Whatever

So if you, dear Virus, Paitoo and Skimming, want to experience the same "spiritual bliss" and gain "energy and purpose" that Modi jee himself had you can pay the local administration of the cave 1500 rupees for a night or should you want to "meditate" betwen 9 AM and 9 PM you pay 999 rupees. After all you will be following the actions of the 55th avatar of Vishnu.

Can it get any more obscene than this ? Modi jee left even the American presidents behind.
yet another boring class of binary thinking 101

Commies can't help exposing their dictatorial tendencies and yet act as emancipators. The reality is that they treat the vast masses of people as cattle with little brain or emotion, who should be kept tethered in a farm and given regular doses of chaara and injection. This feeling of intellectual superiority among themselves and utter disdain of the masses is integral to their (elusive) success.

sahi me, yaar.. inko, paen ke lavdon ko.. poori dunia ki private lives me ghusna hai

this whole commie authoritarian thing just fvkn' rattles my whole being and evokes such feelings of disgust.. hard to put in words, not even funny.

J-man, bc, unapologetically DPRK ka bhi fan hai.. dekho

a massive nanny state dictating to all of its multiple millions of subjects.. fuq kind of life is that anyway.. and besides, is that really something to aspire to be ? some comrade overlord telling us how much we can eat ? seriously ?

bande ke deal hi nahi samajh aai mujhe to ab tak.. bc, I know a shit tonne of Russians, Bulgarians, few Ukies.. bc NOBODY ever has spoken of going back behind the iron curtain. Kabhi Moscow jao, scene dekho clubs etc me.. "communism" bc :omghaha:
:omghaha:

@-=virus=- here is the article I was talking about in that peeing flier thread.

@jamahir aa tu bhi mazay le le.

@-=virus=- here is the article I was talking about in that peeing flier thread.

@jamahir aa tu bhi khush ho le.
ya man, dekho, but.. Indians ka anthropological haal dekhna easy hai.. by which I don't mean to issue a "get out of jail;" card.. but

society hi aisi hai for the most part..

north east folk are so cool, vo bc paida hi guitar le ke hote hain :sarcastic:

m, bc, daily have to deal with these guys.. haal hi m, kuch hi din pehle.. Karnataka ke rural school teachers, apparently, aaye huway thai, men, all.. unki bc halaat out dekh ke ki G-String biknis me ghoom rahi saari :sarcastic:

Sorry people. I had gone to water the plants hence my replies now.

Who was the second most popular leader in India after Modi? I mean,in the elections.

There is none. As Paitoo says below there are regional leaders but none at the national level and that is a tragedy, that a fascist, idiot and arranger of the Gujarat anti-Muslim pogrom of 2002 gets to be the most popular leader in India. :)

Communist,huh?

No. Rahul's party, the Indian National Congress, had been anti-Communist and interspersed with Hindutvad right from the days of the independence struggle but now has changed for the better.

I will give you the background from then.

The young revolutionary Bhagat Singh Shaheed had misgivings about Gandhi's non-deep-intellect path and penchant for religious ritualisms in gatherings and chose his own path through the Hindustan Socialist Republic Association. This is Bhagat :
bhagat-singh.jpg

I quote this thread of mine from 2020 about his 113th birthday. The section is about his last moments before the British colonial government hung him in 1931 at the age of 24 :
I will conclude with the last moments of Bhagat Singh’s life, as reported by his close associate Manmathnath Gupta, he writes:

“When called upon to mount the scaffold, Bhagat Singh was reading a book by Lenin or on Lenin. He continued his reading and said, ‘Wait a while. A revolutionary is talking to another revolutionary’. Bhagat Singh continued to read. After a few moments, he flung the book towards the ceiling and said, ‘Let us go’.” [Emphasis added]

This is the true legacy of Bhagat Singh which we need to commemorate. He read all possible revolutionary or even anarchic literature to build his vision of independent India. It also tells us why we need to listen to those who read and write; they may imagine India differently, but they do not deserve to be punished for what they read or write.

S. Irfan Habib served as Maulana Azad Chair at the National University of Educational Planning and Administration, New Delhi.

Another independence struggle leader, Subhas Chandra Bose too didn't like the approach of the Congress that was Capitalist, Hindutvad-tolerant and Western-bloc-oriented and he formed a branch within the Congress called Forward Bloc ( now it is All India Forward Bloc ) which was Socialism-oriented in contrast to the remainder of the Congress. The FB later became an independent organization and Subhas Bose formed the larger Indian National Army which was an anti-British-colonialist army composed of Indians who joined from India, from Singapore, maybe from other British-Indian colonies and also from the ranks of the Indian prisoners of war from the British-Indian army who were held by the Japanese and Germans.

