Why is Rahul baba still in politics ?

Mera Rahul Baba Ikka hai,.,aur tum sab Sanghi JOKER

Kab baazi palat jaye pataa b nahi chalegaa

@dharmi

As an Indian liberal/leftist you may not like Sanghis and Andhbhakts...but here in Pakistan we absolutely love them...more power to them and Godspeed to them and Modi.

And we were amused and aghast at the same time when Modi and Amit Shah Taklu says that Rahul Gandhi and Congress speaks the same language as Pak does. How is that??

As an Indian liberal/leftist you may not like Sanghis and Andhbhakts...but here in Pakistan we absolutely love them...more power to them and Godspeed to them and Modi.

A conscious indian (not just someone born in to it) is by definition a bhakth. You need tons of it to believe in that fake nation.

If they are khallas, then what is the point of starting this thread?
to gloat at their demise and stick in yer teary faces :devil:

Mera Rahul Baba Ikka hai,.,aur tum sab Sanghi JOKER

Kab baazi palat jaye pataa b nahi chalegaa

@dharmi
saw a nice sanghi joke on the twitterz the other day

about how the congress (52 strong) is like a full deck of cards.. even has a Joker (Raul) :cheesy:

:cheers:

to gloat at their demise and stick in yer teary faces :devil:

saw a nice sanghi joke on the twitterz the other day

about how the congress (52 strong) is like a full deck of cards.. even has a Joker (Raul) :cheesy:

:cheers:

You can crack any jokes you like but a brahmin-white combination like sonia with connections at any day is un-touchable by anyone in india - eventually she will have more respect than modi ever had. Once modi is out of power he will be treated like a leper not Sonia. Ambani will not get half the respect she gets - indian state can send ambani to jail but never touch sonia.

lol, k.. I'll play along

how is this current lot brahman anyway ?

chacha technically was, but Indra married a Ghandy (Parsi)

Raul and Bianca will probably end up like Uday and Qusay

hell, Robert Vadra even looks like Qusay

robert-vadra.jpg

lol, k.. I'll play along

how is this current lot brahman anyway ?

chacha technically was, but Indra married a Ghandy (Parsi)

Raul and Bianca will probably end up like Uday and Qusay

hell, Robert Vadra even looks like Qusay

robert-vadra.jpg

Sonia is. Because Rajiv is. They belong to Nehru clan of kashmiri brahmins. Not this guy Robert. Rahul publicly claimed he is janeu dhari brahmin - he is not bluffing.

"
'My gotra is Dattatreya, I am a Kashmiri Brahmin': Rahul Gandhi in Pushkar

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst"

fat lot of good that did him lol

Remains the undisputed king of india's second largest party despite performance. He is an MP and so is his mother . Nobody can touch them in a party with membership of 20 million.

So that BJP can win another term. The guy lost the last election, Kerala saved the 'Prime Minister' from the embarrassment. He lost in his constituency, whoever gave the idea to escape to Kerala should be awarded some party position, he had such an insight on the position of the 'Prime Minister'.

What is Baaman?
Maharashtrians use the word 'Baaman'/'Baaman-Bhat' jokingly while talking about Brahmins. Of course, Brahmins themselves don't use it but it's not an offensive word as such. People take it lightly.

What I do not understand, is why the Baamans are so much in knots over Rahul Gandhi. The amount of attention he gets from the baamans borders on obsession. They keep insisting again and again and again what loser he is etc etc.

For all of the failures of Rahul Gandhi, there seems to be some raw nerve that he touches of the baamans.
Which part of India were you from?

What is the Hindu belief of end of days or final wars...Muslim believes in there will be wars/Armageddon and end of civilization before the coming of Imam Mehdi and Jesus(Hazrat Issa).

-They do have this belief of Yudh, Kalyug and Gog and Magog...??

-And the arrival of Vishnu lord as a savior or a Messiah.

Final wars are coming....:coffee:
Hindus believe in the continuous cycle of creation and destruction. This is just another of those infinite cycles according to Hindu belief. The beginning is the end and the end is the beginning.

The Congress wins seats because there is a segment of people that genuinely want an alternative to the BJP. It is not because of anything Congress says or does.

