Whatever

wait what were your suggestions?? Oh Trixie Tang hahaha
I was thinking something more threatening like "The Original" :D

No wait come to think of it that only works for the show..i would sound dumb with that

Rampi no sleepy tn? :P
No youtube.

Yaar mera sara schedule kharab hogia hai !!! :tsk:

Yeah I realized that after I posted, I had the same trouble when I first came here for vacation.

how come? is it the fasting?
Sorta ..... sorry for the late reply. aik aur thread mai phans gia. :D

217340.gif

Oh Bismillah!!

Yeah!
Grandpa says let's walk it off.

Playing golf in the Taliban style?

golf.gif

A canadina Muslim? I have not ever seen bro... :-)
Canadian Muslim.
There is a big community here in Canada, around 1 million.
I am not active in the community, I do prefer to keep my distance.
I am a moderate Muslim, Islam is very dear to me, by reason and rational.

Because secularism has a very different concept in the head of you lot, maulvis all of you :D
We know clearly what secularism is but that is clearly kufr in Islam either you are with Islam and laws made by ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW or ALLAH has clearly said those who don't decide according to what ALLAH has revealed are real kafirs