Whatever

rural pajeetstan ! :omghaha:

BJP piplz obviously. All that "Ye toh pappu hai" and "Ye jhooth bolta hai". Would they have gone to a Modi road show and be granted personal darshan of the 55th avatar of Vishnu ? You think Modi jee would climb out of his German bullet proof cars and mingle with the commoners ? 15 minutes stuck on the flyover in Punjab and he goes to the airport and declares "Aaj main zinda laut aaya". :lol: And this drama just because his grand speech in Punjab where the BJP had declared that five lakh would attend in the end had a few hundred and they too uncomfortable in the rain. :rofl:

Modi goes for a me-time in his Himalayan cave which of course has AC and heater and his favorite cameraman, His visits to his now-dead mother for "personal and alone" emotional moments with her were of course done in the presence of the favorite cameraman. Modi jee bathing the feet of the mother in Holy Ganga Water and then touching that water to his eyes. Ohh, I get so emotional seeing Modi jee being so kind, caring, empathetic and emotional...... ;)

jamahir, pianist acchi khaasi bhari hui hai.. lega ?

Bhari bhari toh hai. She can play for me, I can play her too.

You think Modi jee would climb out of his German bullet proof cars and mingle with the commoners ?
India's population is 1.2 billion. With how many can he mingle? Doesn't he have any work? Even mediocre governance takes a lot of time.

But then your propaganda is targeted at the dumb potential naxal recruits. It probably works on them.

India's population is 1.2 billion. With how many can he mingle? Doesn't he have any work? Even mediocre governance takes a lot of time.

But then your propaganda is targeted at the dumb potential naxal recruits. It probably works on them.

It is not possible for a politician from any party to mingle with everyone. The yatra is more symbolic, intended at projecting him as a grassroots politician (which he is not) and a unifier (which Congress is not). Conceptually the yatra itself is a good stroke, but in the end it will all boil down to Congress's ability to negotiate with regional parties. They are not a senior partner in any state, so will have to play second fiddle. The regional parties opposed to BJP are naturally happy as Rahul is doing all the grunt work for them well in advance.

And no, he doesn't have any work. Or rather that is his work. What else is an opposition politician's work in India apart from trying to win the next election or stonewalling any bill in the parliament.

Bhari bhari toh hai. She can play for me, I can play her too.

Aankhen band karo aur kaan kholo

Ohh, I get so emotional seeing Modi jee being so kind, caring, empathetic and emotional......

Most people are kind, caring, empathetic towards their mother

Modi goes for a me-time in his Himalayan cave which of course has AC and heater

He is not an ascetic

Swara Bhasker kaafi pasand hogi tujhe

Mujhe bhi pasand hai.

guilty plaiyyar :P

theek thaak hai, a bit OTT with the whole being a "firebrand" liberal though

that vibrator scene was mast but :cheesy:

It's not so much about the looks, but about 'naughty' potential.

Swara Bhasker kaafi pasand hogi tujhe

baaki sab chhodo, uski to tweeting dekh ke hi teri lulli tannn si ho jati hogi !

:omghaha:

Mujhe bhi pasand hai.

India's population is 1.2 billion.

1.4 billion as commonly understood but it has to be lot more.

With how many can he mingle? Doesn't he have any work? Even mediocre governance takes a lot of time.

1.4 billion cannot of course gather in a single place but if he can go to Wembley Stadium in Britain, speak nonsense and get asked nonsense like "Modi ji, aap chaubees ghantay kaam kartay hain, ye oorja kahaan say laatay hain ?" then surely in the one year of the 2020-21 farmers protests in Delhi he could have visited the protest sites and mingled with the profesters and asked them their different situational problems directly other than those put forth by the farmer leaders. Did he do that despite the protests going on for one year ? That is why I asked these youths who called Rahul as Pappu and "Ye jhooth bolta hai" to dare to say all to Modi. Let us see if they are not jailed under UAPA.

If Modi cannot mingle with the people that he is supposed to be the prime minister of what other work does he have, should he have ? Did he yesterday carry the coffin of Anjali who was dragged under the car on New Year's night right in Delhi where Modi lives ? Did he visit the house of the Hindu elderly man who in MP earlier this year was lynched by Hindutvadi terrorists including BJP workers, because the lynchers thought the elderly man was a Muslim ? In October 2021 the area called Lakhimpur Kheri in UP saw the thug son of Modi's cabinet minister crush some farmers and a journalist under the wheels of his speeding convoy of expensive SUVs but Modi didn't visit those injured and the family and friends and well-wishers of the dead then but then he visited UP perhaps the next month for election campaign and party purposes. What !!! So many things have happened since his PMship began in 2014, some of these things right in Delhi, but he hasn't acted on those. So why is Modi a prime minister for if all he does is push people because they are coming between his good self and the camera ? And then his penchant for visiting adoring masses of Western-bloc-resident Hindutvadi terrorists and fascists and brainwashees and hear them sing cringey, irrational songs like "Mera karm bhoomi Bharat, mera janm bhoomi Bharat" ( sung by someone living in Germany :lol: ) :

