My Real life struggle against Dark forces of Evil

First of all to Mods My apologies for if I started this thread in a wrong section because i don't know where this thread would fit in . I was unsure of if i should even discuss this issue here because of its personal and a bit superstition in nature .

So let me come straight to the point, So I have 4 aunts alive and 2 of them lives with us for over 30+ years in the same house ( ground floor ) , one is mentally and physically Paralyzed since birth and other is a unmarried women in late 50's . We did have ups and downs in our lives with her and arguments which almost every Pakistani or Desi family have their their Phuppies ,but things took a far more bizarre turn not so far in past when some long lasting family issues once again comes to highlight , I don't want to go in details but it surely involves Money, second thing that changes in last couple of years that After I got married and many on the Forum knows that I am married to a American girl, when i get married my aunts ( Phuppies ) tried their best with my father to stop this marriage by saying a lot of things against my girl without knowing her in person, It was clear that they are doing this out of jealousy because 1 of my aunt lives in Canada for years and other aunt although lives in Pakistan but often travel to USA and when she returns she comes to brag about places she visit but we are like yeah good for you ..But since i got married my aunts become hostile towards me and my family, and despite me being the youngest in my whole Father side family i used to be loved by everyone but sudden change in their attitude towards me shocked me , it was so bad, that I am putting Allah as my witness that none of my Phuppi has congratulate me or bless me on my marriage until today, and 1 aunt who lives with me have not even give wedding gift , I know its not a serious thing but in Pakistani families it does reflect people behavior and those who have family issues will understand.

One day, I was doing something at the main gate of my house, when i heard some talk my aunt was doing with someone on the phone, the doors and windows were closed and no way she would know if i was there , what shocked me when she mentioned my specifically by saying her exact words " Han Apni Auqaat se bahr jaa ker American Bhangan se shadi ker li , Lakin mai bhi dekhti hun Kese America jata hai , Esa Ammal Karawaya hai ke Karachi se bahr nai ja sake ga " Roughly translated in to ( Yes he married a American sewerage worker by exceeding his limit, I will see how he even go to America , I have done Black Magic or Voodoo that he wont be able to leave Karachi ) . Now usually in my life I believe such things exists like Evil eye , Black Magic and Voodoo , because it has evidence in Islam , sunnah and even Quran talks about it , since i heard her i reflect on my life since my marriage and how things change rapidly for me, when we were applying for our Visa process despite a lot of people I tried to communicate to help me, none of them come out and my Visa process was put under a thing called Administrative processing , which according to Lawyers from USA i talked to is a Black hole of Immigration , Since my marriage in 2017 , 2 of my other cousins both males married to American born Pakistani' green card holder girls and while i am waiting they both are already settled in America started their lives with their wives while I am here, Despite thinking rationally about how come a Black magic or Voodoo affect American embassy decision the words of my Aunt and incidents that follow since my marriage in my life is making me wonder if she is really up to something sinister ?

What do you think I should do ? and what are your thoughts about if I am overthinking on this and this is all in my head, despite her claiming to be doing some Ammal to stop me from going to America or even trying to make me and my wife Divorce . I am not a devoted Muslim that pray 5 times, I am not ashamed in accepting that I should be praying but I am weak and everything i try somehow my heart move away from Prayers and other things . I time to time before I sleep recite Surah Nas and Surah Ikhlaq and blow on myself as according to one hadeeth this is what Prophet used to do every night before sleeping .
If anyone of you knows or have any suggestions for me , or have anyone baba or as we call in our language " Allah wale " who can help ( us ) particularly me out I am open to suggestion .

Some of you might wonder or even thing that its wrong that I am discussing such personal issues on a Defense forum but unfortunately I can not discuss this with anyone else or find out how to deal with such situations , I consider myself to a person from a modern world and hence there is a struggle that is going in my head to either believe in all that or just not to and nothing of all that works . If this thread end up being closed or shut down feel free to message me on PDF to ask for my email to discuss further details on email .
Jazak Allah khair to all the nice people of PDF for listening , and helping out .

@waz @Slav Defence @Areesh @PaklovesTurkiye @Cliftonite @pakpride00090 @dexter

These things do exist as they are clearly mentioned in hadiths and quran. Sad to hear it.

Stay away from any baba's or so called Allah wale. Start praying, start regularly reciting or reading last 10 verses of Surah Bakarah as Prophet said they are effective against black magic.

Here is a small book on this topic, very helpful information:
https://uwt.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Ruqyah-Booklet.pdf

Remember prayers of going to bed and waking up, they are just small one liners and make a habit of saying these. A nice way to start and end your day with Allah's name. 3 Quls (Surah Falaq, Naas and Ikhlaas) 3 times before going to sleep along with Ayah Kursi is another famous sunnah to protect yourself from evil eye, black magic etc.

Pray a lot, wake up occasionally at mid-night and offer 2 rakat of prayer and then beg for Allah's mercy. Whenever I wanted something, I did this act and believe me I always got what I wanted.

