SarthakGanguly
No iam not from karachi but if thats what u like 2 think no worries. Doesnt effect me. Acha khair
Oh.. khair...Designs? Explain?
No iam not from karachi but if thats what u like 2 think no worries. Doesnt effect me. Acha khair
oops, but PDF is a very grey area sometimes, almost never black and white..
Ok nahi batana na bataoOh.. khair...
Also free of hindu rajbut may your kids grow up in a peaceful Kashmir free of ****-saudi jehad, most are on our side and on board with the 3 for 1 retaliation policy now.
Hahaha. Btw i learnt good amount of history from engineer saadAlso free of hindu raj
Today i will share the interviews of dogra war (i lost many clips though hehe)Hahaha. Btw i learnt good amount of history from engineer saad
Lost??? Dang!!! But anyways do shareToday i will share the interviews of dogra war (i lost many clips though hehe)
I doubt you 7th century freaks are ever going to get it but there is no concept of "hindu" and "muslim" land here, all our clay is belong to all of us.. be happy with your chunk of GB and slice of "azad" and thankful there is no real will to retake it here though a much superior military force such as ours could achieve that objective easily.Also free of hindu raj
When you displace a million kashmiri muslims and cry over 3 lakh pundits we see the fakeness of your seculrismI doubt you 7th century freaks are ever going to get it but there is no concept of "hindu" and "muslim" land here, all our clay is belong to all of us.. be happy with your chunk of GB and slice of "azad" and thankful there is no real will to retake it here though a much superior military force such as ours could achieve that objective easily.
U guys dont want anything to do with gb and azad then why u keep writing azad in quotation marks?I doubt you 7th century freaks are ever going to get it but there is no concept of "hindu" and "muslim" land here, all our clay is belong to all of us.. be happy with your chunk of GB and slice of "azad" and thankful there is no real will to retake it here though a much superior military force such as ours could achieve that objective easily.
just forget about this side, they don't speak the same language, don't share the same culture..
or, if you must, come and take it...
3 for 1 today, tomorrow we can make it 6 or 12 for 1 even..
Isnt 3 million overall pop of ajk?When you displace a million kashmiri muslims and cry over 3 lakh pundits we see the fakeness of your seculrism
back to your "muslim" victimhood I see, last refuge of a jihadiWhen you displace a million kashmiri muslims and cry over 3 lakh pundits we see the fakeness of your seculrism
you ready for an LOC>IB solution then ?U guys dont want anything to do with gb and azad then why u keep writing azad in quotation marks?
And if u arent interested then y ur gov keeps issuing statements abt it everynow and then?
Why abt gb elections ? Why abt cpec passing thru it? Why objections?
Just answer these qustions. Dont go sidetracking
Thats the main issue its upto you whether you accept it or notback to your "muslim" victimhood I see, last refuge of a jihadi
koi gaal ni
aa jao fir, atithi devo bhava
get back to you tomorrow...Thats the main issue its upto you whether you accept it or not
Thats the main issue its upto you whether you accept it or notback to your "muslim" victimhood I see, last refuge of a jihadi
koi gaal ni
real kashmir what the hell is that?back to your "muslim" victimhood I see, last refuge of a jihadi
koi gaal ni
you ready for an LOC>IB solution then ?
in quotation because what you think is Kashmir really is anything but, all of the real Kashmir is Indian administered and unlike yours, it still remains exclusively "kashmiri" .. no stalinesque population engineering here.
Poor soul has never read history apparently.Thats the main issue its upto you whether you accept it or not
real kashmir what the hell is that?