Desi Corner!!

Parties are not hectic just enjoy & KHAO PIYO AISH KARO

-_-
Yeah... Right... But I was supposed to leave the internet this month but I didn't have the time to leave everything and close my facebook because I had to go out so much and I swear tomorrow will be the last day for any kind fun! And tomorrow, we invited an aunt and two cousins to our house and they will leave for London on 20th and yesterday was also a party because it was another's cousin, my bhai and bhabi's last day here, as he had to gone back to Scotland today (I guess, they are still on the plane). And yesterday was also choto mama and cousin's Birthday together! And day before that was the neighbour's son's first Birthday celebration and two days before that we went to a mama's house and before that stayed at my cousin's home with younger cousins because they are going to leave for for Scotland, and before that a lot of things happened! And that's it! No more after tomorrow I had enough this month! And too much sweets and cakes!

-_-
Yeah... Right... But I was supposed to leave the internet this month but I didn't have the time to leave everything and close my facebook because I had to go out so much and I swear tomorrow will be the last day for any kind fun! And tomorrow, we invited an aunt and two cousins to our house and they will leave for London on 20th and yesterday was also a party because it was another's cousin, my bhai and bhabi's last day here, as he had to gone back to Scotland today (I guess, they are still on the plane). And yesterday was also choto mama and cousin's Birthday together! And day before that was the neighbour's son's first Birthday celebration and two days before that we went to a mama's house and before that stayed at my cousin's home with younger cousins because they are going to leave for for Scotland, and before that a lot of things happened! And that's it! No more after tomorrow I had enough this month! And too much sweets and cakes!
Kitney cousins hai yar tumhare .. o_O:what: & what if somebody invites you again for party?

^ What does that have anything to do with Manchester United and Swansea match!??? :what:

But OH MAANN!!! I cannot believe Manchester United lost yesterday!! It was a disaster! I mean they had such a fantastic pre season and suddenly they lost in their first EPL match!? All the players looked out of focused and were running like headless chickens! But I still believe in Louis Van Gaal! And I am glad Van Persie was not in that match or it will be embarrassing for him!

WTF! is wrong with Indian dramas and why do they portray Punjabis as retards from the 8th century

Yeah.. I think I have a big family and many relatives. Don't you have a big family? o_O
Naa... Mein aur kahii nahii jaa saktii. Seriously.
Not that big :undecided:& nowdays I prefer to skip family parties.because of my professional commitments.

WTF! is wrong with Indian dramas and why do they portray Punjabis as retards from the 8th century
You are right even punjabi based hindi serials are not 100% punjabi. They always show punjabi's as jolly & joker types in films & serials.This one of the main reasons I hate to watch hindi serials specially sas bahu type:sick:.

Someone saw some Indian drama on Internet and asked if we lived like taliban ? I was like WTF! :pissed:

Not that big & nowdays I prefer to skip family parties.because of my professional commitments.

Professional commitments? Like what?? You have a job??

This one of the main reasons I hate to watch hindi serials specially sas bahu type.

Why would you even watch Hindi serials in the first place? They are lame and gay! I guess, that's why Punjabis are protrayed as jolly and joker types because they watch gays shows like Kyuki Sas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi and etc. :omghaha:

Someone saw some Indian drama on Internet and asked if we lived like taliban ? I was like WTF!

It's even worse than Taliban!

Snow Queen Who's the clown

What do you mean!? I had this user name because at the time of signing up, I used to be a huge fan of Frozen (that Disney film which came out last year). But not anymore though. Idiot.

Whatever Fugly :laugh: