Where would the country be today if musharraf had told the usa "no"

Raja420

Had musharraf decided to fight against America and told them to fuvk off would the Americans wage war against a nuclear Pakistan? Or would they just sit back and put sanctions on Pakistan?
I wish musharraf had told no to America's war on terror.
So many innocent lives were gone and we were on the wrong side of history. If we had fought atleast we would've held our integrity in the Muslim world.

If general zia ul haq was in power I believe he would've went to war against America. I wish I lived in his time he was a True mujahideen.

this "incompetent" co-founded a small company some years ago which was for a major project in computing and will have another company soon pending finance
A commie talking about finance? 🤔

And this company will have political implications.
:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Don't worry about me, I can do lot of things. :)
Apart from rejecting hadiths and "reforming" Islam all you can do is bitch and moan why nobody likes you and why nobody follows your proggie bullshit gay boy :D

And most likely your company also exists in your imaginary world only just like communism:D

And I advise you to worry about yourself I as a software developer make more in a day than what you make in an entire month lol I'm not the one advocating for communism you are you incompetent piece of shit :tdown::D

Upvote 0
A commie talking about finance? 🤔

Yes the commie is talking about finance because India has not yet arrived at Communism where the goods and services in society can be obtained by any citizen for free. I quote a section from part 2 of Muammar Gaddafi's Green Book :
The final step is for the new socialist society to reach a stage in which profit and money disappear. Society will become fully productive; the material needs of society will be met. In this final stage, profit will disappear, as will the need for money.

The recognition of profit is an acknowledgment of exploitation, for profit has no limit. Attempts so far to limit profit by various means have been reformative, not radical, intending to prohibit exploitation of man by man. The final solution lies in eradicating profit, but because profit is the dynamic force behind the economic process, eliminating profit is not a matter of decree but, rather, an outcome of the evolving socialist process. This solution can be attained when the material satisfaction of the needs of society and its members is achieved. Work to increase profit will itself lead to its final eradication.
So since the goods and services including of human labor in current India must be obtained with money I am looking for a financing partner just like there was a financing partner for my previous company who arranged for all the computers, the furniture, the salaries for the few workers and the afternoon tea.

And most likely your company also exists in your imaginary world only just like communism:D

OK. :enjoy:

And I advise you to worry about yourself I as a software developer make more in a day than what you make in an entire month lol

LOL, software developer. There are about two million code monkeys in India. Welcome to their club. :lol:

Beta jaan, can you tell me the name and type of operating system you designed for Pakistan and the world ?

Upvote 0
Yes the commie is talking about finance because India has not yet arrived at Communism where the goods and services in society can be obtained by any citizen for free. I quote a section from part 2 of Muammar Gaddafi's Green Book :
:lol::lol::lol:

So since the goods and services including of human labor in current India must be obtained with money I am looking for a financing partner just like there was a financing partner for my previous company who arranged for all the computers, the furniture, the salaries for the few workers and the afternoon tea.
Ok tech support scammer :lol::lol:

LOL, software developer. There are about two million code monkeys in India. Welcome to their club. :lol:
That lol is coming from whom? A cell center operator / tech support scammer? :lol::lol::lol:

Beta jaan, can you tell me the name and type of operating system you designed for Pakistan and the world ?
If you had knowledge of technology and software you'd know how much work goes into the development of an operating system for example Windows XP was 40 million lines of code

But regardless it doesn't matter to me at the end of the day you're the loser advocating for communism on a Pakistani forum not me because you cannot make ends meet but go on loser :lol::lol::enjoy:

Upvote 0
@LeGenD My dear friend, you are arguing with a troll who believes that we shouldn't be vaccinated. Logical answers don't make any sense to people like him.

Upvote 0
Whether Pakistan is nuclear or not doesn't matter. It doesn't have the capability to hit the US today, let alone back then.
Anyone who thinks Pakistan could have said "NO" to the US and subsequently survived a North Korean fate is mentally retarded.

Super powers like Russia and China don't dare go against the US and people here think Pakistan should have said "No"!!!

Upvote 0
@LeGenD My dear friend, you are arguing with a troll who believes that we shouldn't be vaccinated. Logical answers don't make any sense to people like him.
Bhai Mai usko ignore kar raha tab se aap bhi kardo

OK. :enjoy:

Dekho, Hume firse 5 saal telephone connection ke liye
Roz subha 6 baje government dudh ki gadi ke liye line me lagne ka
77 cola pine ka
Dd dekhne ka
Koi shauk nai hai

Upvote 0
Bhai Mai usko ignore kar raha tab se aap bhi kardo

77 cola pine ka
Dd dekhne ka
Koi shauk nai hai
He is already on my ignore list.

