Whatever

do not persuade him to remove it !! WHAT WAS THAT ? :pissed::pissed::pissed::pissed::pissed::pissed::pissed::pissed::pissed::pissed:

U R SO EVIL :cheesy: :partay:
lol,he was wondering if bhabhi ji (sir loveicon's wife,in hindi urdu we call a brother's wife as bhabhi respectfully,so it becomes bhai/bhaiya and bhabhi) is taller than him. :lol:
a typical armstrong post.completely off tangent :coffee:

lol,he was wondering if bhabhi ji (sir loveicon's wife,in hindi urdu we call a brother's wife as bhabhi respectfully,so it becomes bhai/bhaiya and bhabhi) is taller than him. :lol:
a typical armstrong post.completely off topic :coffee:

thank u very much for translating it brother :D

You lost, she is Indian :coffee:

one day i'll find a pakistani hamshira :(

HA ha ha ... you are still lucky you have 4..
In my batch we had 1 girl..and that too she was more kind of boy..
we use to go to electronic and electrical branches to.............................you know what..:D:D:D

Oi Mechanic meriii Car ka Fuel Injector theeek kar deiii ! :whistle:

Now if I only know what kind of Engineer is @levina so that I can either have her construct an apartment for me if shes a Construction Worker aka Civil Engineer or an Electrician aka Electrical Engineer ! :unsure:

Civil engineer.
And yes I'll design you such a house that once you enter it then you'll never be able to come out of it.It'll be a bhool-bhulaiya.:devil: