Whatever

Nitrogen listen to that song "Husn-e-Haqeeqi" in post 8691 (2 posts above)

If you listen - share you opinion i am thinking to create a new thread and share that one song only

I loved it - Spreading peace for all religions - peoples from all religions should listen it for once :D

btw this is also one of the best song i heard in recent times

hmmm... wese I don't really think that you tube was banned for blasphemous material may be its because it contained some videos against zardari or military establishment....:undecided:

Zaki - On Husnehaqiqi, truly beautiful song, even from my limited understanding of Punjabi.

PTA lifts ban from Youtube... and Thanks Zaki bhai for sharing that Amazing Song....

thanks to both of you for liking me choice

@EyelessGaza

Its a famous Kalam written by a popular Sufi Saint "Khawaja Ghulam Fareed"

@ moin

there are few more songs i shared in this page and the page before that............ hopefully you will like any of them and do not forget to listen Husn-e-Haqeeqi (in post 8691)

haha exams finally got over today haha just wanna enjoy bang my head into the wall............hurraaaaaaaaaaaaaa

this has become a video posting hotspot.. :(

whatever.jpg

aaj tou yahaan zaki bi nahi hai lagta hai exams ki tyaari main masroof hai......:undecided: