10,00,000 crore robbed from Indian Banks

What's up with the barrage on -ves ?

Fine, you don't happen to agree with my view but -ves ??

What rules might I have broken to attract such a penalty ?

Remove them, sirji.. and replace with a frowny face one if you must.
Not a question of merely disagreeing with your views.

Those were given due to your defamation of Satya Pal Mallik, in post #2, and your insult to another member in post #11.

Edit your posts, and these negatives will be taken away.

Tell us your reasons for supporting Modi
for duvputment only I am voting.

highways, ports, airports, trains, infra.. all improving.

Kashmir 370 scrapping

and I think the Ram Mandir is a fair ruling by the SC (not BJP) .. the muslims got a lot of land for their new masjid.

defence acquisitions also sped up

bureaucracy ki bhi trimming ki, streamlined a lot of stuff

foreign policy bhi theek hai, balanced

apart from notebandi, don't have any major complaints as such.

so he's ok, above average leadership.

and he's decimated the congress, which I like.. made inroads into WB and played an excellent game in Maharashtra and Goa.

overall good, B+ (some scope for improvement but better than the rest

in my HOLY OPINION !

Not a question of merely disagreeing with your views.

Those were given due to your defamation of Satya Pal Mallik, in post #2, and your insult to another member in post #11.

Edit your posts, and these negatives will be taken away.
never mentioned anything about Satya Pal M ?

and fine, though I'd hardly consider "you really that dumb ?" an insult... but have edited it anyway.