Whatever

lol, I've heard this lore.

Apparently he was then cursed by the other two that he'll never be worshiped, and that's true, there are no Brahma statues or shrines or temples anywhere, just 1 in Pushkar, Rajasthan, only one in the world iinw.

Then there is also the one about Shiv Ji decapitating his son Ganesh when he stopped him from visiting mum in the shower.

There's hundreds of other examples, interesting stuff.
Well, gods are gods, and crazy stuff happens.
My point is, then some guy steps in tells us that Muhammad SA married 11 women... And we are baffled what to say in such situation...

Well, gods are gods, and crazy stuff happens.
My point is, then some guy steps in tells us that Muhammad SA married 11 women... And we are baffled what to say in such situation...
People get touchy about stuff like this. Never meant to offend anyone's sensibilities, but I'm borderline atheist/agnostic myself.

One must be mindful of others' way of thinking, just be decent etc

but then in sab cheezon ka mazak udanay me bhi mazay aate hain full :sarcastic:

People get touchy about stuff like this. Never meant to offend anyone's sensibilities, but I'm borderline atheist/agnostic myself.

One must be mindful of others' way of thinking, just be decent etc

but then in sab cheezon ka mazak udanay me bhi mazay aate hain full :sarcastic:
So to hai. :lol:

Then where is he? :undecided:
Got fed up of all the right wing nationalists on the forum. He also never got any traction from people here despite his years of repeating the exact same BS about Gaddafi and the Libyan socialist system, how communism is good etc

Anyway, based off his postings here exclusively (I don't know him outside the forum), banda was/is a total ***-wipe, extremely bitter and angry at the world, and full of hate for everyone, wanted to kill all the dogs, ban private vehicle and home ownership, and get some tinpot crazy to establish Gadhapee style "Islamic" communism in India.

In the off chance he reads this post... I say to him.. go ef yourself, commie.

My dream is to earn a lot of money and retire in a village somewhere, Buy land and majh, build a big a** dera, wake up early in the morning,farm, feed the cows, chill and smoke hookah all day long

Nothing beats the village lifestyle

what are doing in the UK then, oh mojahid e Islam? are you here to blow yourself up? or are you using a UK proxy? either way you have something to hide!

I was born in Pakistan, I live in Pakistan and I am visiting UK to liquidate off my assets to take back my home, my Pakistan.

I have nothing to hide, nothing to gain from lying.

I was born in Pakistan, I live in Pakistan and I am visiting UK to liquidate off my assets to take back my home, my Pakistan.

I have nothing to hide, nothing to gain from lying.
born in Pakistan
lives in Pakistan
is a visitor in UK (yeah, right!)
but has assets there that he is 'liquidating',

how does a 'visitor' accumulate assets in a 'kafir' country?

also let's meditate on what kinda people have 'assets' abroad in countries that they profess to hate.

who else from Pakistan has assets in the UK?
  • has anyone ever heard of pandit clan (daaku naani, fat chor and showbaaz),
  • sadr syed ghardari, benzir, billo raani,
  • deezal chor and acolytes,
  • fake mahdi and acolytes,
  • 100s of other politicians, 'journos' and bureaucrats

born in Pakistan
lives in Pakistan
is a visitor in UK (yeah, right!)
but has assets there that he is 'liquidating',

how does a 'visitor' accumulate assets in a 'kafir' country?

also let's meditate on what kinda people have 'assets' abroad in countries that they profess to hate.

who else from Pakistan has assets in the UK?
  • has anyone ever heard of pandit clan (daaku naani, fat chor and showbaaz),
  • sadr syed ghardari, benzir, billo raani,
  • deezal chor and acolytes,
  • fake mahdi and acolytes,
  • 100s of other politicians, 'journos' and bureaucrats

Not that I owe any explanations to you, nor is your ignorance in any way legitimized. Its yarn and copper export to UK from Pakistan. I had to register a company under my name in order to be able handle things from both ends.

Now that I have withdrawn my trade in UK, I am liquidating things like UK Business Bank Accounts, Phones, Office, Registered Company and things of this nature. I do not have any property in Britain, nor do I have anything else in this country.

This will be my last visit to this $h!tho!e called Britain!!!