Having said that, I would hope that Siddaramiah or DK Shivakumar get more of the national limelight. I think they have done well. What do you think?
To be honest, these regional satraps just won't cut it. BJP put the old guard to pasture - Advani, Jaswant Singh, Joshi, Yashwant Sinha, Shatrughan etc and handed the reins to the next generation. Congress should done that and made Scindia and Pilot CM and put Kamal Raj and Gehlot to pasture. Deora should have been made incharge in Maharashtra. Then select a first among equals. But the Congress just doesn't have any sense. They were lazy and corrupt.

Story I heard from an old Congress hand (Delhi based) was that the business community in Rajasthan and MP did not trust the Pilots/Scindias and insisted on the Kamal Naths and Gehlots. Basically they wanted business the old fashioned way and Congress coffers were not getting filled by the new hands. Take it for what it's worth.

Sonia is. Because Rajiv is. They belong to Nehru clan of kashmiri brahmins. Not this guy Robert. Rahul publicly claimed he is janeu dhari brahmin - he is not bluffing.

"
'My gotra is Dattatreya, I am a Kashmiri Brahmin': Rahul Gandhi in Pushkar

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst"

Why don't you convert to Islam, I honestly don't want you to suffer under the yoke of Hindu caste system.

The Nehru Gandhi family has been working hard to eliminate the CASTE system in India. That's like a 70-year old project. Also Rahul Baba is 50% Italian: what Hindu caste do Tuscany-Lombardy people really have?

Do you really thinks Rahul Baba cares about Hinduism (now don't quote me on that one) o_O Presently he's a Roman Catholic like his mother although he will not admit to it. But maybe he's an atheist type like me. I have met him before: he doesn't seem religious at all.

I have zero issues if he converts to Islam as per his own choice.

I wonder if he belongs to the lost tribe of jews? They separated in love of their destroyed calf god, so got to India and made the cow their god.

Now I'm a goddamned golden calf worshiping Jew, one of the survivors of the Moses pogrom after he came down the Temple Mount with the Ten commandments:yahoo:

I hope you were joking.

Are you really ready for his palatna?

I'm not anti-Muslim if that's what you're implying. I have zero issues with Rahul Gandhi or his sister converting to Islam: my loyalty to the Nehru-Gandhi family will not change because of that. They might as well convert right away and not wait for your fabled Fitna.

You're right; I haven't been to a Hindu temple in many years, mainly because of my background. The idolatry offends me: I don't have a Hindu "gotra": I have been to Muslim places of worship many more times. I often visit Hazrat Nizamuddin Auliya shrine in Delhi when I'm in India, despite being somewhat faithless. My late nani was a Kashmiri Muslim, and my mother was against visiting Hindu temples as well. But I was taught to treat all faiths equally, and make up my own mind on what to believe. I just decided it's better to remain faithless than get stuck in the religious maze of India.

But again I have zero problem with Islam. So if that's what you and your types want to prove your'e clutching at straws. That has nothing to do with my political affiliation.

Actually, Modi jee is quite popular in Pakistan.

Ask any of the guys here on PDF. We're all hoping for Modi to get re-Elected (again) for a Third Term.

In the NBA, its called a 3-peat.

Even we wish too because last time he removed A 370/from j & k.

I wish that imran too for tweets on a regular basis.

Happy happy situations..

ffs, you Madrasi leper. o_O
hahahaha where is that guy @Arulmozhi Varman (and your @Joe Shearer who stays in south but quiet likely harbors similiar feelings) and some other south indians i forgot. This is your "real" indian and thats what these guys think of you behind your back. I am giving him the obvious solutions why stay together why not break up - but he can neither accept that nor hide the hate.

I think india is a mental disease. No wonder they all sound so miserable. Pathetically trying to suck up what they imagine as higher ups and slandering and mocking other they think are beneath them.

The Nehru Gandhi family has been working hard to eliminate the CASTE system in India. That's like a 70-year old project.

Yea right - "it takes centuries you see. How dare you dalits or lower caste want quick justice - know your goddamn place and wait. wait for decades and centuries - its all very complicated to end caste we are figuring it out. Only when we are comfortable we will let you be priests of temples and other things."

How is rahul eliminating it when he declared himself to be a brahmin. You cannot engage with facts just like another bhakth - you resort to hate speech. I am sure you are muttering even more under your breath. It didnt take much for mask to fall. Go in to some mindless rants.

As a conscious indian you will never belong to civilzed company . Its kinda sad .