Whatever

Omg omg thank god aapko finally yaad hogaya may bhain hoon apki , shamian bahi shamian bahi ..lolz.
Shamain bajiiii......has arrived!!!
Colorless sky bahi has been ignoring me as hell. dunno why.
Kyon ? any reason ? he might be busy or something .

@levina your a teacher , that's nice , which grade do you teach ?

@Georgeclark , kyon yar ? review nahe de rahe Game of Throne ka ?:(

@Winchester , bhai kaisey ho,thek? Have finished season 9 , coming to season 10 . Are you watching Super Naturals anymore ?

too upset right now @WAJsal. No i am not mature when ppl do such abuses. Omg !! Feeling horrible. I will do the ranting in a while.

Bhan ji , calm yourself , i know people can't be like me (calm at all times:p:) , but you still got to try . If i was new to this forum i'd probably do the same thing . Gradually learnt that you have to ignore such posts , reports them and ignore them , best way to go about business , don't feed the troll.
Do you want to get banned or something ?

No real difference , which subject or subjects and which grade ?
Grade??
Hehe
My trainees 're employees of a company, sometimes I train new recruits and at other times my trainings can be for ppl of Managerial "grade". Lol
The subjects 're related to my field which is Civil engineering. That's all I can reveal on the forum. :)

Hehe
My trainees 're employees of a company, sometimes I train new recruits and at other times my trainings can be for ppl of Managerial class. Lol
The subjects 're related to my field which is Civil engineering. That's all I can reveal on the forum. :)
:o: that figures .

Bhan ji , calm yourself , i know people can't be like me (calm at all times:p:) , but you still got to try . If i was new to this forum i'd probably do the same thing . Gradually learnt that you have to ignore such posts , reports them and ignore them , best way to go about business , don't feed the troll.
Do you want to get banned or something ?
Wajsal they are always engaging in name calling but i still ignore, i have a slighlty better tolerance threshold. But when theydo desi profanities and take it to posters families, you feel so like soooo what should i say abused that u cant stop urself. and most importantly report feature is so useless ,kuch bhi nahi hota
Its fine if i get banned.
Woohooo !!! Way too goo!! Iwill get banned cuz of bloody foul mouthed indian trolls.
Thats fine ban me for it. It will be hard ,ilove pakistanis here but u cant do anything abt certain stuff.
And oh if i get banned i will defo miss you.

Why 're you so shocked lil bro?
Civil engineering , that flew right over my head :(, anyway keep up the good work .

Wajsal they are always engaging in name calling but i still ignore, i have a slighlty better tolerance threshold. But when theydo desi profanities and take it to posters families, you feel so like soooo what should i say abused that u cant stop urself. and most importantly report feature is so useless ,kuch bhi nahi hota
Woohooo !!! Way too goo!! Iwill get banned cuz of bloody foul mouth indian trolls.
Thats fine ban me for it. It will be hard ,ilove pakistanis here but u cant do anything abt certain stuff.
I love Pakistan too , but there are certain things one must ignore , try doing that . No point in feeding the troll , ok .
Be more patient next time.

Ok Its coming today :D

i am surprised you understand hindi/urdu.

Woohooo !!! Way too goo!! Iwill get banned cuz of bloody foul mouthed indian trolls.

shamain, i saw that it was a indian member who started the name-calling and he is now banned... many members resort to filthy language or nonsense posts because they are not here to learn but only to promote a reactionary agenda, whether nationalist or religious... sadly, many indian members are guilty of this.

i am not posting this to ask your forgiveness on their behalf because i am socialist and am citizen of humanity and those same particular members would use insane logic against socialism and therefore are anti-human in their ideology, so i do not represent them.

however, pdf has become a transnational forum and so cannot remain a pakistani-only forum promoting pakistani nationalism... so i request you to calm down and not become those particular members. :-)

let us use pdf to promote end to wars, not contribute.

@WAJsal ^^^

@jamahir. ". so i requestyou to calm down and not become those particular members."

Wooohooo!! Thats such an insult to compare me with such people,no you cant get to do this even in the slighest itsy bitsy sene. Woooohooooo!! Thats quite offending bracketing me in that group. Where did u ever see me getting closer to such ppl.
And as of intl forum,when did i say indians all of em be banned or blocked .
magar mujhay yahan indians kay ilawa kisi nay abuse nai kiya. Aur itna ganda abuse....icant believe.
I at times while posting in threads ,feel like a scared psycho who constantly fears you never know what desi profanity an indian is gonna use on you. I am not a very tough strong person. And even by habbit i dont like reacting to baiting posts, but what i cant stand is the desi abuses bs which i have always mostly seen indians engaging in. I registered wih this place now. But ihave been a not very regular reader of this place for quite sometime and already knew of horus bahi and umair nawaz and maybe 2,3 more people.
Again i am not a tough person but i cant let go of such crap like this and it takes up a lot of my energy in reacting. The report feature has failed me so many times. Dont know how this time some mod woke up and did the job,
But again i have only been abused by indians. And its even more painful when you have to tag the mod or someone in a post to ask them to take action.like in a way u know who u are asking to read that abuse and u out of embarrassment never want to show ur face here again. Maybe being a guy u wont understand the point. I still cringe when i think of what had happened in this thread and i had to talk to umair and horus bahi. You wish for a memory loss.
And omg !! Ur socialist ideology you are so scaringly obsessed or fanatic abt it.