Jinnah too was Socialist in orientation and he disliked the approach of Gandhi that favored religious ritualism in everything. Gandhi called upon Indian Muslims to support the Turkish khalifa after World War 1, Abdul Hamid 2, against the Britishers. This call for support of every kind to that khalifa became known in India as the Khilafat Movement. Jinnah considered this as pandering to the regressives which will harm Muslims and general Indian society. That began Jinnah's journey to exit from the Congress.

Very soon after independence there was a genocide of Muslims in Jammu part of the Jammu and Kashmir kingdom which was under the Hindu raja Hari Singh who though not part of the new Indian republic had a connection with the Congress, especially with the haraami Vallabhbhai Patel who was a Hindutvadi bigot who now has been honored by modi government with the world's tallest statue in Modi's state Gujarat. For a month from September 1947 about 247,000 Muslims of Jammu were massacred by a combination of the raja's forces, the RSS ( which Modi belongs to ) and every Hindutvadi volunteer there or arriving there. Burning people, cutting them up, gangraping and burning and cutting etc. There is one photo of bodies in a river but I can't post it here because of the rule against graphic pics and vids. The Congress government at the center seemed unknowing of this despite it continuing for a month. Rather, Vallabhbhai Patel visited Srinagar, capital of Jammu and Kashmir, to visit the raja during this period and the day after he left the raja's police assured the Muslims in Jammu city that they could leave for safety in the raja's trucks. When many of these jammu Muslims assembled at the asked point, they were taken in the trucks as promised but towards slaughter. :) The Congress government at the center couldn't be bothered about these massacres but five days after the massacre stopped in a big way some Pakistani tribals and regular army personnel invaded Kashmir and immediately the Congress government that had turned unknowing about the genocide of Jammu's Muslims suddenly got active and sent India's national army to Kashmir on air force planes. Fight ensued, the raiders took part of Kashmir ( what Pakistanis now call as Azad Kashmir ), the raja joined the remainder to India and he became a ceremonial ruler. But jammu which once was Muslim-majority became decimated of them because of the genocide and also the emigration displacement.

And then in 1950 it was the same Congress government that entered Indian military foolishly into the NATO invasion of DPRK ( Communist North Korea ). Between 1 and 2.5 million North Koreans were genocided by NATO and it is a great shame that Indian military participated on the side of the genociders.

The first post-independence government of India was under Congress and it was a contradiction. There was the great Dalit leader BR Ambedkar who wrote India's generally progressive constitution and was the law minister but there was also Syama Prasad Mukherjee of the Hindutvadi group Hindu Mahasabha who was the industries minister. What joke was this ??? Syama Prasad Mukherjee was a Hindutvadi who had oppressed Ambedkar's Dalits, Shudras and tribals for the preceeding 2900 years yet the Congress thought it wise to include a Hindutvadi crook into the same government set up as a great Dalit leader ? The constitution that Ambedkar wrote contained progressive ideas like the right of the worker to establish or join workers unions and if you ask the Hinudutvadis here they hate worker unions. Ambedkar wanted to reform Hindu society from his position as the law minister so he prepared the Hindu Code Bill but it wasn't accepted in parliament and it must have been this reason primarly that made him resign from law minister's post in 1951. 1947 was formation of the Indian republic and four years later Ambedkar resigned. In 1956 he renounced the Hinduism that had oppressed him and his community in general but also women for the preceeding 2900 years and adopted Buddhism in a mass ceremony along with 600,000 followers. Please read these 22 vows that he got his followers to undertake when they together adopted Buddhism and see his reasoning :
The following are the 22 vows administered by Ambedkar to his followers:[1]

