Whatever

One can't make collective post in GPQ. I've already started a thread in GPQ waiting for Webby's response + won't post in that thread.
All of you make a collective post, complain. Ask an Indian TT to cooperate, maybe will help.
-20 negetive ratings Kaise mila !!! :o: Mujhe sikhao :(

4,5 penguins walking along with them of all age groups :whistle:
I told you not to continue, derailing the thread.....

That Think Tank.. Err Troll Tank ain't TT material. :tdown:
That is a decision of the management...

All of you make a collective post, complain. Ask an Indian TT to cooperate, maybe will help.

I told you not to continue, derailing the thread.....

That is a decision of the management...

It's a pitty.:ashamed: Hence, the forum touching new lows each day.:D

I've been hearing this for last 2 years now, but nothing has been done. :D #Mitti Paaoo. :cray:

Strong actions will be taking in coming months, opps...
@Star Wars , aray bhai, just leave it, chordo...Don't continue, no point.

@ranjeet what's wrong in this post. 2 -ratings. :rofl:

Screenshot_2015-09-13-12-24-46_1442127389620.jpg

I've been here for almost 2 years now , Waj.

Trust me on this, the quality of this place is on a nose dive.
This time, expect something....
Arre slav defence is offline right now? he'll be like wtf just happened to my ratings thread :lol:
True, thus the reason why i am trying to end this stupid debate.

Well if it means anything it was started by Pakistani members :) anyway Have a nyc day.
Let's not start the tu tuu main main... No point in continuing, right...

@nair , bhai sab app kya kar rahe ho, jump in already. Tell some Indian members to calm down, i have tried my best. Let's try to cool things off, until Slav comes online.
regards

True, thus the reason why i am trying to end this stupid debate.

You are being too charitable, what is happening is as close to Debate as I am to being The Supreme Commander of Forces of United Earth Federation.

Your responses are only going to be bait for further trolling.