Whatever

i am surprised you understand hindi/urdu.

shamain, i saw that it was a indian member who started the name-calling and he is now banned... many members resort to filthy language or nonsense posts because they are not here to learn but only to promote a reactionary agenda, whether nationalist or religious... sadly, many indian members are guilty of this.

i am not posting this to ask your forgiveness on their behalf because i am socialist and am citizen of humanity and those same particular members would use insane logic against socialism and therefore are anti-human in their ideology, so i do not represent them.

however, pdf has become a transnational forum and so cannot remain a pakistani-only forum promoting pakistani nationalism... so i request you to calm down and not become those particular members. :-)

let us use pdf to promote end to wars, not contribute.

@WAJsal ^^^
Very well spoken as always @jamahir bhai .

magar mujhay yahan indians kay ilawa kisi nay abuse nai kiya. Aur itna ganda abuse....icant believe.
I have been through worse .
I at times while posting in threads ,feel like a scared psycho who constantly fears you never know what desi profanity an indian is gonna use on you. I am not a very tough strong person. And even by habbit i dont like reacting to baiting posts, but what i cant stand is the desi abuses bs which i have always mostly seen indians engaging in. I registered wih this place now. But ihave been a not very regular reader of this place for quite sometime and already knew of horus bahi and umair nawaz and maybe 2,3 more people.
Wanna know my secret : stay calm , don't take anything serious or to heart .

I see trolls abusing me/my nation and my religion at times , instead of going out all guns blazing it's best to never let your emotions manipulate your judgement . Report any such members and ignore them.

omg omg!! Lets change the topic.guess what? I have come to realize ihave fallen desperately in love with Coas. Amazing man is this dude raheel sharif.masha Allah masha Allah.
now he is sorta growing on me.
Lolz i came up with a term of endearment for him , "chiefoooooo".
Omg!! Omg!! Hes super freakin' awesome. Chieffooo shamain throws truckloads of confetti at him. We pakistanis lub you lub you chiefooooo.

Very well spoken as always @jamahir bhai .

thanks for the kind words. :-)

And its even more painful when you have to tag the mod or someone in a post to ask them to take action.like in a way u know who u are asking to read that abuse and u out of embarrassment never want to show ur face here again. Maybe being a guy u wont understand the point. I still cringe when i think of what had happened in this thread and i had to talk to umair and horus bahi. You wish for a memory loss.

like i said before, i was so frustrated by the terrorists/terrorist-suppoters in the "syria civil war" thread that i stopped visiting that thread... believe me, it takes a lot to frustrate me... you can see the long patient posts i make.

and i too have been abused many a time personally and have had replies to me that included callous psycho words that laughed away the miseries of humans, especially those in india... and these were indian members doing this

what i generally do is report offensive posts or call for mods openly... a few days ago i reported a few people in the "ghq" section.

i believe what is really required is a indian mod who takes care of offense by indian members... there are three or four unbiased and regular members who can handle this.

also, i believe "syrian lion" should be made mod of the "middle east and africa" section.

omg omg!! Lets change the topic.guess what? I have come to realize ihave fallen desperately in love with Coas.
Don't like to talk about love but .....
omg omg!! Lets change the topic.guess what? I have come to realize ihave fallen desperately in love with Coas. Amazing man is this dude raheel sharif.masha Allah masha Allah.
Your love is young , i started loving him since the day i saw him , just looked like a man of character, dignity and a great history and the work he has done , love this guy.

Jamahir bahi socialism socialism socialism :cheesy:

Don't like to talk about love but .....

Your love is young , i started loving him since the day i saw him , just looked like a man of character, dignity and a great history and the work he has done , love this guy.
nahi nahi nahiiii chiefooooo merayy haiiiiiinm. WajsaL dont try to hijack my stuff. Right? Lolz.
Acha agree with everything you said abt chiefoo. yes he hails from a family of those who have laid their lives for this nation for us for you for me.

@jamahir , @levina , guys am bored , exams coming up and i'm fully prepped.I'm so bored that i have started learning hypnotism . Want to write something give me a topic , a suggestion anything . What should it be about ?

Subscribe to some science magazine online and then you'll never be bored. :)
I would prefer if you write a science article.
I'm also supposed to be studying...but its weekend and I cant concentrate. :(

It's Thursday , isn't it ? :o: weekend ?
Don't have the type of information to write something like that.

i am surprised you understand hindi/urdu.

shamain, i saw that it was a indian member who started the name-calling and he is now banned... many members resort to filthy language or nonsense posts because they are not here to learn but only to promote a reactionary agenda, whether nationalist or religious... sadly, many indian members are guilty of this.

i am not posting this to ask your forgiveness on their behalf because i am socialist and am citizen of humanity and those same particular members would use insane logic against socialism and therefore are anti-human in their ideology, so i do not represent them.

however, pdf has become a transnational forum and so cannot remain a pakistani-only forum promoting pakistani nationalism... so i request you to calm down and not become those particular members. :-)

let us use pdf to promote end to wars, not contribute.

@WAJsal ^^^
Staying for over 6 years now, I can understand the written part which is written in English as in most of the watsapp groups I am in my friends use the same lang, so I have got sued to it :)

Omg omg!! I honestly at times wish i had some great writing skills and creativity too

@Georgeclark we can help u learn hindi urdu as much u want on this forum.

Thanks Man ^^ (Literally the first things I learnt was all the words like BC :3 and then the real lang )
I honestly didnt get what words you are mentioning here. But by forum i meant this thread. And well i am not into abusive language and so many other pakistanis as well.

Yeah I got that bro and you don't speak any bad words ?? :O Damn thats something good. Keep it up man but sometimes they are fun to say :3 :p:

Jamahir bahi socialism socialism socialism :cheesy:

about me, it comes with the package...

levina gives me a idea... why not you write a science-fiction set on mars... you need not be specific on the technological part but concentrate on the social/political aspect.

you may know of the "mars one" project that is meant to take people to mars on a one-way trip starting 2026... so imagine your story set in 2030 and the mars settlement having 100 people, males and females, all nationalities and religions... these people are leaving behind their social/political connections to earth... they must devise a new political arrangement to survive the harsh nature of mars... let your story speak of this.

for reference...

2. Mars One

3. Mars One shortlist: the top 10 hopefuls | Science | The Guardian

4. Mars One Astronauts - Mission - Mars One

5. Mars One-inspired play explores first human mission to red planet | Stage | The Guardian

concentrate of the political aspect, the other things will become easier to think of.