Which one of our Indian members is this?

The Amish value humility and simple life. @jamahir is chronically obsessed with declaring himself the most important IT guy in Asia, a handsome man whom random girls gush at on the rare occasion that he is in a public area, and wants to colonise Mars. That is so far removed from humility and simplicity that if he was lobbed into an Amish village, the Amish would break their own vow of pacifism.
speaking of bhikari @jamahir

my army intel contact helped me track him down

turns out @jamahir the bhikari lives in

drumroll

bangalore !!!

tere sheher me rehta hai

now its a simple matter of figuring the worst and most impoverished neighbourhoods in luru-city and communist party offices in and around said slummy areas.. he prolly lives in the worst one.

--------

that's right @jamahir

armed forces intel guy got me this bit about you, we're coming for you.. bach ke rahio.. jald hi tera jai sri ram hone waala hai

PTI04-09-2020_000166B_1200x768.jpeg

I always suspected this.
My national skorti intel contact tracked him down despite him using incognito mode and proxy servers on his broken linux laptop

linux is full of skorti holes

I'd never have guessed... he'd been saying "deccan" cryptically for a while.. was convinced Hyderabad/Secunderabad type ka hai

my fail.. should have figured out with all his ranting and raving against INFY and the other tech biggies, "software coolies" and so on..

must be from one of those bad areas where normal people avoid going because crime etc, every city has them shady corners.. Dilli, Mumbai, Cal.. even LA, London, Madrid or whathavyou.

I'd never have guessed... he'd been saying "deccan" cryptically for a while.. was convinced Hyderabad/Secunderabad type ka hai
Muslims of Karnataka are also included in Deccani Muslims. But I suspected he's from here. Don't recall what exactly was the giveaway.

my forensic guy dug up some stuff from right here.. dead give away

but then they also hacked his broken laptop incognito mode/proxy and confirmed for real

intel, BJP guys as well as local law enforcement police etc k radar me aa gaya hai @jamahir

that's right Paitoo Ji.. here's small excerpt of intel I've been cleared to share:

i am 36 of age and have seen a different culture among muslims twenty years back... all this burqa and beard thing is a modern obscenity... none of my female relatives wore burqa twenty years ago... come to bangalore

you can meet me in bangalore ( india ) and i will tell you the details of how i smelt "fresh air"...

do you remember what used to happen near brigade road pubs during new year celebrations??

some years ago, fatima bhutto had come to bangalore to do a reading of her "songs of blood and sword" at the crossword bookshop... i wanted to go and from the audience say... "ms. fatima, your father was socialist, and i am socialist... you have luscious lips, so do i... let's marry"............ but laziness made me miss that opportunity.

didn't i offer to meet indrani in bangalore?? or are you saying, i am some isi funded spy on a "love jihad" mission??

i have already contacted xilinx and have met their local authorized distributor ( in bangalore ) who have recommended me their development board model, ml509,

search especially for those in bangalore. how can you...

just today ( in koramangala area, bangalore ), i saw a clean-shaven young fellow

i live in bangalore, formerly ruled in history by hazrat tipu sultan...

levina, are you still thinking that i am not from india?? bangalore is where i was born and i have lived in india all my life...

in the indian "city" i live... bangalore... every year in summers, power goes off

i saw the book just a few days ago in crossword book store in bangalore..

which city in India are you from ?
bangalore.

i will try to find that in the second-hand books shops here in bangalore...

for those members who frequent bangalore, try the "kheema naan" from bilal bakery - shivajinagar area

You really from Libya? :P
no. from bangalore ( india ) actually,

i had invited indrani for tea in bangalore but she declined.

since december, i have been a regular wearer of cravat... i think i am the only wearer in bangalore

i see his types in bangalore

true... i am a karnataka muslim but at least bangalore "muslims" are far far away from being tipu admirers... they actually are ideological children of the deoband mullahs

in bangalore, i see six-year-old girls go about with huge head cover

i myself have seen in bangalore... a college-

Bhai ...kahan se ho aap
bangalore ( india )... :-)

-----------------------------

special-agents-from-the-cia-are-searching-for-particularly-dangerous-criminals-thanks-to-high.jpg

so @jamahir bhikari is

umr: 43 years of age

kad: 5 feet 3 inch

rang: kaala to sanvala

iq: 26

separatism, pedophilia, delusions of grandiosity

an anti state actor

malnourished and angry

Jeez such obsession is unhealthy. You could have done something more productive than trying to dox people.
haa, as if that slime-ball of a human hasn't tagged me over the years here on topics as diverse as

some random suicide

to

very crass religious flame-baiting when he knows full well my hands are tied here

not that I'd indulge in that sort of rhetoric anyway, it's below me

I am a high level Brahmin

-----------

also, I'm not doxing him, far from... just calling out what city one is from is far from what is considered "doxing"

woh alag baat hai ki my very high level national skorti contacts have given me an exact (1.5 meter CEP) of his exact location

We will not weaponize that info, but our team has taken screenshots and printouts of all he has spewed here

he better watch out

if you know Munawar in a personal capacity, tell him to STFU.. or we'll make all his commie gulag dreams come true, with a nightmare desi tadka.

walls are closing in bhikari @jamahir

we gonna destroy your whole commie network, already have

hell, you're banned and already shitting bricks.. ki kab Modi Ji's guys will take you out

ahahaha

so @jamahir bhikari is

umr: 43 years of age

kad: 5 feet 3 inch

rang: kaala to sanvala

iq: 26

separatism, pedophilia, delusions of grandiosity

an anti state actor

malnourished and angry
Underwear brand bolna bhool gaya - VIP ya Calvin Klein

Is this even possible?
I was inclined to believe him the first couple times he referenced his intel contact.

Incognito mode does nothing to hide your IP. His ISP would still see every jailbait search he may have done.

@-=virus=- , quit scaring the shit out of jamahir. Piche weight 30kg bhi nhi reh jana uska