1. I shall have no faith in Brahma, Vishnu and Maheshwara, nor shall I worship them.
  2. I shall have no faith in Rama and Krishna, who are believed to be incarnation of God, nor shall I worship them.
  3. I shall have no faith in Gauri, Ganapati and other gods and goddesses of Hindus, nor shall I worship them.
  4. I do not believe in the incarnation of God.
  5. I do not and shall not believe that Lord Buddha was the incarnation of Vishnu. I believe this to be sheer madness and false propaganda.
  6. I shall not perform Shraddha nor shall I give pind.
  7. I shall not act in a manner violating the principles and teachings of the Buddha.
  8. I shall not allow any ceremonies to be performed by Brahmins.
  9. I shall believe in the equality of man.
  10. I shall endeavour to establish equality.
  11. I shall follow the Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha.
  12. I shall follow the ten paramitas prescribed by the Buddha.
  13. I shall have compassion and loving-kindness for all living beings and protect them.
  14. I shall not steal.
  15. I shall not tell lies.
  16. I shall not commit carnal sins.
  17. I shall not take intoxicants like liquor, drugs, etc.(The previous five proscriptive vows [#13–17] are from the Five Precepts.)
  18. I shall endeavour to follow the Noble Eightfold Path and practice compassion and loving-kindness in everyday life.
  19. I renounce Hinduism, which disfavors humanity and impedes the advancement and development of humanity because it is based on inequality, and adopt Buddhism as my religion.
  20. I firmly believe the Dhamma of the Buddha is a true religion.
  21. I consider that I have taken a new birth. (Alternately, "I believe that by adopting Buddhism I am having a re-birth."[7])
  22. I solemnly declare and affirm that I shall hereafter lead my life according to the teachings of Buddha's Dhamma.

Outwardly, the Congress' PM Nehru, the first PM, declared his fondness for leftist thought, sent progressive Indian films to the USSR in the 1950 along with the actors, usually Raj Kapoor and Nargis, set up the USSR-style Planning Commission and the goverment owned key sectors. But the Indian society remained extremely Capitalist, irrational, superstitious, oppressive, inequal, hateful towards Muslims, Christians, Communists, general progressives and the females. India is the most misogynist society ever. The Congress did not launch a Communist revolutionary re-education and reform of society but the opposite. In 2009 the Indian government under the Congress PM, Manmohan Singh, launched Operation Green Hunt against the Naxals - militant Communists following Maoist ideology and fighting against the State in the jungles and mountains from the border of Nepal down to the Southern state of Kerala and this long strip is called by the government as Red Corridor. The Naxal movement started in 1967 as a Maoist-Communist-guided peasant uprising in West Bengal state and India then again had a Congress government under Indira Gandhi and that government put down that uprising with great violence. To be noted is that West Bengal state was then under the Communist Party of India ( Marxist ) which now is the largest public Communist party in India - I have met some of their people - and it chose to align with the Capitalist Congress government at the center. That was in 1967 but Operation Green Hunt in 2009 was intended to crush Maoist Communism once and for all and towards this, 80,000 government military and police personnel were deputed and had crewed aircraft and drone support and there later was started an anti-Naxal militia called Salwa Judum ( "Peace March" in the Gondi language, LOL ). Now there are 300,000 government personnel and Salwa Judum personnel against a few thousand Naxals. As in Kashmir, elements of the government deployment have participated in rapes of the tribal women and in other criminal acts where the goverment personnel are deployed. For getting info from the rapes it seems. :)

In 2011, it was the Congress' P Chidambaram as the finance minister under Manmohan Singh who described the Naxals as "the greatest internal threat for India". If Chidambaram had instead said that it was right-wing fascism, oppression and terrorism that is India's greatest threat then Modi would not have become PM in 2014.

And also in 2011 when the biggest military invasion alliance in history comprising NATO, GCC, Al Qaeda and "Muslim" Brotherhood invaded Libyan Jamahirya it was the Congress government at the center which permitted Indian air force officers to watch gun cam vids from European Typhoon jets as they bombarded Muammar Gaddafi's Bab al Azizia compound. The vid presentation was done by Typhoon's manufacturer, Eurofighter, to convince Indian air force to purchase these planes. Morality was forgotten by India's Congress goernment as also by Indian air force. :)

Modi as PM now for eight years and also rise in mullahs and burqas among Indian Muslims is because of the Congress' pandering to India's right-wingers.

But Congress has now realized its past mistakes and is openly challenging Modi, RSS, Hindutvad and the jingoist, genocidal nationalists, and has become thoughtful. Take a recent tweet of the Congress about the girl Anjali killed on New Year's night in Delhi under a car ( I describe it below ) with the car having five males. The tweet said that this is no time to protect our daughters and sisters, it is now the time to educate our sons and brothers ( to respect females ). The Congress leader in the Southern state of Karnataka, Siddharamaiah, has called the Brahmans as foreigners and he as a native Dravidian of the South. And he today called Karnataka's chief minister, a BJP man, as Modi' puppy who shivers in presence of Modi but roars other times. Such things were unthinkable about the Congress earlier.

