicopters to airlift the injured now within a few minutes you are taken to the nearest medical centre n more over you cant be sold :p:

I wasn't referencing to you specifically, It was a general statement. Yeah i am married and know very well that it's always me who have to kill a cockroach.
Well your wife is different then.. i dont kill roaches i literally pick them up and leave them outside .. Not joking

Yeh tu kuch ziada hi lumbi choor di ap ne :D

Hahahaha chori nahi hai its true .. I dont kill roaches .. They make the place messy who cleans it up all that squishy squashy qooey bloby mess

i have no doubt you are made for forces then.. coz when I see a flying cockroach I have only one instinctive response... flee... :wacko:

And i dont have a wife jis say mein kahoon ka ab saaf karo iss gand ko

Hahahaha chori nahi hai its true .. I dont kill roaches .. They make the place messy who cleans it up all that squishy squashy qooey bloby mess

How you can capture them, they run faster than bullet train and sometime start flying.

See there are different people there are some things i m afraid of .. I m not saying i m the strongest bravest person alive .. Its just that the way i have been brought has made me independent
i have no doubt you are made for forces then.. coz when I see a flying cockroach I have only once instinctive response... flee... :wacko:

How you can capture them, they run faster than bullet train and sometime start flying.
You grab them from the antenna they dont even know it .. Haha

I think women should be given ground jobs on preferential basis however for GDP, the standard should be the same. No compromise, if you want to sit in a fighter jet. Although most women are soft but you can find hardcore fighting women too. JUst visit the local women jail....lol

@faeza

Tools of war have changed, though rules remain the same.

Men are declining, male cromosomes are becoming weak. A world without men is a possibility. We killed 50 million people in a 100 years, mostly men. It has had a huge impact on our survival.

In the end, the endless madness of war is going to turn us into flora and fauna.

@faeza

Tools of war have changed, though rules remain the same.

Men are declining, male cromosomes are becoming weak. A world without men is a possibility. We killed 50 million people in a 100 years, mostly men. It has had a huge impact on our survival.

In the end, the endless madness of war is going to turn us into flora and fauna.
Your thinking to a great extent is alright .alot of your points are more valid and better than mine .. I almost agreed with you there but this post has again raised another thought
men are greatly outnumbered by women here, in foreign countries men are in a larger number so there is no worry about that .The last time i read normally 40% or more people work while 60% depend on them pakistan's dependent people are around 75%
This is because out of the females who outnumber males only 22% are working other 78% depend on their husbands and fathers. So if a country like us. wants to prosper we must include the maximum number of women in each and every field .. And also given the rate of death of men .. We should employ even more women cause they form the larger part of our nation and if more than half of your nation is sitting at home cooking food and washing clothes then obviously we are going to stand at a position we are at these days..

And if rules remain same then why in that time women were allowed to fight and why not now.. And so far airforce is concerned i dont think girls have a direct contact with the enemy under any condition
and do you know why women have stopped joining the army .. Cause they themselves say that all they do is fix phones
infact our phone is too fixed by some female captain .. If they themselves are ready then who are you to stop .. Every girl knows the consequences of war and getting captured .. How about letting women in Armed brigade if not infantry cause there you stay in tanks..

And there is only one war related fear that isnt common in men and women and that is rape .. All the others are the same .. Do you think men like being captured ? They enjoy being shot ? Or have fun being tortured .. Absolutely not .. Dont tell me that men can survive this .. Cause they cant if they could then the survival rate of men captured by the taliban wouldnt be so low .. We wouldnt have millions of videos of the beheading of men and we wouldnt be having so many funerals on monthly basis ..

And we certainly wouldnt have so many devasted mothers going through depression attacks
yes women have weaker strenght but if men are trained on 35 kg packs and women are trained on 25 kg packs and later they both are given 27 kg jackets and helmets to carry around .. Then certainly women wont be able to carry them . Dont blame women .. Intially they should have been trained according to the equipment .. Putting them in the zone not telling them what to expect and then whining about their inabilty .. If they have to run with the same speed in the field then why train men for 5 mins and women for 8 mins ..?? And later go on about how they are slow

And where men are declining certainly the countries wont be protected by dogs and donkeys .. The only thing ever created to work next to man was a women
and Hazrat Adam was told by Allah that Hazrat Hawa was created from his chest not any lower because she isnt lower in position with respect to him and not from the upper part of the body as she isnt in a higher position with respect to him . She is equal.

And one itsy bitsy last thing .. Those articles suggested by that man were written by an american lady .. Americans are desperate people they do stuff anywhere anytime .. And here if you get into an extra-marital affair here its court martial straight away .. And if you read my previous suggestion carefully .. I said that they should keep a "must serve policy " like the men have .. And if anyone gets pregnant to avoid it,that person must serve after child birth this policy will enable us to seperate the serious women from the ones who are doing it just for style
And the pee issues oh please there are gazillion ways .. People in under developed areas do it in the bushes , hold it , what do think people used to do in the olden times get your other female friends to hold sheets for you blah blah
and PMS is just an overly exagerrated thing from the american point of veiw its nothing a little pain killer and an hour of sleep can't fix .. All it gives you is a bad mood not a super unavoidable craving to kill someone .. And if you show it here. All you get is a chappal on your face ..and what do you think girls in other profression do .. Many more explanations but just giving you an example..

I wash my hands off this, it was merely a suggestion. Your typing makes you look immature, which suspect is the case here. Toodaloo.
ok thanks but no thanks....ill consider your suggestion next year lol

Indeed I agree but fighting today is different than back then.

Ma sadkey :lol:

grammarpolice.jpg
aint it mamba
smileys-yes-and-no-364101.gif

Grammar_Nazi_Icon_Text.svg

That's more like it. Being serious it's hard to read and well shows your age/maturity. She knows the decorum better stick with it. Or maybe im just being grumpy.
its the latter...maybe a bad day at office?:undecided:

ok thanks but no thanks....ill consider your suggestion next year lol

aint it mamba
smileys-yes-and-no-364101.gif

its the latter...maybe a bad day at office?:undecided:

Or maybe I just cant stand little teenie boppers like you :woot:

Most probably it's got to do with an auntie scratching my car right before my eyes, making eye contact with me and then bouncing hitting another car on the way. That bitch.

See you just typed normally, now was that hard? :p:

And one itsy bitsy last thing .. Those articles suggested by that man were written by an american lady .. Americans are desperate people they do stuff anywhere anytime .. And here if you get into an extra-marital affair here its court martial straight away .. And if you read my previous suggestion carefully .. I said that they should keep a "must serve policy " like the men have .. And if anyone gets pregnant to avoid it,that person must serve after child birth this policy will enable us to seperate the serious women from the ones who are doing it just for style
And the pee issues oh please there are gazillion ways .. People in under developed areas do it in the bushes , hold it , what do think people used to do in the olden times get your other female friends to hold sheets for you blah blah
and PMS is just an overly exagerrated thing from the american point of veiw its nothing a little pain killer and an hour of sleep can't fix .. All it gives you is a bad mood not a super unavoidable craving to kill someone .. And if you show it here. All you get is a chappal on your face ..and what do you think girls in other profression do .. Many more explanations but just giving you an example..

Men will try to compete for female attention however expected or not, replied or not. The sexual tension is a real phenomenon. Most obviously seen in banks. My god the situation is funny. I always take a good 5 mins and observe the corniness :D