While Pakistan pushes 10 jihadis into our side, 70-80 people die in blast there: Manohar Parrikar

India earns 5 Billion dollars from remittances in the form of zakat, donations and family financial support coming from Pakistan.

1/3 of India's impoverished are Muslims.

Me and many other Muhajirs are very happy that we moved.

Cool, You can ask all of your cool Wahabi bros to go to Pakistan...see if we care.

Regarding remittances, stop them. No one is asking you to send them. We don't need them. And we know for what purpose a lot of that money goes to. So, please keep your money to yourself and take your Wahabi bros from my country..

None of these people want Pakistan in their states, please do them a favour and get out ASAP.
0.5% does not represent the other 99.5% .

I can tag people from both Balochistan and Kashmir now; so you can get reality slapped to your face. A bunch of farce Indian media isn't going to change anything.

People don't go to the streets and yell out "Azadi" or throw rocks at security forces. Hell, you should've seen AJK, GB and Balochistan during this year's August 14.

I dare you to mutter these same words in Balochistan, AJK or GB and see how they make a nice Indian Qeema out of you.

Must have missed all those people from Balocuh, P0K etc praising Modi and India.
"all those" - a few interviews with payed people hiding abroad isn't going to change anything.

Cool, You can ask all of your cool Wahabi bros to go to Pakistan...see if we care.

Regarding remittances, stop them. No one is asking you to send them. We don't need them. And we know for what purpose a lot of that money goes to. So, please keep your money to yourself and take your Wahabi bros from my country..
If our family members in India didnt need them, then we wouldnt be sending them bhai...

Are you braindead or just plain stupid?

0.5% does not represent the other 99.5% .

I can tag people from both Balochistan and Kashmir now; so you can get reality slapped to your face. A bunch of farce Indian media isn't going to change anything.

People don't go to the streets and yell out "Azadi" or throw rocks at security forces. Hell, you should've seen AJK, GB and Balochistan during this year's August 14.

I dare you to mutter these same words in Balochistan, AJK or GB and see how they make a nice Indian Qeema out of you.
It really isn't their fault it's their media's and Gov's fault they've fed so much false propaganda (about Balochistan, AJK and GB) to their own people that now no matter how much you try there's nothing anyone can do about it sadly so many times we've busted their lies here on PDF but they still keep repeating same thing again and again sigh...
https://defence.pk/threads/propagan...s-baluchistan-revolt-against-pakistan.444204/

India earns 5 Billion dollars from remittances in the form of zakat, donations and family financial support coming from Pakistan.

1/3 of India's impoverished are Muslims.

Me and many other Muhajirs are very happy that we moved.

No one cares much about this finance transfer....for all we know its probably the hawala/hundi network that results from the massive unofficial trade that India does with Pakistan (well in Indias favour just like the official trade is).

Where is your source that 1/3 of India's impoverished are Muslim?

I mean 31% of Muslims under poverty line is a different statement all together (and this was 2010 so 6 years ago):

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...rty-line-NCAER-survey/articleshow/5734846.cms

When you standardise it with education rates, it is nothing too different from other communities. The trends are looking quite good given more and more muslims are getting educated by %. It was not too long ago that more than half of muslims in India were under the poverty line (like say pre 2000)....so they are facing the same massive reductions in poverty that everyone else....and are definitely keeping pace. They just happen to have started at a higher level to begin with given the earlier state of education rates in their community among other factors.

Blame Pakistan. This is the policy of the idiots running your country. You know it well the whole LoC is well guarded. There are no entry points and Pakistan stopped aiding resistance in Kashmir long time ago.

Kashmir uprising not due to Pakistan. Its India's abject failure and Kashmiris genuine desire. Terrorism has no public support. Even if we accept your argument that 1. Kashmir is terrorism and 2. Pakistan is supporting it, how could public rise so naturally to defend and celebrate 'terrorists'? For how long can Pakistan support 'terrorism' if such a move has no public support?

And there is not a single thing you can do about it...
Sheesh...India inside parliament has backed Baloch and P0K, what else is needed? What are you lot going to do about it?

You can do nothing. I reiterate, there isn't a god darn thing you can do about it.

So is Balouch, P0K and Balistan etc etc..They are ours and you need to get out.