Upvote 0
Anyone who thinks Pakistan could have said "NO" to the US and subsequently survived a North Korean fate is mentally retarded.

Super powers like Russia and China don't dare go against the US and people here think Pakistan should have said "No"!!!
Musharraf was 100% correct in joining the war on terror, it had many dire consequences for Pakistan but the consequences would have been even direr had Pakistan said no to the US. Nuclear weapons mean f*ck all if your economy is horrible. Do these people realise what life is like for an average North Korean citizen? I pray to Allah to ease the suffering of poor North Korean citizens. Our people are already crying about the current economic situation of our country so imagine how they will be reacting if our economy was like that of North Korea. Without immense Chinese support, North Korea would immediately crumble. Nukes alone aren't enough for a country to survive but both nukes and a strong economy are required to guarantee a country's survival.

I strongly appreciate Musharraf's decision to join the war on terror on a macro level but I criticize him on a micro level for how he didn't completely leverage it to Pakistan's advantage. He should have charged a lot more money from NATO for providing them with a route to supply their supplies in Afghanistan. NATO supply trucks destroyed our motorways, as our motorways weren't built for vehicles like that and we didn't ask them for any compensation instead we had to repair these motorways with our own money. He could have done so much more economic cooperation with the US.

Upvote 0
If you had knowledge of technology and software you'd know how much work goes into the development of an operating system for example Windows XP was 40 million lines of code

I have knowledge of OS design, take that for granted but how let that remain unsaid. But your reply makes it clear that you don't consider yourself capable to design and write an OS even by assembling a team of three people. I quote from the Wikipedia page "QNX" which is about that fast and most reliable OS in the world currently and is used from automobiles to former BlackBerry phones to factory robots to the International Space Station to nuclear reactors :
Gordon Bell and Dan Dodge, both students at the University of Waterloo in 1980, took a course in real-time operating systems, in which the students constructed a basic real-time microkernel and user programs. Both were convinced there was a commercial need for such a system, and moved to the high-tech planned community Kanata, Ontario, to start Quantum Software Systems that year. In 1982, the first version of QUNIX was released for the Intel 8088 CPU. In 1984, Quantum Software Systems renamed QUNIX to QNX in an effort to avoid any trademark infringement challenges.

One of the first widespread uses of the QNX real-time OS (RTOS) was in the nonembedded world when it was selected as the operating system for the Ontario education system's own computer design, the Unisys ICON. Over the years QNX was used mostly for larger projects, as its 44k kernel was too large to fit inside the one-chip computers of the era. The system garnered a reputation for reliability[citation needed] and became used in running machinery in many industrial applications.

In the late-1980s, Quantum realized that the market was rapidly moving towards the Portable Operating System Interface (POSIX) model and decided to rewrite the kernel to be much more compatible at a low level. The result was QNX 4. During this time Patrick Hayden, while working as an intern, along with Robin Burgener (a full-time employee at the time), developed a new windowing system. This patented[2] concept was developed into the embeddable graphical user interface (GUI) named the QNX Photon microGUI. QNX also provided a version of the X Window System.

To demonstrate the OS's capability and relatively small size, in the late 1990s QNX released a demo image that included the POSIX-compliant QNX 4 OS, a full graphical user interface, graphical text editor, TCP/IP networking, web browser and web server that all fit on a bootable 1.44 MB floppy disk for the 386 PC.[3][4]
So the first version of QNX was released by 1982 and in the late 90s had a graphical desktop functionality developed by a team of four people. I have used the major next version Neutrino and it is quite good. Very responsive and all just that my installation was years ago and did not have the driver for my computer's sound system. But what about you with your "Earning more in a day than Jamahir earns in a month" capability ? When are you gathering a team of four people and giving Pakistan and the world a new reliable and responsive GUI and networking capable OS ? :)

But regardless it doesn't matter to me at the end of the day you're the loser advocating for communism on a Pakistani forum not me because you cannot make ends meet but go on loser :lol::lol::enjoy:

Well, it was a Pakistani member @Baibars_1260 who would tell me much about the older details of the Pakistani Communists including his personal encounters though he himself isn't a Communist and it was he told me about Major Ishaq :

77 cola pine ka
Dd dekhne ka
Koi shauk nai hai

1. When was India ever Communist ? Can you explain ? Why did Nehru send the Indian military to the Korean peninsula in 1950 to join the Capitalist imperialist alliance NATO in invading Communist North Korea and also fight against NK's two Communist supporters USSR and China ? One million North Koreans were genocided by NATO and that blame falls unfortunately on Nehru and the Indian military too. So what are you saying ?