Not sure who was second, probably some regional leader. But I can tell you who was last. @jamahir 's favorite Rahul Gandhi. Of course he will wear it as a badge of honour because India is such a despicable country that coming first from the bottom is an achievement, whether in politics or in academics

But who then should be at the top ? :)

Everyone can indulge in this stuff from time to time. Investment bankers do it, doctors do it, commies also do it. His full time job is being PM of India. No one has any ambiguity on that front. If media behaves like clowns, it is not an individual's problem

Media ? It is Modi jee who pushes people who come between his holy self and the holier camera. Look at the sorry state of Mark Zuckerberg :lol: :

And when he goes on his regular jaunts to temples and the holy water ghats it is not the media that records him but his own team that shoots him from various angles including drone shots from the top :rofl: :

Come on, this fellow is the extremest publicity-hungry person ever.

I need no spiritual bliss or energy or purpose. I just need money. With that I will buy daroo and food. That is enough for me. I don't have lofty ambitions in life.

OK.

Do you see Modi or anyone else washing the feet of Aayushi's mother?

Do we see Modi calling upon the Supreme Court to hand death sentence to Aayushi's mother to set a fine example to oppressive and criminal Indian parents and family ? Do we see Anurag Thakur saying "Insaaniyat kay ghaddaaron ko, goli maaro saalon ko" to the five criminals who dragged Anjali under their car for 12 kilometers even as she kept screaming and died somewhere along the way and had her body's back part peeled off including her skull ejecting brain matter, her ribs poking out and her hips scratched away ? :)

It is none of our business what anyone recites

It is. We don't need anymore ritualist, irrational and genocidal people in the world brainwashed from childhood.

Spare the little girl

Was she ? :)
WDtMSycfohgNVkl-800x450-noPad.jpg

Certainly he should spend his entire life carrying coffins going only by the number of times you have tagged him when people die. How many coffins have you carried?

I have carried only my father's coffin but I carry the weight of millions of oppressed from everywhere. :)

Who? Rahul Gandhi? No. Quite the opposite. He belongs to the family that brought in the definition of crony capitalism in the country.

There is nothing called Crony Capitalism. There is just Capitalism.

The only way he resembles a communist leader is that he cannot be ousted from this supreme position in his holy family.

How do you reason that out ?

How ?

When I speak of 400,000 Indian farmer suicides just between 1995 and 2018 or the 70,000 homeless people in Los Angeles or Americans having to sell blood to buy bread or Afghans under Taliban having to sell kidneys to buy bread or Indonesian children being murdered by their families for the sake of exam marks I speak for the masses, yes desiring to emancipate them. Am I being wrong ? :)

And what is this "elusive success" ? Did Rakesh Sharma live in space on a Vedic spaceship ? :)

J-man, bc, unapologetically DPRK ka bhi fan hai.. dekho

DPRK doesn't have this :
Dead-mother-at-station-1068x601.jpeg

bande ke deal hi nahi samajh aai mujhe to ab tak.. bc, I know a shit tonne of Russians, Bulgarians, few Ukies.. bc NOBODY ever has spoken of going back behind the iron curtain. Kabhi Moscow jao, scene dekho clubs etc me.. "communism" bc :omghaha:
:omghaha:

Aap bhi Moscow jaayen aur poochain ye kaun hain :) :
russian-communist-party-chairman-gennady-zyuganov-holds-flowers-during-the-rally-at-red.jpg

Is this how he hands new membership cards to desirable female members ? :unsure:
xKXBGedVLqpJ6QalJRyhtS6vGoyQGJQgjf6QPPTl-U8.jpg

This thread ?

DPRK doesn't have this :
How do you know ?

tu, bkl, have barely been ever been a few miles from home..

Lankov ki kitaab ka offer is still open, btw.. I'd gladly send you.

DPRK to scene hi alag hai, Cuba me completely alag type ka communism chalta hai, Cheen me bhi alag

Russia me kesa chalta tha, I've heard from proper Babushka aunty jees..

1.4 billion as commonly understood but it has to be lot more.

