Whatever

didn't want to derail the indo-iran thread so

Good find matey, didn't know Iran has that much influence in Shia dominated Kashmir, power to them as long they keep the wahabis at bay:D
it's true that those who join the jihad in Kashmir are sunni but not all of them in the valley support Pakistan.

in fact many absolutely hate Pakistan

this shia-sunni bs is a saudi creation, they've infected Pakistan and we can see the results..

found some real snippets from Indian Kashmir:

real Kashmiris, while they may not be 100% pro India, are not pro Pakistan, Hurriyat, Jihad and terror.. do not be fooled by the brainwashed Pakies here who keep posting propaganda of the occasional stone pelting and pakie flag raising.

valley guys don't give a shit about GB or the so called "azad" part.. the real Kashmir, the people, it's culture, it's language.. all in India.

Pakies have punjabis and pahari speakers and extremist jihadis in their part, we don't want any of it, our Kashmiris don't want any of it.

they can keep trying to target innocents on our side but now they know beyond any doubt that they'll be repaid in kind, with interest, every single time.. sadly, that's the only language they understand... kya karein, koshur to samajh aati nahi saalon ko..

the gloves are off, now if they so much as make a face, we'll stab their eyes out.

@SarthakGanguly last time tagging u

Nahi jawab dena tau bata do, actresses ki tarah ignore karnay wali harkatain na karo.

This news is the first news of arab medias today. Meanwhile no one likes to see fire accident and death of people. Also no one should tolerant killing of 8000 Yemenis and bombing Yemeni cities and towns by Saudis in the past 6 months.
Wow so bombing yemen means ,bring news of innocent civilians caught in fire accident as score settling point

And even that yemen saga was initiated by u. What the hell was irans problem to support houthi rebellion in yemen. Why cant u ppl stop destroying others territories for ur own power lust

it's true that those who join the jihad in Kashmir are sunni but not all of them in the valley support Pakistan.

this shia-sunni bs is a saudi creation, they've infected Pakistan and we can see the results..

real Kashmiris, while they may not be 100% pro India, are not pro Pakistan, Hurriyat, Jihad and terror.. do not be fooled by the brainwashed Pakies here who keep posting propaganda of the occasional stone pelting and pakie flag raising.

valley guys don't give a shit about GB or the so called "azad" part.. the real Kashmir, the people, it's culture, it's language.. all in India.

Pakies have punjabis and pahari speakers and extremist jihadis in their part, we don't want any of it, our Kashmiris don't want any of it.

they can keep trying to target innocents on our side but now they know beyond any doubt that they'll be repaid in kind, with interest, every single time.. sadly, that's the only language they understand... kya karein, koshur to samajh aati nahi saalon ko..

the gloves are off, now if they so much as make a face, we'll stab their eyes out.
Thanks buddy for enhancing my knowledge:tup: so the Jammu hindus and ladakhi Buddhists are pro india, shias are mostly neutral or anti pak, just a section of sunnis who are more vocal, support Pakistan?

good idea

maybe @SarthakGanguly can give us a brief gist of the 3rd video I posted, don't know any koshur myself apart from "vaareychu" or something :P
What what are u talking abt?? Who was talking 2u in the first place? Indeee

Anyways, @SarthakGanguly dont bother replying now, very mature attitude of ignoring tags, no replies or anything needed.
And u gau8av buzz off

Anyways, @SarthakGanguly dont bother replying now, very mature attitude of ignoring tags, no replies or anything needed.
And u gau8av buzz off
Are Sham, its nothing like that. Was busy with some work. Posted a few here and there and left..Tags bhi ni a rhe hain.

Ok. So there are no curfews and army deployed in ladhak and jammu????

I want to visit iok

:frown:
You are most welcome. No, there are no curfews in Ladakh and Jammu, except in very very rare occasions. My mom and dad are there. You can easily stay there or we can arrange something if you want. :)

Thanks buddy for enhancing my knowledge:tup: so the Jammu hindus and ladakhi Buddhists are pro india, shias are mostly neutral or anti pak, just a section of sunnis who are more vocal, support Pakistan?
not sure if you're taking the piss or being sarcastic, but generalizing a whole population is stupid.

indy pindy
eat my bhindi

These are mostly from the VDCs and the villages of Rajouri district - Barakala village. They are Sunnis and staunchly pro Indian. Most of the JnK police come from these places. :D And unfortunately for Pakistan they are on the border/LOC.

Separatism, like any ism, is a city phenomenon. Go to Tral, Srinagar and you will find many. Go to the villages, you will little.

And u gau8av buzz off
Oye bura mat maan... :(