WT20: Strong words for Pakistan on Raina's Twitter page

Raina has shown the cheap mentality of Indians which you see in abundance on this forum? Any surprises? No wonder we chose to have a separate country.

I insist and you will have to accept it. India is a big country with very small people. It was a T20 World Cup and by the results, we did much better than them, yet they are having to so much difficulty to stomach it. And this is evident by so many threads open on this forum on this T20 issue!

Instead of critically analysing the shortcomings, which both teams have, Indians come here with a chest thumping attitude.

Seriously, this Indian nation has some serious mental issues when it comes to Pakistan.

Stop brain farting....

Thank god you left us and every body watching what u r doing :lol:

You cant figure out whole nation due to one person and he is still saying that he dint do it.
So many threads? ..You forgot what u did when india lost? we just paid u back :wave: otherwise no body talks even how many drones fly over ur skies...

You have the delusional mentality and surviving on lies and one of the lie is that you got the nation :wave:

instead we gave you some space to live otherwise you would have done same in our country wat u r doing in urs... :wave:

Why are you guys getting mad though. Pakistani fans know that their team played like idiots in semi final.

Exhibit A: Andha Kanoon:lol:

150676.jpg

hum ne jaisa bhi khela, teri team to super 8 main hi ludak pade, jaa phudak ab :lol:

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3472780 said:
hum ne jaisa bhi khela, teri team to super 8 main hi ludak pade, jaa phudak ab :lol:

Vo bhi india ke raham pe :rofl: ..

end tak tumhari saans ruki rahi thee ki india naa jeet jaye :wave:

ab phudak :rofl:

Raina forgot how he had his a$$ swallowed when india came back to home without winning any super 8 match in 2009 and 2010 , Has he forgotten the thing gayle gave him in his back and what about pieterson and oram, and botha ..... idiots are never made they are born and raina is one of them ...he is better of weeping like what he was doing couple of days ago

Haha good way to cover up your own sorrows by uttering such bull$hit

He has sorrow *** so he is now playing with words lol

here is what he has to say

Suresh Raina ‏@ImRaina
Smart phones r dangerous. Discovered it last night after my nephew posted random tweets. I'm a sportsman and would never disrespect.

You guys still dont know It was actually raina's nephew who posted those tweets when last night he got hold of his uncle's smartphone
http://cricket.yahoo.com/news/raina-s--nephew--lands-him-in-a-soup.html

Once a 'gentleman's game', Cricket has been destroyed by Indians.

The first match fixing and spot fixing scandals came from India at large scale, with Mohammed Azharuddin being one of biggest match-fixer. The gambling and betting came from India too and now money-making businesses like IPL and Champion's League have destroyed international cricket, which is no longer gentleman's game. ICC is, ironically, controlled by BCCI and hence any hope is a bubble burst-ed. If businesses like IPL count as international cricket, then why not County or Australian KFC Big Bash? Local players who won't even make to national team are given international recognition from IPL which has lowered the standards.

Anyways, 'Australia finished top of the group with a net run-rate of +0.464, Pakistan had a net run-rate of +0.273 while India’s net run-rate was -0.274.' Pakistan came in the top-4 teams by making it to semi finals whilst India ranked in top-8 and couldn't make it to the semis. If the excuse is that they had beaten Pakistan in Super-8 and that's what matters; points don't, well, then Pakistan had beaten India in warm-ups (points don't matter, you said.) Reminds me 'Rassi Jal gai magr bal nahi gaye'

The first match fixing and spot fixing scandals came from India at large scale, with Mohammed Azharuddin one of biggest match-fixer. The gambling and betting came from India too and now money-making businesses like IPL and Champion's League has destroyed international cricket, which is no longer gentleman's game. ICC is ironically controlled by BCCI and hence any hope is a bubble burst-ed. If businesses like IPL count as international cricket, then why not County or Australian KFC Big Bash? Local players who won't even make to national team are given international recognition from IPL which has lowered the standards.
[/U]

Did you forget Qayyum commission report? India at least banned the players who were found guilty, none of them played for India again, whereas Wasim Akram was let off with a fine of 3 lakh. :laugh:

My report should have been fully implemented - Justice Qayyum | Cricket News | England v Pakistan 2010 | ESPN Cricinfo

The first match fixing and spot fixing scandals came from India at large scale, with Mohammed Azharuddin one of biggest match-fixer. The gambling and betting came from India too and now money-making businesses like IPL and Champion's League has destroyed international cricket, which is no longer gentleman's game. ICC is ironically controlled by BCCI and hence any hope is a bubble burst-ed. If businesses like IPL count as international cricket, then why not County or Australian KFC Big Bash? Local players who won't even make to national team are given international recognition from IPL which has lowered the standards.

Anyways, 'Australia finished top of the group with a net run-rate of +0.464, Pakistan had a net run-rate of +0.273 while India’s net run-rate was -0.274.' Pakistan came in the top-4 teams by making it to semi finals whilst India ranked in top-8 and couldn't make it to the semis. If the excuse is that they had beaten Pakistan in Super-8 and that's what matters; points don't, well, then Pakistan had beaten India in warm-ups (points don't matter, you said.) Reminds me 'Rassi Jal gai magr bal nahi gaye'

Then add the numbers of warm up match in the total run rate :lol: ....The number of match fixers u produced are second to none..This game was destroyed by bookies when u used to play good and when we used to loose every match almost :) ...

and sharjah was top destination of fixers and yes,its the minor rate who did cost to us and no excuse for dat.

Yeah.. And it was always a Gentleman's game in Pakistan

Javed-Miandad_Jumping.jpg

btw, how many Indians have served prison sentences for Match fixing ??? unlike you know who

Pakistan cricketers jailed for match fixing

What Raina did was plain immature, in my opinion. Now some would agree, some won't. SIMPLE AS THAT.
Excuses like ''WELL, YOU DID IT TOO, DIDN'T YOU?'', are a waste of time, if ya ask me. Two wrongs don't make a right. Now, like Raina, let's move on, shall we?