1.4 billion cannot of course gather in a single place but if he can to Wembley Stadium in Britain, speak nonsense and get asked nonsense like "Modi ji, aap chaubees ghantay kaam kartay hain, ye oorja kahaan say laatay hain ?" then surely in the one year of the 2020-21 farmers protests in Delhi he could have visited the protest sites and mingled with the profesters and asked them their different situational problems directly other than those put forth by the farmer leaders. Did he do that despite the protests going on for one year ? That is why I asked these youths who called Rahul as Pappu and "Ye jhooth bolta hai" to dare to say all to Modi. Let us see if they are not jailed under UAPA.

If Modi cannot mingle with the people that he is supposed to be the prime minister of what other work does he have, should he have ? Did he yesterday carry the coffin of Anjali who was dragged under the car on New Year's night right in Delhi where Modi lives ? Did he visit the house of the Hindu elderly man who in MP earlier this year was lynched by Hindutvadi terrorists including BJP workers, because the lynchers thought the elderly man was a Muslim ? In October 2021 the area called Lakhimpur Kheri in UP saw the thug son of Modi's cabinet minister crush some farmers and a journalist under the wheels of his speeding convoy of expensive SUVs but Modi didn't visit those injured and the family and friends and well-wishers of the dead then but then he visited UP perhaps the next month for election campaign and party purposes. What !!! So many things have happened since his PMship began in 2014, some of these things right in Delhi, but he hasn't acted on those. So why is Modi a prime minister for if all he does is push people because they are coming between his good self and the camera ? And then his penchant for visiting adoring masses of Western-bloc-resident Hindutvadi terrorists and fascists and brainwashees and hear them sing cringey, irrational songs like "Mera karm bhoomi Bharat, mera janm bhoomi Bharat" ( sung by someone living in Germany :lol: ) :

The idiot has created an atmosphere where irrationalism, genocidal tendencies, oppression, anti-democracy, fascism, constant religious ritualism, superstition, every day violence, hatred and extreme Capitalism are accepted as normal. Watch this little girl recite some religious song instead of some secular nursery school song. And look at the stupid comments on the page, in such adoration of the song and saying things like "Indian culture is mesmerizing". Yeah ? When this girl is gangraped not for sex but the utter misogyny in the same "Indian culture" she is cheering for and her eyes gouged out, her body burnt with cigarettes and her head then crushed with a stone it will be too late. Remember Asifa Banu ? : ) Such is the level of brainwashing that he has enabled :

Has he gotten arrested under UAPA this Manuvadi misogynist cum bomber for giving murder speech in Shimoga just a few days ago ?

Rahul is a light year better than fascist Modi. Please read and watch above for samples. :)

1. I have often called upon PDF members to not use "Dumb" to describe foolishness because what is the connection between the disability to speak and foolishness ? Are you calling dumb people as automatically foolish ?

2. What is your issue with Naxals and why are the people who don't hate them, foolish ?

Will try. :D

Certainly not the ghost of Delhi girl Aayushi who was honor killed by her parents including her mother through first torture, then being shot with her father's licensed gun and then having her dead body packed into a suitcase that was left on the Delhi-Mthura highway :
6e95ea65eb.jpg

This is the dear mother who is now hiding her face with a pavitr Bharatiya sanskaari veil after murdering her daughter just because the daughter married a man by choice ( the handsome boy above ), also the man being of another Hindu caste and she being freedom-loving :
delhi-girl-16690478763x2.jpg

Then what was he trying to prove with all that drama ? Optics as usual with him. Here is Modi jee emerging from the cave and Godi Media presenting "the first visuals" as if a yeti itself has been discovered :rofl: :

Modi jee had gone there to seek "energy and purpose" for the coming five years of his PMship. Wonderful "energy and purpose" he found in the four years till now. :rolleyes: And what else, that cave has become a tourist attraction which I didn't know. :rofl: I mean, this "Namo Namo" crowd, Mashallah...

So if you, dear Virus, Paitoo and Skimming, want to experience the same "spiritual bliss" and gain "energy and purpose" that Modi jee himself had you can pay the local administration of the cave 1500 rupees for a night or should you want to "meditate" betwen 9 AM and 9 PM you pay 999 rupees. After all you will be following the actions of the 55th avatar of Vishnu.

Can it get any more obscene than this ? Modi jee left even the American presidents behind.

@Mentee @fitpOsitive @SIPRA @RealNapster @Zibago @Jf Thunder @bananarepublic @VikingRaider @Foinikas
trust me man, Pakistan has its own set of huge problems. We wouldn't be surprised of Modi emerged from the Indus river, as long as our economy gets better