While Pakistan pushes 10 jihadis into our side, 70-80 people die in blast there: Manohar Parrikar

Calling a Spade a Spade, well done! we should not be worrying about what Pakistan thinks, there is no substance in worrying about their sentiments.

Of course you shouldn't worry about Pakistan's statement s but indeed should worry about what the Kashmir's want cough cough freedom

You should not be worrying my friend, they have been trying for eternity and will not get it, your statement has absolutely zero value, a concussion of wild brain farts wreaking of stench!

Yes it has value which perhaps you kind sir don't have any. Off

So what is going to happen you. Who's army is going to trying and take it? we are just waiting for a anther misadventure this will be the last one i can assure you!

So what is going to happen you and who's army is going to trying and take it? we are just waiting for a anther misadventure this will be the last one i can assure you!

No you can be our guest we treat people to the tip top finest

The million strong ISI SCUMBAGS that export jihadist's to exploded bombs and kill innocent people all over the world & in your own country require more detailed attention, rather than the 7 lk strong, brave peace keeping souls that the world cherishes. Bloody enemies of humanity deserve the most brutal death possible. keep sending them over, we will keep sending them to janat in the most superb fashion possible! The fact that the terror factories exist in Pakistan and you arm chair warriors cry and hue over about it means squat all! Every single terror attack in the world has the signature of the ISI Scumbags, Inshallah, they we will dealt with in the best way possible! a bullet to their heads!

We will spend our money to arm them to the teeth, rather than beg for handouts which Pakistan is renowned for! so go ahead burn.

We will do this we will do that, Abay roka kis nay hai...ball hai tou ukhar le jo ukharna hai.

Be it isis or 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches they are all same. The terror export from india to afghanistan in order to destabilize pakistan is no more hidden fact and had become your murderer mudhi govt stance, just like they did trained mutkia terrorists and ltte terrorists.

Targeting hospitals then bragging about it in parliament. Way to go scum minister you will feel this pain ten folds so hold your horses.

We will do this we will do that, Abay roka kis nay hai...ball hai tou ukhar le jo ukharna hai.

Be it isis or 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches they are all same. The terror export from india to afghanistan in order to destabilize pakistan is no more hidden fact and had become your murderer mudhi govt stance, just like they did trained mutkia terrorists and ltte terrorists.

Its such a crap post, its not even worth replying to!!

Lets see to what extent you can go to fight for kashmir! hehehe...

Pakistan will keep doing what it is doing until it's economy is well off, be it 50 years or 100 years. IOK will be made a headache of india till then.

Its such a crap post, its not even worth replying to!!

Tou mat kar, kiss nay pee. Chay Mara hai kya?

Death to 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches.

Pakistan will keep doing what it is doing until it's economy is well off, be it 50 years or 100 years. IOK will be made a headache of india till then.

Tou mat kar, kiss nay pee. Chay Mara hai kya?

Death to 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches.

And they made you a senior member! more like senior troll! @WebMaster :hitwall:

I love that we have members like @adil_minhas @fsayed @The_Showstopper and others that throw a real spanner in your attempt to paint our Muslim community with one broad brushstroke....and then you whine they are not "thinking straight".

Boy are they glad that they stayed in India seeing the state of Pakistan.....the "sick man" of Asia as you called it in another thread.

Brother I've said it in another post. It's not only about being glad at the choice our grandfathers made. But it is a matter of bhaichara. We used to still give our boys and girls in marriage to families from the other side. But all that has died now over the past 15-20 years. Partly because of how attractive Pakistan itself is as a country to migrate to. One with common roots and all that jazz. But mainly because our community is disgusted. And blood on the boil. We never expected anything from a bunch of cowards who ran instead of standing and fighting for what was their ancestral legacy when the time came finally. But we NEVER expected to also be killed and maimed by them. When they attack our watan, they attack US. When they send their guys over to kill indiscriminately, they do not choose between who is a Hindu and who a musalman. So kahe ka bhaichara? Kahe ke musalman? They are a weight we have carried for 70 years. They are an embarrassment to us and to the Muslim world who cringe every time some new nut job from their side blows up somewhere in the world.

@hellfire @