The idiot has created an atmosphere where irrationalism, genocidal tendencies, oppression, anti-democracy, fascism, constant religious ritualism, superstition, every day violence, hatred and extreme Capitalism are accepted as normal. Watch this little girl recite some religious song instead of some secular nursery school song. And look at the stupid comments on the page, in such adoration of the song and saying things like "Indian culture is mesmerizing". Yeah ? When this girl is gangraped not for sex but the utter misogyny in the same "Indian culture" she is cheering for and her eyes gouged out, her body burnt with cigarettes and her head then crushed with a stone it will be too late. Remember Asifa Banu ? : ) Such is the level of brainwashing that he has enabled :

Has he gotten arrested under UAPA this Manuvadi misogynist cum bomber for giving murder speech in Shimoga just a few days ago ?

And no, he doesn't have any work. Or rather that is his work. What else is an opposition politician's work in India apart from trying to win the next election or stonewalling any bill in the parliament.

Rahul is a light year better than fascist Modi. Please read and watch above for samples. :)

1. I have often called upon PDF members to not use "Dumb" to describe foolishness because what is the connection between the disability to speak and foolishness ? Are you calling dumb people as automatically foolish ?

2. What is your issue with Naxals and why are the people who don't hate them, foolish ?

Aankhen band karo aur kaan kholo

Will try. :D

Most people are kind, caring, empathetic towards their mother

Certainly not the ghost of Delhi girl Aayushi who was honor killed by her parents including her mother through first torture, then being shot with her father's licensed gun and then having her dead body packed into a suitcase that was left on the Delhi-Mthura highway :
6e95ea65eb.jpg

This is the dear mother who is now hiding her face with a pavitr Bharatiya sanskaari veil after murdering her daughter just because the daughter married a man by choice ( the handsome boy above ), also the man being of another Hindu caste and she being freedom-loving :
delhi-girl-16690478763x2.jpg

He is not an ascetic

Then what was he trying to prove with all that drama ? Optics as usual with him. Here is Modi jee emerging from the cave and Godi Media presenting "the first visuals" as if a yeti itself has been discovered :rofl: :

Modi jee had gone there to seek "energy and purpose" for the coming five years of his PMship. Wonderful "energy and purpose" he found in the four years till now. :rolleyes: And what else, that cave has become a tourist attraction which I didn't know. :rofl: I mean, this "Namo Namo" crowd, Mashallah...

So if you, dear Virus, Paitoo and Skimming, want to experience the same "spiritual bliss" and gain "energy and purpose" that Modi jee himself had you can pay the local administration of the cave 1500 rupees for a night or should you want to "meditate" betwen 9 AM and 9 PM you pay 999 rupees. After all you will be following the actions of the 55th avatar of Vishnu.

Can it get any more obscene than this ? Modi jee left even the American presidents behind.

@Mentee @fitpOsitive @SIPRA @RealNapster @Zibago @Jf Thunder @bananarepublic @VikingRaider @Foinikas

1.4 billion cannot of course gather in a single place but if he can to Wembley Stadium in Britain, speak nonsense and get asked nonsense like "Modi ji, aap chaubees ghantay kaam kartay hain, ye oorja kahaan say laatay hain ?" then surely in the one year of the 2020-21 farmers protests in Delhi he could have visited the protest sites and mingled with the profesters and asked them their different situational problems directly other than those put forth by the farmer leaders. Did he do that despite the protests going on for one year ? That is why I asked these youths who called Rahul as Pappu and "Ye jhooth bolta hai" to dare to say all to Modi. Let us see if they are not jailed under UAPA.

If Modi cannot mingle with the people that he is supposed to be the prime minister of what other work does he have, should he have ? Did he yesterday carry the coffin of Anjali who was dragged under the car on New Year's night right in Delhi where Modi lives ? Did he visit the house of the Hindu elderly man who in MP earlier this year was lynched by Hindutvadi terrorists including BJP workers, because the lynchers thought the elderly man was a Muslim ? In October 2021 the area called Lakhimpur Kheri in UP saw the thug son of Modi's cabinet minister crush some farmers and a journalist under the wheels of his speeding convoy of expensive SUVs but Modi didn't visit those injured and the family and friends and well-wishers of the dead then but then he visited UP perhaps the next month for election campaign and party purposes. What !!! So many things have happened since his PMship began in 2014, some of these things right in Delhi, but he hasn't acted on those. So why is Modi a prime minister for if all he does is push people because they are coming between his good self and the camera ? And then his penchant for visiting adoring masses of Western-bloc-resident Hindutvadi terrorists and fascists and brainwashees and hear them sing cringey, irrational songs like "Mera karm bhoomi Bharat, mera janm bhoomi Bharat" ( sung by someone living in Germany :lol: ) :

The idiot has created an atmosphere where irrationalism, genocidal tendencies, oppression, anti-democracy, fascism, constant religious ritualism, superstition, every day violence, hatred and extreme Capitalism are accepted as normal. Watch this little girl recite some religious song instead of some secular nursery school song. And look at the stupid comments on the page, in such adoration of the song and saying things like "Indian culture is mesmerizing". Yeah ? When this girl is gangraped not for sex but the utter misogyny in the same "Indian culture" she is cheering for and her eyes gouged out, her body burnt with cigarettes and her head then crushed with a stone it will be too late. Remember Asifa Banu ? : ) Such is the level of brainwashing that he has enabled :

Has he gotten arrested under UAPA this Manuvadi misogynist cum bomber for giving murder speech in Shimoga just a few days ago ?

