Won't Stop Dharnas If I'm Elected Again, Says Arvind Kejriwal

1554601_10202403672493320_106676341368387738_n.jpg

Wow.. thanks Kejri.. I was lil worried about election..:dance3: from today onwards you will be called Dharnawal by people with respect .. :yahoo:

Crony capiatalism????

One who seek money for photograph and lunch is talking of capitalism?

The idiot who seats on Dharna after being CM is raising the voice against Inaction?.

Corporate houses must be benefited because the fund of welfare of people comes from corporate. If you spoil corporate, you will left with no money for the welfare of people. Those marxist concepts have become outdated after the utter failure in communist countries

When the liar like kejri talks of truth and princile, it seems rediculas.

1) he said that he will live like a simple man but immediately demanded 2 posh bunglows on becoming CM.
2) He snub security of politicians but took multiple layers of securities.
3) They said that they will commute like ordinary people and came in rikshwa on first but from next day started coming in Toyota Innova.
4) In that short period of 49 days, they spent huge amount of money on rennovation of Govt bungalows.
5) Liar kejri caught red handed in Fixing the interview with Punya Prasun Vajpaye on news channel.
6) Never took the name of Janlok pal untill Kiran bedi was nominated as the CM.
7) He told that people of constituency shall be consulted for nomination of candidate. He didn't do that for a single seat.
8) He asked for an open debate. When Ajay Makan accepted the challenge, he ran away.
9) Blamed politician to use private Jet of Industrialist and used it on very second day.
10) Blame modi for killing the people and said that people of Gujarat hate him. When it came the election time, he ran away from fighting election in Gujarat.
11) Misappropriate the fund of Anna movement and did not give accounts of fund.

The list of Misdeed of this liar fraud is very long. I have just cited some of them to enlighten the people.

Crony capiatalism????

The idiot who seats on Dharna after being CM is raising the voice against Inaction?

Can you please name a single benifit which was transferred to business men by snatching it away from common man?

Corporate houses must be benifited because the fund of welfare of people comes from corporate. If you spoil corporate, you will left with no money for the welfare of people. Those marxist concepts have become outdated after the utter failure in communist countries.

Ehhhh...taking money for lunch is called 'fund raising', that's how it is supposed to be done. Taking 5000 crores from Ambani and Adani is called crony capitalism.

Crony capiatalism????

The idiot who seats on Dharna after being CM is raising the voice against Inaction?

Can you please name a single benifit which was transferred to business men by snatching it away from common man?

Corporate houses must be benifited because the fund of welfare of people comes from corporate. If you spoil corporate, you will left with no money for the welfare of people. Those marxist concepts have become outdated after the utter failure in communist countries.

As long as preamble says that we are a socialist country, the policies cant be solely business sector oriented. If the generation cost of electricity is below 1 rupee, then why should the government negotiate the same for 7 rupees.Why should the natural gas extracted in India be sold to Indians at International prices? And over that, they get all kinds of Tax holidays, free land etc.

How many corporate houses do you know of which are helping poor Indians in wealth enhancements? How many companies do you know of which are re-investing the profits, here in India only? Do you see Reliance or Tata investing in renewable energy tech development. Do you see any Pharma company investing seriously into R&D of cheaper drugs? These companies are just stashing away their wealth abroad or splashing them in 37 storied homes. Thats wrong.

We are so much dependent on corporates bcoz we cant make a common citizen rich enough, to be taxed. Thats why we have such poor tax recoveries in India.

Maybe you are happy with the situation, but im not. And my Constitution gives me a right to raise my voice against this apathy.

mirchi keval 'bhakton' ko lag rahi hai aajkal... Jalan hoti hai unhe ki AAP ko itna air-time kaise mil jaata hai bina paisa kharcha kiye

so true AAPand aaptard get free air time while BJP gets Votes !! Lok Sabha, Jahrakhand,maharastra next Delhi!! while kejaribai keep entertaining public and media for free !!

As long as preamble says that we are a socialist country, the policies cant be solely business sector oriented. If the generation cost of electricity is below 1 rupee, then why should the government negotiate the same for 7 rupees.Why should the natural gas extracted in India be sold to Indians at International prices? And over that, they get all kinds of Tax holidays, free land etc.