Most important of all, change your mindset. No harm can come to anyone if Allah doesn't will it. This should be at the core of our believe.

can you please translate it.

It will take me long to translate the whole thing so I put it in a translator. This is the gist if it.

Earn and eat lawful sustenance. Always try to be clean and pure. Do not wear impure clothes. Praise Allah whenever the opportunity arises and make sure in your heart that no one can do anything in the world except Allah. If there is a whisper, recite Surah An-Nas. Then pray to Allah Almighty to keep you safe from whispers. With this intention, Allah Almighty will do whatever happens. Nothing will happen by the will of any human being. It will not work, whatever it is, it will be done by the will of Allah, everything else is a trial, stay away from any ignorant person, be kind to your parents, be kind to the elders of the house, ask them to pray for you according to their ability. Give alms on a daily basis, even if it is just ten rupees. At bedtime, recite Auzubillah and Bismillah, then recite Ayat-ul-Kursi and then go to sleep. Nothing will happen. Pray because Allah Himself has said, He listens to dua and read durood shareef.

It looks like some one knows you very well, intentionally troubling you. It could be doubt in your mind keep on bothering you. My suggestion is engage continuously in some study or topic. Get a noice cancelling head phone, listen to music continuously till it is clear. After that you can start practicing some meditation.
It will improve your life significantly. Don't move out from your parents, If no one observing you continuously then you might take some drastic steps which has bigger problem.

Unlike in your religion, in Islam we believe (and also experience) that heart tranquility can only be taken through God. So we dont do meditation but music can be helpful as well as you have suggested, but still the main thing is connection to the only God.

55618329_2564097396995047_9015020226978250752_n.jpg

First of all to Mods My apologies for if I started this thread in a wrong section because i don't know where this thread would fit in . I was unsure of if i should even discuss this issue here because of its personal and a bit superstition in nature .

So let me come straight to the point, So I have 4 aunts alive and 2 of them lives with us for over 30+ years in the same house ( ground floor ) , one is mentally and physically Paralyzed since birth and other is a unmarried women in late 50's . We did have ups and downs in our lives with her and arguments which almost every Pakistani or Desi family have their their Phuppies ,but things took a far more bizarre turn not so far in past when some long lasting family issues once again comes to highlight , I don't want to go in details but it surely involves Money, second thing that changes in last couple of years that After I got married and many on the Forum knows that I am married to a American girl, when i get married my aunts ( Phuppies ) tried their best with my father to stop this marriage by saying a lot of things against my girl without knowing her in person, It was clear that they are doing this out of jealousy because 1 of my aunt lives in Canada for years and other aunt although lives in Pakistan but often travel to USA and when she returns she comes to brag about places she visit but we are like yeah good for you ..But since i got married my aunts become hostile towards me and my family, and despite me being the youngest in my whole Father side family i used to be loved by everyone but sudden change in their attitude towards me shocked me , it was so bad, that I am putting Allah as my witness that none of my Phuppi has congratulate me or bless me on my marriage until today, and 1 aunt who lives with me have not even give wedding gift , I know its not a serious thing but in Pakistani families it does reflect people behavior and those who have family issues will understand.

One day, I was doing something at the main gate of my house, when i heard some talk my aunt was doing with someone on the phone, the doors and windows were closed and no way she would know if i was there , what shocked me when she mentioned my specifically by saying her exact words " Han Apni Auqaat se bahr jaa ker American Bhangan se shadi ker li , Lakin mai bhi dekhti hun Kese America jata hai , Esa Ammal Karawaya hai ke Karachi se bahr nai ja sake ga " Roughly translated in to ( Yes he married a American sewerage worker by exceeding his limit, I will see how he even go to America , I have done Black Magic or Voodoo that he wont be able to leave Karachi ) . Now usually in my life I believe such things exists like Evil eye , Black Magic and Voodoo , because it has evidence in Islam , sunnah and even Quran talks about it , since i heard her i reflect on my life since my marriage and how things change rapidly for me, when we were applying for our Visa process despite a lot of people I tried to communicate to help me, none of them come out and my Visa process was put under a thing called Administrative processing , which according to Lawyers from USA i talked to is a Black hole of Immigration , Since my marriage in 2017 , 2 of my other cousins both males married to American born Pakistani' green card holder girls and while i am waiting they both are already settled in America started their lives with their wives while I am here, Despite thinking rationally about how come a Black magic or Voodoo affect American embassy decision the words of my Aunt and incidents that follow since my marriage in my life is making me wonder if she is really up to something sinister ?