Rahul is a light year better than fascist Modi. Please read and watch above for samples. :)

1. I have often called upon PDF members to not use "Dumb" to describe foolishness because what is the connection between the disability to speak and foolishness ? Are you calling dumb people as automatically foolish ?

2. What is your issue with Naxals and why are the people who don't hate them, foolish ?

Certainly not the ghost of Delhi girl Aayushi who was honor killed by her parents including her mother through first torture, then being shot with her father's licensed gun and then having her dead body packed into a suitcase that was left on the Delhi-Mthura highway :
6e95ea65eb.jpg

This is the dear mother who is now hiding her face with a pavitr Bharatiya sanskaari veil after murdering her daughter just because the daughter married a man by choice ( the handsome boy above ), also the man being of another Hindu caste and she being freedom-loving :

Then what was he trying to prove with all that drama ? Optics as usual with him. Here is Modi jee emerging from the cave and Godi Media presenting "the first visuals" as if a yeti itself has been discovered :rofl: :

Modi jee had gone there to seek "energy and purpose" for the coming five years of his PMship. Wonderful "energy and purpose" he found in the four years till now. :rolleyes: And what else, that cave has become a tourist attraction which I didn't know. :rofl: I mean, this "Namo Namo" crowd, Mashallah...

So if you, dear Virus, Paitoo and Skimming, want to experience the same "spiritual bliss" and gain "energy and purpose" that Modi jee himself had you can pay the local administration of the cave 1500 rupees for a night or should you want to "meditate" betwen 9 AM and 9 PM you pay 999 rupees. After all you will be following the actions of the 55th avatar of Vishnu.

Can it get any more obscene than this ? Modi jee left even the American presidents behind.

@Mentee @fitpOsitive @SIPRA @RealNapster @Zibago @Jf Thunder @bananarepublic @VikingRaider @Foinikas
Who was the second most popular leader in India after Modi? I mean,in the elections.

Not sure who was second, probably some regional leader. But I can tell you who was last. @jamahir 's favorite Rahul Gandhi. Of course he will wear it as a badge of honour because India is such a despicable country that coming first from the bottom is an achievement, whether in politics or in academics

Communist,huh?

1.4 billion cannot of course gather in a single place but if he can to Wembley Stadium in Britain, speak nonsense and get asked nonsense like "Modi ji, aap chaubees ghantay kaam kartay hain, ye oorja kahaan say laatay hain ?" then surely in the one year of the 2020-21 farmers protests in Delhi he could have visited the protest sites and mingled with the profesters and asked them their different situational problems directly other than those put forth by the farmer leaders. Did he do that despite the protests going on for one year ? That is why I asked these youths who called Rahul as Pappu and "Ye jhooth bolta hai" to dare to say all to Modi. Let us see if they are not jailed under UAPA.

6e95ea65eb.jpg

@jamahir ,thanks for tagging me! But TBH , I really don't observe other countries internal politics , be it India or Pakistan ; unless it directly affect Bangladesh! So I think I'm not qualified enough to comment on the topic!

But I like to read your posts about Jamahiriya , and other soft core communism! I have learnt many things from such posts!

Thanks and regards!

Everyone can indulge in this stuff from time to time. Investment bankers do it, doctors do it, commies also do it. His full time job is being PM of India. No one has any ambiguity on that front. If media behaves like clowns, it is not an individual's problem

I need no spiritual bliss or energy or purpose. I just need money. With that I will buy daroo and food. That is enough for me. I don't have lofty ambitions in life.

Do you see Modi or anyone else washing the feet of Aayushi's mother?

Watch this little girl recite some religious song instead of some secular nursery school song.

It is none of our business what anyone recites

Yeah ? When this girl is gangraped not for sex but the utter misogyny in the same "Indian culture" she is cheering for and her eyes gouged out, her body burnt with cigarettes and her head then crushed with a stone it will be too late.

Spare the little girl

Did he yesterday carry the coffin of Anjali who was dragged under the car on New Year's night right in Delhi where Modi lives

Certainly he should spend his entire life carrying coffins going only by the number of times you have tagged him when people die. How many coffins have you carried?

Communist,huh?

Who? Rahul Gandhi? No. Quite the opposite. He belongs to the family that brought in the definition of crony capitalism in the country. The only reason he is even remotely relevant is the accident of his birth in a certain family. An utterly incompetent man who is so pathetic that he is an asset to the opposition. Of late he has been given a carefully crafted persona of a wise man with a beard. In 30 years of his dismal political career he has of course learnt a few things. But then even a broken clock shows the right time twice a day.

The only way he resembles a communist leader is that he cannot be ousted from this supreme position in his holy family.