How many corporate houses do you know of which are helping poor Indians in wealth enhancements? How many companies do you know of which are re-investing the profits, here in India only? Do you see Reliance or Tata investing in renewable energy tech development. Do you see any Pharma company investing seriously into R&D of cheaper drugs? These companies are just stashing away their wealth abroad or splashing them in 37 storied homes. Thats wrong.

We are so much dependent on corporates bcoz we cant make a common citizen rich enough, to be taxed. Thats why we have such poor tax recoveries in India.

Maybe you are happy with the situation, but im not. And my Constitution gives me a right to raise my voice against this apathy.
yeah! back to klicense and quote raj .. true economic vision of Aaptards !

Delhi is pretty saturated bro. Nothing can be done in Delhi without undoing a lot. And that requires a lot of guts. Rhetoric and dharna won't suffice. :(

There is NO HISTORY of AK saying anything that he won't obsessively try to do. Hell I feel scared he wants make Delhi 'Startup Capital'- means he's gonna raid Bangalore's cookie jar. Dharna etc. is one facet of his politics- he just cannot put up with criminals without doing something about it. What is lost in the din is that he has built a complete roadmap for his vision- and that vision is fantastic. Bedi has nothing to match it.

Let me ask you something- why is there water shortage in Delhi when it has one of the highest per capita availability of water?
Irregular colonies came up anything and there was no basic facilities available I guess :undecided:

Ehhhh...taking money for lunch is called 'fund raising', that's how it is supposed to be done. Taking 5000 crores from Ambani and Adani is called crony capitalism.
taking money for rich who can pay 20000/plate and claiming for work for poor and unprivileged.

Corporate houses must be benefited because the fund of welfare of people comes from corporate. If you spoil corporate, you will left with no money for the welfare of people. Those marxist concepts have become outdated after the utter failure in communist countries

When the liar like kejri talks of truth and princile, it seems rediculas.

1) he said that he will live like a simple man but immediately demanded 2 posh bunglows on becoming CM.
2) He snub security of politicians but took multiple layers of securities.
3) They said that they will commute like ordinary people and came in rikshwa on first but from next day started coming in Toyota Innova.
4) In that short period of 49 days, they spent huge amount of money on rennovation of Govt bungalows.
5) Liar kejri caught red handed in Fixing the interview with Punya Prasun Vajpaye on news channel.
6) Never took the name of Janlok pal untill Kiran bedi was nominated as the CM.
7) He told that people of constituency shall be consulted for nomination of candidate. He didn't do that for a single seat.
8) He asked for an open debate. When Ajay Makan accepted the challenge, he ran away.
9) Blamed politician to use private Jet of Industrialist and used it on very second day.
10) Blame modi for killing the people and said that people of Gujarat hate him. When it came the election time, he ran away from fighting election in Gujarat.
11) Misappropriate the fund of Anna movement and did not give accounts of fund.

The list of Misdeed of this liar fraud is very long. I have just cited some of them to enlighten the people.

List of BJP Propaganda... i can only laugh at this stupidity..

He don't deserve to be in India

Then who does Lalu Yadav, T Raja, Amma, Mulayam singh yadav, mayawati, akhilesh, kanimozi, kalmadi , yedurappa? These gentlemen and women deserve to stay and in India and not Arvind? You can disagree with his political stand, you can disagree with his ideologies, but to pass a statement of who does and doesn't deserve to be in India in my opinion is uncalled for.

I haven't even heard such rhetoric against Syed Gilani and bunch who have openly engaged in anti state narrative, but sure Arvind doesn't deserve to be in India.

yeah! back to klicense and quote raj .. true economic vision of Aaptards !

Kindly enlighten us with your vision of India? Where does it propagates license and quotas? Its plain and simple corruption or foolishness when you pay 7 times for something.

Modi ji ke 10 lakh ke suit ki funding kahan se hogi agar reliance ko 1 ka 7 nahi denge. Bhakton mein bhi andh-bhakt.

Irregular colonies came up anything and there was no basic facilities available I guess :undecided:

No all the piping needed has been laid out, and per capita water has been calculated with all the irregulars and migrants included. There's a secret they (Both BJP and Congress) don't want you to know.