What do you think I should do ? and what are your thoughts about if I am overthinking on this and this is all in my head, despite her claiming to be doing some Ammal to stop me from going to America or even trying to make me and my wife Divorce . I am not a devoted Muslim that pray 5 times, I am not ashamed in accepting that I should be praying but I am weak and everything i try somehow my heart move away from Prayers and other things . I time to time before I sleep recite Surah Nas and Surah Ikhlaq and blow on myself as according to one hadeeth this is what Prophet used to do every night before sleeping .
If anyone of you knows or have any suggestions for me , or have anyone baba or as we call in our language " Allah wale " who can help ( us ) particularly me out I am open to suggestion .

Some of you might wonder or even thing that its wrong that I am discussing such personal issues on a Defense forum but unfortunately I can not discuss this with anyone else or find out how to deal with such situations , I consider myself to a person from a modern world and hence there is a struggle that is going in my head to either believe in all that or just not to and nothing of all that works . If this thread end up being closed or shut down feel free to message me on PDF to ask for my email to discuss further details on email .
Jazak Allah khair to all the nice people of PDF for listening , and helping out .

@waz @Slav Defence @Areesh @PaklovesTurkiye @Cliftonite @pakpride00090 @dexter
Hey magic is a reailty and can destroy your life. The only remedy is by quranic verses. Check this channel.
There are videos.
One where you read surah falak, surah naas, surat baqra last ayat and then pray 2 nafal and make dua that allah show you where the magic was hidden in sleep or remove it himself, as he is the most powerful.
Secondly read surah falak and surah naas 100 times, 3times a day, and pani dam ker ke pee lo.
These are not things that would cost you anything.

Psychologists are for therapy, brother. What you're referring to is the job of a psychiatrist, a related but separate field.
Sure, please name them.
I've been taking Ufrim 20 if you know about the pill , it helps a lot but my doctor left for USA and no idea when she is going to return , few months back the panic attacks return and this time a new symptom appear like a burning sensation around the body followed up by cold shivers and vibration in my jaws kinda weird .. So i restarted taking Ufrim without the doc, Hope its not dangerous .

hey Also, can you please Thread ban few members as they are constantly going off topic ? much appreciated .

Psychologists are for therapy, brother. What you're referring to is the job of a psychiatrist, a related but separate field.
Sure, please name them.

Well the doctor i see wasn't a Psychiatrist not Psychologist I wonder if she was qualified to treat my panic disorder, but at least she pick up my issue when many of the doctors failed, and her medication helped me a lot ..

I don't want to name them but you can see in last few pages .

I think it would be wise to consult a psychiatrist. It can be done online as well.
Kindly report them with those posts then.
Well the doctor i see wasn't a Psychiatrist not Psychologist I wonder if she was qualified to treat my panic disorder, but at least she pick up my issue when many of the doctors failed, and her medication helped me a lot ..

I don't want to name them but you can see in last few pages .

I think it would be wise to consult a psychiatrist. It can be done online as well.
Kindly report them with those posts then.

I can not do it right now, I don't want another mental stress on my head, I am already in tough situation and finding small things in life to keep a level head .
Ok i will just report the off topic posts ..

It would be advisable that you get a review from a psychiatrist to these medications because they can have further complications and can be addicting as well. Rest is up to you, of course.
I can not do it right now, I don't want another mental stress on my head, I am already in tough situation and finding small things in life to keep a level head .
Ok i will just report the off topic posts ..

It would be advisable that you get a review from a psychiatrist to these medications because they can have further complications and can be addicting as well. Rest is up to you, of course.

This is true, but Honestly I don't know any to consult right now .. if you know anyone and consult about the particular pill called Ufrim than you can ask him/her and let me know .

Psychiatrist will think he got anxiety and maybe paranoia or schizoferania and give him some medication. I rather want @Starlord to see it as spiritual problem that Psychiatrist dont understand. He got panic attack every time he pray, some thing that I see is related to God. He needs to improve his spirituality by praying and asking for forgiveness. This problem cannot be solved by human.

@PakSword has similar problem and the problem is solved through repenting and praying.

He's taking psychiatric medications, regardless, brother, so it's best that he gets a professional to supervise that.
Psychiatrist will think he got anxiety and maybe paranoia or schizoferania and give him some medication. I rather want @Starlord to see it as spiritual problem that Psychiatrist dont understand. He got panic attack every time he pray, some thing that I see is related to God. He needs to improve his spirituality by praying and asking for forgiveness. This problem cannot be solved by human.

@PakSword has similar problem and the problem is solved through repenting and praying.

While the existence and usage of “magic” and other non-corporeal beings to affect our lives is mentioned in the Quran - your story may also be exacerbated by your history and the current situation (ban on GC and slow processing times) leading to an overwhelming stress. This overwhelming of stress may also lead to you being hypersensitive to otherwise normal occurrence.

That being said, Surah Falaq and Surah naas have been provided and are generally enough. What is required is faith in their use as well.

7 times each starting with durood should take care of most of these issues. Trust me, I bought a spanking new car and showed to chachi.. next day got hit by someone reversing out of their parking space without looking.

Finally, give sadqa.. you do have positives happening.