If you actually listened to what you are blabbering about, you will realise you have just destroyed india's argument and whining about not supporting terrorism in neighbouring countries

Please ask your F.M to make more statement's if they have the balls they should call a press conference and announce it to the world

You do understand you have legitimised Pakistan's accusations against India, which reveals that indian activities and "embassies" in Afghanistan are just dens to support terrorism and thus legitimate targets to stop terrorist attacks such as in Quetta, which neither Afghanistan nor india can now deny

You may not realise it but your F.M has really stuck his foot in his mouth:coffee:

If you actually listened to what you are blabbering about, you will realise you have just destroyed india's argument and whining about not supporting terrorism in neighbouring countries

Please ask your F.M to make more statement's if they have the balls they should call a press conference and announce it to the world

You do understand you have legitimised Pakistan's accusations against India, which reveals that indian activities and "embassies" in Afghanistan are just dens to support terrorism and thus legitimate targets to stop terrorist attacks such as in Quetta, which neither Afghanistan nor india can now deny

You may not realise it but your F.M has really stuck his foot in his mouth:coffee:

Again, lot of people has made it amply clear...
Waiting on your reaction. What are you going to about it? More importantly, is there anything you can do about it?

What are you going to do you coward kid

:lol::disagree::lol::disagree:
So its beginning to dawn on you how much of a goofy statement your F.M has officially made to your parliament no less.

While 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches pandits kill kashmiris dozens of people die off hunger in india. Instead of spending money on these 7 lakh terrorists india could feed those hungry people.:coffee:

The million strong ISI SCUMBAGS that export jihadist's to exploded bombs and kill innocent people all over the world & in your own country require more detailed attention, rather than the 7 lk strong, brave peace keeping souls that the world cherishes. Bloody enemies of humanity deserve the most brutal death possible. keep sending them over, we will keep sending them to janat in the most superb fashion possible! The fact that the terror factories exist in Pakistan and you arm chair warriors cry and hue over about it means squat all! Every single terror attack in the world has the signature of the ISI Scumbags, Inshallah, they we will dealt with in the best way possible! a bullet to their heads!

We will spend our money to arm them to the teeth, rather than beg for handouts which Pakistan is renowned for! so go ahead burn.

Death of innocent people should be condemned, period.
Karma is a b!tch, period
'Pakistan is the only country that bombs its people' and still has audacity to lecture others

There is no moral sense when dealing with Terrorists, unfortunate for Pakistan it stems throughout their entire framework, NO democracy that is for sure. Its a Army headed by Wahhabi induced fanatics, hell bent on terrorizing the whole world.

To all concerned

The indians have tripped up in a major major way

They have just admitted to supporting terrorism, in their own parliament to their parliamentarians

The accusation Pakistan made against india and Afghanistan has just been validated

Time to take the gloves off

For starters
Hafeez Saeed, Mumbai, LOC infiltration is no longer a issue Pakistan has to be concerned about

With india's admission thst it supports TTP/ISIS we can forget about worrying about the accusations of a self declared supporter of terrorism that india now officially is

There is no moral sense when dealing with Terrorists, unfortunate for Pakistan it stems throughout their entire framework, NO democracy that is for sure. Its a Army headed by Wahhabi induced fanatics, hell bent on terrorizing the whole world.

The whole paragraph suits India Better than it does to us

SOURCE: FINANCIAL EXPRESS

parrikar-1.jpg

Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar today attacked Pakistan on the issue of terrorism and its handling of restive Balochistan.

“Pakistan is facing the problem of terrorism to such an extent that while they push 10 jihadis into our side, there is a bomb blast that kills 70-80 people somewhere in Pakistan,” he said at an event organised by Chinmaya Mission here.
Earlier this week, a suicide bomber had targeted Quetta’s Civil Hospital killing at least 70 people.

Parrikar said Pakistan was the “only country to bomb its own citizens”.

“While they talk about Kashmir, the way they deal with Azad Kashmir (Pakistan Occupied Kashmir) and Balochistan…it is the only country, which bombs its own citizens,” he said.

On the ongoing Kashmir unrest, he said the youths in the state should be educated about their “historical, good things” and this could change a lot of things.

http://www.financialexpress.com/ind...e-die-in-blast-there-manohar-parrikar/347134/

Calling a Spade a Spade, well done! we should not be worrying about what Pakistan thinks, there is no substance in worrying about their sentiments.