Whats your next Car/Bike & why?

Go for Swift Vdi.Awesome car with awesome mileage.One of my friend bought it recently and it is giving 22 on highways and 16 to 17 on delhi roads.

bhai AUDI ki aukat nahee hai meri ?????

bhai i love them too???????

anyway TATA aira is a bit steeply priced its around 13-14.5 lacks + some salesman told me that one should by TATA product only when they release its next model as there first attempt is always riddelled with problems ...is that ture??????

Kind of true, Tata Indigo diesel was riddled with problems, but Manza is a decent car. But we are happy with the performance and fuel economy of our Maruti Swift Dzire Zdi. It has a waiting period of 18 months now. :woot:

It gives around 19-20 kmpl in highways, and 16-18 in City.

you mean this
28686.jpg

Kind of true, Tata Indigo diesel was riddled with problems, but Manza is a decent car. But we are happy with the performance and fuel economy of our Maruti Swift Dzire Zdi. It has a waiting period of 18 months now. :woot:

bro im a bit confused in this area kindly explain that is the Dzire based on old swift or the new swift...please ,Thanks.

---------- Post added at 03:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

you mean this
28686.jpg

bhai aa gaye na asliyaat pe?????????mujhe maloom tha tumhare iraade kyan hai??????Dirty Mind

on a side note is she related to you ?????? kinda cute..eh!!!

bro im a bit confused in this area kindly explain that is the Dzire based on old swift or the new swift...please ,Thanks.

---------- Post added at 03:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

bhai aa gaye na asliyaat pe?????????mujhe maloom tha tumhare iraade kyan hai??????Dirty Mind

Mine was based on old swift (20 months old) , but it has ABS, Airbags, Climate control, remote central locking system and everything the new one does.

kya keh rahe ho ? bro harley some one told me is the only bike who's value dosent goes down most probbaly youl end up payin around 5-6 lacks...i maybe wrong any one who can explain this further?Thanks.

Sirji , a friend of mine bought a Feb 2010 Harley Davidson 883XL SuperLow for only Rs 4.5 Lacs , in November 2011
So i am pretty sure that I can Find a 3 yr old HD 883 Iron for Rs 4 LACS

Sirji , a friend of mine bought a Feb 2010 Harley Davidson 883XL SuperLow for only Rs 4.5 Lacs , in November 2011

ab to sochna parega cause i already have a Ritz , Thanks bro

Harley range starts at 5.5 lakhs ex showroom, taxes extra, you can't get it on road below 6.3 lakhs.

He might got it second hand or might me fooling you. :lol:

on a side note is she related to you ?????? kinda cute..eh!!![/QUOTE
no yaar ..i don't know her..but ye to mene tumhare liya search ki thi..