Whatever

Sarma Ji is gallantly holding on to and even fortifying the vulnerable eastern flank.

Sarma Ji ki jai ho !

Sharmaji needs to learn to speak Hindi properly ASAP if he wants to connect to the rest of the country... His Hindi with typical Assamese accent is too weird for these to relate to his Charisma (read Bakchodi), which is his USP.

I totally forgot about this guy. Yes, tough competition to Yogi

His Hindi with typical Assamese accent is too weird for these to relate to his Charisma (read Bakchodi), which is his USP.
Bakchodi to Modi ji bhi bohat kartay hain - Saying a lot of things without saying anything. So Sharma ji is logical successor to Modi. Sorry Yogi ji, you aint got what it takes.

He is a mixture of Modi (Topi & Bakchodi) and Yogi (Encounters & Bulldozers).. Add a bit of Chanakya (joined BJP after 22 years in Cong, 15 of which in mainstream ministerial portfolios, at the accurately right time)... Apt successor...

Sharmaji needs to learn to speak Hindi properly ASAP if he wants to connect to the rest of the country... His Hindi with typical Assamese accent is too weird for these to relate to his Charisma (read Bakchodi), which is his USP.
are thoda propaganda marega

nai Tata Haphari chalayega..

inspired by a recent post

@Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai @Paitoo @Maula Jatt

you know of this guy ?

Veerappan-1998.jpg

VeerappanImg.jpg

Story-Of-Veerappan.jpg

brutal-metal.gif

Bzh3wrfCYAA7QTU.jpg

--------------------------------

him and phoolan devi would have made quite the couple

they did a nice movie/biopic on her way back.. began with "mai hu phoolan devi bhen cxod" or something..

then there's this make out scene, guy gets tired, and she says "kaam to saara mainay kara hai" (lot of it got edited out in laterversions, but original dekho)

--------------------------------

him and phoolan devi would have made quite the couple

they did a nice movie/biopic on her way back.. began with "mai hu phoolan devi bhen cxod" or something..

then there's this make out scene, guy gets tired, and she says "kaam to saara mainay kara hai" (lot of it got edited out in laterversions, but original dekho)

The word Chambal also used to give people shivers. I remember once we had to travel from Indore to Delhi some time in the 80s. Our ticket on Malwa Express didn't get confirmed and we were very disappointed. Turns out the train got robbed during that journey by Chambal dacoits, so it was a blessing in disguise.

Prabhakaran and the whole LTTE thing is another fascinating one

ask someone who seen a bit of how that was
The word Chambal also used to give people shivers. I remember once we had to travel from Indore to Delhi some time in the 80s. Our ticket on Malwa Express didn't get confirmed and we were very disappointed. Turns out the train got robbed during that journey by Chambal dacoits, so it was a blessing in disguise.
used to be armed escort front and back for regular folk traversing thru there, twice a day, busses and regular folk, no stop allowed.. hardcore.

dacoits prolly be watching from their camo'd machaans and reinforced dugout firing points, a farmer tea grower uncle used to pass through there alone, but clint eastwood type banda, shotgun by his side, proper marlboro man :laugh:

(some my info may be outdated)

inspired by a recent post

@Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai @Paitoo @Maula Jatt

you know of this guy ?

Veerappan-1998.jpg

VeerappanImg.jpg

Story-Of-Veerappan.jpg

brutal-metal.gif

Bzh3wrfCYAA7QTU.jpg
In passing. On this forum.

I'd forgotten his name but the stash is unmistakeable. Didn't he kidnap a state Chief minister or some other bigshot?

-----------------------------------------------------

what's some new catchy nasheeds ?