2. Continuing from above point, a five year wait for telephone ? Why do you blame Communism instead of the legendary Indian cultural laziness and inefficiency ? Under the extremely Capitalist Fascist bhai Narendra bhai's Vishwaguru India these things are happening at a very efficient rate though :lol: :

Do these people realise what life is like for an average North Korean citizen? I pray to Allah to ease the suffering of poor North Korean citizens. Our people are already crying about the current economic situation of our country so imagine how they will be reacting if our economy was like that of North Korea. Without immense Chinese support, North Korea would immediately crumble. Nukes alone aren't enough for a country to survive but both nukes and a strong economy are required to guarantee a country's survival.

The "poor North Korean citizens" are given free housing, healthcare, education etc by their "not strong economy" Socialist system whereas in Pakistan there are 20 million homeless among many other problems. :)

Upvote 0
My argument in this thread was to back US in WOT for Pakistan's interest and destroy anti Pakistani elements in Afghanistan well in advance of TTP's emergence. I am not advocating for Pakistan to reject the west, they don't need to.

I am just saying there are different rules for different countries. The white nations hold east asians in particular contempt that's why Japan was nuked, Vietnam invaded, China drugged by opium, Thailand made a heaven for white pedophiles and their sex tourists. I have seen old white men walking in public holding hands with 13 year old Thai girls.

Japanese and Korean men have been demasculinized. I know people who have lived and worked in South Korea. White men who travel there or work there are 1st choice for their women whilst most of their men are k pop, make up wearing, feminine degenerates. They have a tough fight on their hands and I don't blame North Korea for doing what it is needed to protect their masculine dominance.
I wouldn't call Korean men unmasculine, don't judge them by their looks. South Korean boys have to do mandatory military service for at least 18 months.

Upvote 0
But your reply makes it clear that you don't consider yourself capable to design and write an OS even by assembling a team of three people.
What does that have to do with what we are arguing about? Deflection? LOL
But I'll answer anyway I can do that if I wanted to writing an operating system isn't a big deal these days but why should I waste my time? I'm not a poor starving commie who has a lot of time to kill I have a stable job and I'm a busy person unlike you arguing for communism in 2022 :lol:

But what about you with your "Earning more in a day than Jamahir earns in a month" capability ? When are you gathering a team of four people and giving Pakistan and the world a new reliable and responsive GUI and networking capable OS ? :)
Already answered, At a time I make enough money (thanks to Allah) why should I waste my time and energy on a fruitless effort? Which of course you wouldn't know since neither your existence or time/effort is worth anything :lol::lol:

Well, it was a Pakistani member @Baibars_1260 who would tell me much about the older details of the Pakistani Communists including his personal encounters though he himself isn't a Communist and it was he told me about Major Ishaq :
So? What did he achieve? Nothing like the rest of your murtad filthy kind :lol:

Upvote 0
Had musharraf decided to fight against America and told them to fuvk off would the Americans wage war against a nuclear Pakistan? Or would they just sit back and put sanctions on Pakistan?
I wish musharraf had told no to America's war on terror.
So many innocent lives were gone and we were on the wrong side of history. If we had fought atleast we would've held our integrity in the Muslim world.

If general zia ul haq was in power I believe he would've went to war against America. I wish I lived in his time he was a True mujahideen.

Zia was not that Stupid.

If Musharraf had said no---you and you family would have been living in the tents as refugees if they were still alive after the US was thru.

Upvote 0
President Musharaf could not say "No" to U.S.A just like our current Army leadership "ki kanpain Tang gye". Seems like Pakistan need Army leadership with strong legs....why our civilian are bravers than these soldiers

Upvote 0
What does education have to do with school and college degrees ? I am a 12th class dropout and our dear Hindutvadi @Surya 1
No wonder you turned out be a loser supporting the atheistic Soviet Union. lol.

Zia was not that Stupid.

If Musharraf had said no---you and you family would have been living in the tents as refugees if they were still alive after the US was thru.
I agree with you. It was right for Musharraf to play along with USA.

Upvote 0
No wonder you turned out be a loser supporting the atheistic Soviet Union. lol.

Yes yes, you should expressly network with your Hindutvadi buddy Surya 1 who wrote 32 exams in just one year and with the still alive PhDs of your late "Mard-e-Momin" who were researching how to harness jinn power to generate electricity to end your country's electricity woes. :rofl:

Upvote 0